RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION
Cite this
Plain text RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2020–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/846046594. Retrieved 2026-10-19.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2020–2024]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/846046594
MLA “RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2020–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/846046594. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2020–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $234K · expenses $228K · assets $80K
- Also known as
- TREA 3
- EIN
- 84-6046594
- Address
- 1599 DAYTON ST, AURORA, CO 80010-2027
- NTEE code
- -
- Subsection
- 501(c)(19)
- Ruling year
- 1967
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
THE RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION'S MISSION IS TO ENHANCE THE QUALITY OF LIFE FOR UNIFORMED SERVICES, ENLISTED PERSONNEL, THEIR FAMILIES, AND SURVIVORS - INCLUDING HONORABLY DISCHARGED VETERANS AND ALL RETIREES; TO STOP THE EROSION OF EARNED BENEFITS THROUGH OUR LEGISLATIVE EFFORTS; TO MAINTAIN OUR ESPIRIT DE CORPS, DEDICATION AND PATRIOTISM; AND TO CONTINUE OUR DEVOTION AND ALLEGIANCE TO GOD AND COUNTRY.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 36 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
36 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leroy Adams | 2ND VICE PRE | 2020-2024 | 10 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Glenn Blassingame | PARLIAMENTAR | 2022-2024 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gerald Broussard | SGT-AT-ARMS | 2021-2024 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Chriss Carr | 2 YEAR TRUST | 2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Willie Clark | 1ST VICE PRE | 2020-2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Shermin Gilliam | PRESIDENT | 2024 | 10 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Prince Nesbitt Iii | CHAPLAIN | 2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jc Jones | TREASURER | 2021-2024 | 8 | $0 reported | 1 |
| George Kidd | 1 YEAR TRUST | 2024 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Rita Martin-Flowers | SECRETARY | 2022-2024 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Aaron Reed | 3 YEAR TRUST | 2020-2024 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mark Richardson | 3RD VICE PRE | 2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gregory Barnett (former) | PRESIDENT | 2022-2023 | 35 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Keith Bryant (former) | 3 YEAR TRUST | 2023 | 10 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Chris Carr (former) | CHAPLAIN | 2023 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jefferson (former) | 2ND VICE PRE | 2022-2023 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Michelle Martin-Barnett (former) | 2 YEAR TRUST | 2022-2023 | 10 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Oc Winds (former) | 1 YEAR TRUST | 2023 | 3 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Vacant (former) | 3RD VICE PRE | 2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sherman Gilliam (former) | 2ND VICE PRE | 2022 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jessie Hopkins (former) | 3RD VICE PRE | 2020-2022 | 25 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gregory Scott (former) | SGT-AT-ARMS | 2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Donna Washington (former) | TREASURER | 2022 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Julie B Hicks (former) | 3RD VICE PRE | 2020-2021 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Raymond Jefferson (former) | 3 YEAR TRUST | 2021 | 10 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mark Lacomb (former) | 1 YEAR TRUST | 2021 | 10 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gene Lindsay (former) | CHAPLIN | 2020-2021 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bennie Pauline (former) | 1ST VICE PRE | 2021 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Mark Tabacheck (former) | SECRETARY | 2021 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kathy Thomas (former) | SGT-AT-ARMS | 2021 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Cluade Gray (former) | TREASURER | 2020 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Benny Pauline (former) | 1 YEAR TRUST | 2020 | 10 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Glenn Blassingame Sr (former) | 1ST VICE PRE | 2020 | 20 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Shela Sanders (former) | 3RD VICE PRE | 2020 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tony Wilbon (former) | SGT-AT-ARMS | 2020 | 5 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Osie Winds (former) | 2 YEAR TRUST | 2020 | 10 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 12 people listed · none paid · 7 employees · 24 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEROY ADAMS | 2ND VICE PRE | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN BLASSINGAME | PARLIAMENTAR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GERALD BROUSSARD | SGT-AT-ARMS | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISS CARR | 2 YEAR TRUST | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WILLIE CLARK | 1ST VICE PRE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHERMIN GILLIAM | PRESIDENT | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PRINCE NESBITT III | CHAPLAIN | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JC JONES | TREASURER | 8 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GEORGE KIDD | 1 YEAR TRUST | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RITA MARTIN-FLOWERS | SECRETARY | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AARON REED | 3 YEAR TRUST | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK