ICU BABY INC
Cite this
Plain text ICU BABY INC. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2019–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/830693300. Retrieved 2026-10-20.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). ICU BABY INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2019–2024]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/830693300
MLA “ICU BABY INC.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2019–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/830693300. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2019–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $1.4M · expenses $1.1M · assets $831K
- EIN
- 83-0693300
- Address
- 711 CRANDON BLVD PH 1, KEY BISCAYNE, FL 33149-2577
- Website
- www.icubaby.org
- NTEE code
- E19
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 2019
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
ICU Baby unites NICU families and provides emotional, financial and informational support so that babies and families can thrive together.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
1 person paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elizabeth Simonton JD | Executive Director/ Co-Fou | 2019-2024 | $102,220 | $301,471 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
15 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ani Buraglia | Secretary | 2019-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ana Glass | Board Member | 2020-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Prakash Mahtani | Board Member | 2021-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Carolina Mazuera | Board Member | 2019-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nichole Aldrich | Director of Finance/ Co-Fo | 2019-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gloria Fonts Suarez | Board Member | 2020-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Drew Stoudt MD | Chairman of the Board | 2020-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Stephanie Rosado | Board Member | 2023-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Shayna Dominguez EdD | Board Member | 2023-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nicolette Hartman | Board Member | 2023-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Chelsea Mandler | Board Member | 2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Rafael Urquidi (former) | DIRECTOR | 2019-2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Stephanie De Maria (former) | DIRECTOR | 2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ruby Ann Bacardi (former) | CEO | 2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jorge Mendia (former) | PHYSICIAN | 2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 21 people listed · 1 paid, $102K · 6 employees · 513 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elizabeth Simonton JD | Executive Director/ Co-Fou | 40 | $102,220 | $0 | $0 | $102,220 | 1 |
| Elizabeth Simonton JD | Executive Director/ Co-Fou | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Ani Buraglia | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Ana Glass | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Prakash Mahtani | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Carolina Mazuera | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nichole Aldrich | Director of Finance/ Co-Fo | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Gloria Fonts Suarez | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Drew Stoudt MD | Chairman of the Board | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Stephanie Rosado | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Shayna Dominguez EdD | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nicolette Hartman | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Chelsea Mandler | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Ana Glass | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Prakash Mahtani | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Carolina Mazuera | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nichole Aldrich | Director of Finance/ Co-Fo | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Gloria Fonts Suarez | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Drew Stoudt MD | Chairman of the Board | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Shayna Dominguez EdD | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nicolette Hartman | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $89K · 6 employees · 485 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elizabeth Simonton JD | Executive Director/ Co-Founder | 40 | $89,063 | $0 | $0 | $89,063 | 1 |
| Ani Buraglia | Secretary | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Ana Glass | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Prakash Mahtani | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Carolina Mazuera | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nichole Aldrich | Director of Finance/ Co-Founder | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Gloria Fonts Suarez | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Drew Stoudt MD | Chairman of the Board | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Stephanie Rosado | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Shayna Dominguez EdD | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nicolette Hartman | Board Member | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $67K · 5 employees · 274 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ELIZABETH SIMONTON | CEO/CO-FOUND | 1 | $66,563 | $0 | $0 | $66,563 | 1 |
| ANI BURAGLIA | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANA GLASS | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PRAKASH MAHTANI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROLINA MAZUERA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RAFAEL URQUIDI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICHOLE ALDRICH | CFO/CO-FOUND | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLORIA FONTS SUAREZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DREW STOUDT MD | CHAIRMAN | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEPHANIE DE MARIA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 9 people listed · 1 paid, $44K · 5 employees · 297 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ELIZABETH SIMONTON | CEO/CO-FOUNDER | 1 | $43,625 | $0 | $0 | $43,625 | 1 |
| ANI BURAGLIA | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANA GLASS | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PRAKASH MAHTANI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROLINA MAZUERA | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RAFAEL URQUIDI | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NICHOLE ALDRICH | CFO/CO-FOUNDER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLORIA FONTS SUAREZ | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DREW STOUDT MD | CHAIRMAN | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 441 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NICHOLE ALDRICH | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANI BURAGLIA | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANA GLASS | MARKETING AD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROLINA MAZUERA | STRATEGIC AD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ELIZABETH SIMONTON | CEO | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DREW STOUDT | CHAIRMAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLORIA FONTS SUAREZ | EVENT ADVISO | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RAFAEL URQUIDI | FINANCIAL AD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 363 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NICHOLE ALDRICH | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RUBY ANN BACARDI | CEO | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANI BURAGLIA | EXECUTIVE DI | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROLINA MAZUERA | OPERATIONS E | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JORGE MENDIA | PHYSICIAN | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ELIZABETH SIMONTON | CEO | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RAFAEL URQUIDI | FINANCIAL AD | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,388,995 | $1,093,186 | $830,959 | $781,450 | $1,023,637 | $0 | $119,548 | 6 | 513 |
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $328,130 | $328,719 | $499,679 | $472,683 | $204,238 | $0 | $49,720 | 4 | 485 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $678,394 | $816,398 | $499,014 | $465,695 | $544,067 | $0 | $89,063 | 6 | 485 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $769,431 | $686,457 | $618,050 | $589,310 | $560,118 | $0 | $66,563 | 5 | 274 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $612,465 | $540,787 | $557,336 | $523,261 | $491,975 | $0 | $43,625 | 5 | 297 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $344,614 | $289,936 | $449,230 | $433,626 | $281,690 | $62,924 | - | 0 | 441 |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $326,683 | $204,651 | $377,546 | $374,235 | $250,241 | $74,799 | - | 0 | 363 |
Funders of this organization
18 grantors reported grants to this organization, $858,616 in all, tax years 2019 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PETER AND ANNA KOLCHINSKY FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ICU BABY INC” | 2021-2024 | 4 | $200,000 | 2024 | $50,000 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019, 2021-2024 | 5 | $144,083 | 2024 | $69,500 | show |
| MIGHTYCAUSE CHARITABLE FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $135,848 | 2024 | $82,911 | show |
| UNITED WAY MIAMI INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019, 2021-2024 | 5 | $133,000 | 2024 | $40,000 | show |