RICHARDSON | 3RD VICE PRE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 12 people listed · none paid · 7 employees · 24 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GREGORY BARNETT | PRESIDENT | 35 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN BLASSINGAME | PARLIAMENTAR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GERALD BROUSSARD | SGT-AT-ARMS | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KEITH BRYANT | 3 YEAR TRUST | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRIS CARR | CHAPLAIN | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFFERSON | 2ND VICE PRE | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JC JONES | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHELLE MARTIN-BARNETT | 2 YEAR TRUST | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RITA MARTIN-FLOWERS | SECRETARY | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AARON REED | 1ST VICE PRE | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| OC WINDS | 1 YEAR TRUST | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VACANT | 3RD VICE PRE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 11 people listed · none paid · 11 employees · 18 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEROY ADAMS | 1ST VICE PRE | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREGORY BARNETT | PRESIDENT | 35 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN BLASSINGAME | PARLIAMENTAR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHERMAN GILLIAM | 2ND VICE PRE | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JESSIE HOPKINS | 3RD VICE PRE | 25 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFFERSON | 2 YEAR TRUST | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JC JONES | 3 YEAR TRUST | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MICHELLE MARTIN-BARNETT | 1 YEAR TRUST | 3 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RITA MARTIN-FLOWERS | SECRETARY | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GREGORY SCOTT | SGT-AT-ARMS | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DONNA WASHINGTON | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 11 people listed · none paid · 8 employees · 18 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEROY ADAMS | 2ND VICE PRE | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GERALD BROUSSARD | TREASURER | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIE B HICKS | 3RD VICE PRE | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RAYMOND JEFFERSON | 3 YEAR TRUST | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JC JONES | 2 YEAR TRUST | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK LACOMB | 1 YEAR TRUST | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GENE LINDSAY | CHAPLIN | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BENNIE PAULINE | 1ST VICE PRE | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AARON REED | PRESIDENT | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARK TABACHECK | SECRETARY | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATHY THOMAS | SGT-AT-ARMS | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 12 people listed · none paid · 11 employees · 12 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEROY ADAMS | 3 YEAR TRUST | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WILLIE CLARK | PRESIDENT | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CLUADE GRAY | TREASURER | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIE B HICKS | SECRETARY | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JESSIE HOPKINS | 2ND VICE PRE | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GENE LINDSAY | CHAPLIN | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BENNY PAULINE | 1 YEAR TRUST | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AARON REED | PARLIAMENTAR | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN BLASSINGAME SR | 1ST VICE PRE | 20 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SHELA SANDERS | 3RD VICE PRE | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TONY WILBON | SGT-AT-ARMS | 5 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| OSIE WINDS | 2 YEAR TRUST | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $233,703 | $227,995 | $80,140 | -$34,378 | $5,353 | $13,192 | - | 7 | 24 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $232,174 | $231,653 | $77,846 | -$40,086 | $3,475 | $15,407 | - | 7 | 24 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $175,139 | $202,822 | $79,498 | -$40,607 | $3,267 | $13,703 | - | 11 | 18 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $133,132 | $140,279 | $103,287 | -$12,924 | $3,483 | $8,229 | - | 8 | 18 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $38,047 | $93,212 | $108,974 | -$5,777 | $2,211 | -$1,434 | - | 11 | 12 |
Funders of this organization
Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION CHAPTER 39 | CO | W30 | $135,432 | $83,037 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state |
| RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION | SD | Not reported | $141,519 | $219,082 | Treasurer | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| UNITED WAY RETIREES ASSOCIATION | VA | P20 | $269,979 | $272,741 | PRESIDENT AND CEO | $127,680 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| KENTUCKY EDUCATION ASSOCIATION - RETIRED | KY | J40 | $170,767 | $166,241 | ESP DIRECTOR | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| TVA RETIREES ASSOCIATION | TN | J99 | $167,798 | $137,668 | President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| MAINE EDUCATION ASSOCIATION-RETIRED | ME | B03 | $154,541 | $133,777 | President | $3,850 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION | CO | Not reported | $524,731 | $1,597,497 | OPERATIONS D | $144,255 | Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state, similar mission |