| THE MIAMI FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020-2022 | 5 | $87,579 | 2022 | $25,366 | show |
| GIVING GROUSBECK FAZZALARI | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ICU Baby Inc” | 2020 | 1 | $25,000 | 2020 | $25,000 | show |
| BAPTIST HEALTH OF SOUTH FLORIDA INC | Public charity | Exact | 2021-2023 | 3 | $22,500 | 2023 | $7,500 | show |
| COMMUNITY FOUNDATION FOR PALM BEACH & MARTIN COUNTIES INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $20,000 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
| OCEAN REEF FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020 | 1 | $15,180 | 2020 | $15,180 | show |
| ALLEGANY FRANCISCAN MINISTRIES INC | Public charity | Exact | 2022 | 1 | $15,000 | 2022 | $15,000 | show |
| PROLACTA BIOSCIENCE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ICU BABY INC” | 2021 | 1 | $15,000 | 2021 | $15,000 | show |
| NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020, 2022 | 2 | $13,500 | 2022 | $6,000 | show |
| RONALD MCDONALD HOUSE CHARITIES OF SOUTH FLORIDA INC | Public charity | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
| HESS FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ICU BABY INC” | 2021 | 1 | $10,000 | 2021 | $10,000 | show |
| THE BLACKBAUD GIVING FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022 | 1 | $7,700 | 2022 | $7,700 | show |
| CHARLES L WEISBERG FAMILY FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ICU BABY INC” | 2022-2023 | 2 | $3,150 | 2023 | $2,700 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ICU BABY INC” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $826 | 2023 | $312 | show |
| ZOMMA GROUP FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “ICU BABY INC” | 2022 | 1 | $250 | 2022 | $250 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UCF ACADEMIC HEALTH INC | FL | E19 | $1,433,776 | $1,750,088 | CEO | $930,511 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x, same state |
| 50 LEGS IN 50 DAYS INC | FL | E19 | $898,971 | $956,717 | FOUNDER | $75,000 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x, same state |
| PRIMARY CARE ACCESS NETWORK INC | FL | E19 | $837,943 | $827,343 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $75,000 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x, same state |
| LAKE WALES CARE CENTER FOUNDATION INC | FL | E19 | $1,504,276 | $283,677 | TREASURER | $0 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FLORIDA VOICES FOR HEALTH INC | FL | E19 | $884,765 | $905,885 | EXECUTIVE DI | $91,417 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CITRUS COUNTY COMMUNITY CHARITABLE FOUNDATION INC | FL | E19 | $708,482 | $521,710 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x, same state |
| SAMATA - EQUAL FOOTING - FOUNDATION INC | FL | E19 | $1,243,542 | $258,384 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x, same state |
| VITAL CHOICE INC | CO | E19 | $2,117,901 | $1,724,848 | SPICER | $74,160 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| THE NEW YORK MILK BANK INC | NY | E19 | $2,096,146 | $1,621,001 | EXECUTIVE DI | $176,525 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| HEARCARE CONNECTION INC | IN | E19 | $939,767 | $966,195 | EXECUTIVE DI | $89,478 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| CENTER INFORMATION SERVICES INC | NY | E19 | $2,520,243 | $2,487,168 | PRESIDENT | $154,937 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| SIMULATION IN MOTION MONTANA INC | MT | E19 | $2,597,904 | $1,763,586 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $177,027 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| KIDS FOR KIDS FOUNDATION INC | NY | E19 | $1,903,332 | $1,790,094 | BOARD CHAIR | $0 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| TVHC FACILITIES II INC | CA | E19 | $827,128 | $307,798 | Board Member | $0 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| HEALTH CARE TRANSFORMATION TASK FORCE INC | DC | E19 | $1,063,082 | $812,853 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (THRU 10/2024) | $376,996 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| DHHA OMC QALICB INC | CO | E19 | $2,714,626 | $3,324,839 | SECRETARY | $530,690 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| JOHNSTON HEALTH ENTERPRISES INC | NC | E19 | $2,089,722 | $2,955,773 | CEO | $378,812 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| REPRODUCTIVE HEALTH INVESTORS ALLIANCE INC | CA | E19 | $2,576,959 | $3,199,472 | CEO | $346,313 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| LIFE ENRICHMENT TRUST INC | PA | E19 | $1,713,611 | $745,952 | CEO & PRESIDENT | $1,295,500 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| JORDAN THOMAS FOUNDATION INC | TN | E19 | $1,132,304 | $824,982 | INTERIM EXEC DIRECTOR | $100,531 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| THE JACKSON CHANCE FOUNDATION | IL | E19 | $723,495 | $493,216 | DIRECTOR | $110,031 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| HUDSON CENTER FOR HEALTH EQUITY AND QUALITY INC | NY | E19 | $1,207,707 | $1,527,522 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| ALAMANCE COMMUNITY & HEALTH FOUNDATION INC | NC | E19 | $877,684 | $952,766 | PRESIDENT | $260,645 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| KEYSTONE INDEMNITY COMPANY LTD | VT | E19 | $1,189,603 | $291,644 | & CEO, ASSISTANT SECRETARY | $786,378 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
| DIAGNOSTIC SHARED SERVICES INC | KY | E19 | $2,447,011 | $2,444,174 | MEMBER/PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code E19, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $1,093,186 spent · pay $405,644 · grants $0 · events $284,204
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | Fuel | $331,566 | $331,566 | - | - | 30.3% |
| Other salaries and wages | $256,737 | $163,717 | $46,114 | $46,906 | 23.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $119,548 | $119,548 | - | - | 10.9% | |
| Fees: other services | $78,069 | $77,981 | - | $88 | 7.1% | |
| Travel | $62,597 | $62,597 | - | - | 5.7% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $56,241 | $47,832 | $7,814 | $595 | 5.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Supplies | $29,393 | $29,270 | $118 | $5 | 2.7% |
| Payroll taxes | $29,359 | - | $29,359 | - | 2.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $28,300 | $18,557 | $6,150 | $3,593 | 2.6% | |
| All other expenses | $27,825 | $26,237 | $316 | $1,272 | 2.5% | |
| Information technology | $25,955 | $21,376 | $1,752 | $2,827 | 2.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Apparel | $20,442 | $20,174 | $150 | $118 | 1.9% |
| Other (as described) | Meals | $15,987 | $14,106 | $847 | $1,034 | 1.5% |
| Insurance | $7,482 | $4,825 | $2,318 | $339 | 0.7% | |
| Office expenses | $3,028 | $2,483 | $331 | $214 | 0.3% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $657 | $657 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $639,544 | $284,204 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $1,093,186 | 100% |
2024 · Form 990 · $328,719 spent · pay $183,540 · grants $0 · events $146,127
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $123,054 | $72,981 | $31,373 | $18,700 | 37.4% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $49,720 | $49,720 | - | - | 15.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Fuel | $31,832 | $31,832 | - | - | 9.7% |
| Fees: accounting | $28,568 | $19,553 | $6,100 | $2,915 | 8.7% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $22,712 | $19,077 | $2,956 | $679 | 6.9% | |
| All other expenses | $11,958 | $10,002 | $1,697 | $259 | 3.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $10,766 | - | $10,766 | - | 3.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Apparel | $9,104 | $9,104 | - | - | 2.8% |
| Office expenses | $9,059 | $8,224 | - | $835 | 2.8% | |
| Insurance | $8,266 | $5,562 | $2,704 | - | 2.5% | |
| Travel | $7,498 | $7,311 | $43 | $144 | 2.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Meals | $6,298 | $5,734 | $65 | $499 | 1.9% |
| Fees: other services | $4,889 | $4,889 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) | Funeral Assistance | $4,450 | $4,450 | - | - | 1.4% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $327 | $327 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $218 | $19 | $199 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $264,828 | $145,909 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $328,719 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $816,398 spent · pay $259,065 · grants $0 · events $190,660
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | In-Kind | $226,234 | $184,895 | $13,321 | $28,018 | 27.7% |
| Other salaries and wages | $151,360 | $85,256 | $50,230 | $15,874 | 18.5% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $89,063 | $89,063 | - | - | 10.9% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $76,101 | $67,166 | $6,930 | $2,005 | 9.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Fuel | $63,502 | $63,160 | $342 | $0 | 7.8% |
| Fees: other services | $60,191 | $60,138 | $30 | $23 | 7.4% | |
| All other expenses | $25,933 | $20,626 | $3,763 | $1,544 | 3.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $25,800 | $16,935 | $7,200 | $1,665 | 3.2% | |
| Office expenses | $24,511 | $18,445 | $805 | $5,261 | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | Apparel | $19,192 | $18,615 | $0 | $577 | 2.4% |
| Payroll taxes | $18,642 | $774 | $17,654 | $214 | 2.3% | |
| Travel | $16,152 | $15,283 | - | $869 | 2.0% | |
| Other (as described) | Meals | $12,065 | $10,000 | $1,916 | $149 | 1.5% |
| Insurance | $6,773 | $6,192 | $581 | - | 0.8% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $657 | $657 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $222 | $172 | $50 | - | 0.0% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $323,672 | $190,438 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $816,398 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $686,457 spent · pay $168,957 · grants $0 · events $148,786
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | OTHER MISC COSTS AND FEES | $148,516 | $123,691 | $100 | $24,725 | 21.6% |
| Other (as described) | IN-KIND | $109,273 | $63,570 | $40,339 | $5,364 | 15.9% |
| Other salaries and wages | $89,084 | $23,995 | $25,606 | $39,483 | 13.0% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $66,563 | $66,563 | - | - | 9.7% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $64,331 | $58,141 | $4,831 | $1,359 | 9.4% | |
| Other (as described) | FUEL | $53,883 | $53,883 | - | - | 7.8% |
| Fees: other services | $38,505 | $27,898 | $9,504 | $1,103 | 5.6% | |
| Office expenses | $24,619 | $18,123 | $1,464 | $5,032 | 3.6% | |
| All other expenses | $23,622 | $19,857 | $2,237 | $1,528 | 3.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $21,250 | $8,500 | $6,375 | $6,375 | 3.1% | |
| Other (as described) | APPAREL | $16,984 | $16,984 | - | - | 2.5% |
| Payroll taxes | $13,310 | $3,984 | $4,117 | $5,209 | 1.9% | |
| Travel | $9,595 | $9,595 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Insurance | $6,001 | $4,284 | $1,717 | - | 0.9% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $921 | $562 | - | $359 | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $373,519 | $147,865 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $686,457 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $540,787 spent · pay $84,653 · grants $0 · events $38,254
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | IN KIND EXPENSES | $246,593 | $138,021 | $90,193 | $18,379 | 45.6% |
| Other (as described) | OTHER MISC COSTS AND FEES | $99,830 | $14,035 | $24,273 | $61,522 | 18.5% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $43,625 | $43,625 | - | - | 8.1% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $30,806 | $24,459 | - | $6,347 | 5.7% | |
| Other (as described) | FUEL | $25,130 | $25,130 | - | - | 4.6% |
| Advertising and promotion | $20,288 | $14,987 | $2,994 | $2,307 | 3.8% | |
| Office expenses | $17,571 | $7,658 | $5,495 | $4,418 | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | APPAREL & ACCESORIES | $14,012 | $14,012 | - | - | 2.6% |
| Fees: other services | $12,106 | $6,756 | $5,200 | $150 | 2.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $11,350 | $11,350 | - | - | 2.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $10,222 | $4,746 | $5,476 | - | 1.9% | |
| Travel | $4,977 | $4,977 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| All other expenses | $4,002 | $4,002 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $275 | $275 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $148,488 | $37,979 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $540,787 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $289,936 spent · pay $36,445 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | IN KIND EXPENSES | $126,497 | $62,825 | $43,218 | $20,454 | 43.6% |
| Other salaries and wages | $33,712 | $30,605 | $107 | $3,000 | 11.6% | |
| Other (as described) | APPAREL & ACCESORIES | $21,230 | $21,230 | - | - | 7.3% |
| Other (as described) | FUEL | $21,005 | $21,005 | - | - | 7.2% |
| Advertising and promotion | $17,880 | $13,136 | $1,752 | $2,992 | 6.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $16,100 | $4,800 | $11,300 | - | 5.6% | |
| Fees: other services | $15,627 | $7,888 | $6,729 | $1,010 | 5.4% | |
| Office expenses | $14,067 | $3,362 | $7,507 | $3,198 | 4.9% | |
| Travel | $10,183 | $10,183 | - | - | 3.5% | |
| All other expenses | $5,796 | $4,593 | $342 | $861 | 2.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PARKING & TOLLS | $3,606 | $3,545 | $41 | $20 | 1.2% |
| Payroll taxes | $2,733 | $2,341 | $392 | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: legal | $1,500 | - | $1,500 | - | 0.5% | |
| Total | $289,936 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $204,651 spent · pay $7,810 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | IN KIND EXPENSES | $152,944 | $89,231 | $35,115 | $28,598 | 74.7% |
| Advertising and promotion | $11,288 | $8,489 | $2,784 | $15 | 5.5% | |
| Other (as described) | FUEL | $8,483 | $8,483 | - | - | 4.1% |
| Other salaries and wages | $7,810 | $7,810 | - | - | 3.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PARKING & TOLLS | $6,720 | $6,599 | $121 | - | 3.3% |
| All other expenses | $4,681 | $3,278 | $871 | $532 | 2.3% | |
| Office expenses | $4,381 | $511 | $3,722 | $148 | 2.1% | |
| Travel | $3,756 | $3,756 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Fees: accounting | $2,600 | - | $2,600 | - | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | APPAREL & ACCESORIES | $1,988 | $1,912 | $22 | $54 | 1.0% |
| Total | $204,651 | 100% |