| THE RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION CHAPTER 1 | CO | Not reported | $841,996 | $124,108 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state |
| RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION | MD | Not reported | $50,910 | $71,665 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| THE ASSOCIATION OF RETIRED | IN | Not reported | $89,226 | $84,492 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| ARIZONA EDUCATION ASSOCIATION RETIRED | AZ | Not reported | $70,404 | $96,370 | President | $2,400 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| NAVAL ENLISTED RESERVE ASSOCIATION | VA | Not reported | $56,368 | $125,984 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| SRS RETIREES ASSOCIATION | SC | J40 | $84,996 | $92,315 | PRESIDENT/SE | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| RETIRED ARMED FORCES ASSOCIATION | CT | W30 | $112,627 | $101,742 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| RETIRED UNITED PILOTS ASSOCIATION | FL | Not reported | $105,679 | $158,365 | Treasurer | $14,700 | Similar name, revenue within 5x |
| TWA RETIRED PILOTS ASSOCIATION | FL | Not reported | $37,959 | $61,333 | SENIOR DIRECTOR | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 10x |
| RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION | CO | Not reported | $21,395 | $15,751 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state |
| RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION CHAPTER 20 AUX | CO | Not reported | $513 | $9,145 | TREASURER | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x, same state |
| RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION | WI | Not reported | $2,041 | $2,177 | TREASURER | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| ASSOCIATION OF RETIRED MISSOURI | MO | Not reported | $8,130 | $40,626 | EXECUTIVE DI | $16,154 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| SNET RETIREES ASSOCIATION | CT | J40 | $7,210 | $12,919 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue differs more than 10x |
| THE RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION | CO | Not reported | $0 | $8,155 | DIRECTOR OPE | $101,905 | Similar name, same state |
| RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION | AZ | Not reported | $0 | $0 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 23 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
| Grantor | Type | Total given | Grants | Organizations funded | Years | Which ones |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNITED WAY WORLDWIDE | DAF sponsor | $390,000 | 13 | 1 | 2008–2024 | UNITED WAY RETIREES ASSOCIATION |
| FOUNDATION FOR THE CAROLINAS | DAF sponsor | $101,564 | 8 | 1 | 2015–2024 | UNITED WAY RETIREES ASSOCIATION |
| GLOBAL IMPACT | DAF sponsor | $13,441 | 2 | 1 | 2011–2014 | THE RETIRED ENLISTED ASSOCIATION |
| NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR | DAF sponsor | $11,300 | 1 | 1 | 2024–2024 | UNITED WAY RETIREES ASSOCIATION |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | $10 | 2 | 1 | 2020–2021 | UNITED WAY RETIREES ASSOCIATION |
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $227,995 spent · pay $52,569 · grants $3,067 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $48,177 | - | - | - | 21.1% | |
| Occupancy | $34,127 | - | - | - | 15.0% | |
| Other (as described) | DJ'S MUSIC | $28,320 | - | - | - | 12.4% |
| Insurance | $22,923 | - | - | - | 10.1% | |
| All other expenses | $20,996 | - | - | - | 9.2% | |
| Other (as described) | JANITORIAL | $18,006 | - | - | - | 7.9% |
| Fees: accounting | $12,909 | - | - | - | 5.7% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $11,689 | - | - | - | 5.1% |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACT LABOR | $9,505 | - | - | - | 4.2% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $6,914 | - | - | - | 3.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $4,392 | - | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Office expenses | $3,699 | - | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Interest | $3,221 | - | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $3,067 | - | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $50 | - | - | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $227,995 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $231,653 spent · pay $45,408 · grants $1,515 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $54,008 | - | - | - | 23.3% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $41,634 | - | - | - | 18.0% | |
| Other (as described) | DJ'S MUSIC | $29,580 | - | - | - | 12.8% |
| All other expenses | $18,507 | - | - | - | 8.0% | |
| Other (as described) | JANITORIAL | $17,375 | - | - | - | 7.5% |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACT LABOR | $13,670 | - | - | - | 5.9% |
| Insurance | $13,484 | - | - | - | 5.8% | |
| Office expenses | $10,293 | - | - | - | 4.4% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK/MERCHANT CHARGES | $8,900 | - | - | - | 3.8% |
| Fees: accounting | $8,455 | - | - | - | 3.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $6,914 | - | - | - | 3.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $3,774 | - | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Interest | $3,544 | - | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $1,515 | - | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Total | $231,653 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $202,822 spent · pay $45,431 · grants $800 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $41,635 | - | - | - | 20.5% | |
| Occupancy | $33,775 | - | - | - | 16.7% | |
| Insurance | $23,031 | - | - | - | 11.4% | |
| Other (as described) | DJ'S MUSIC | $22,711 | - | - | - | 11.2% |
| Other (as described) | JANITORIAL | $14,639 | - | - | - | 7.2% |
| All other expenses | $12,773 | - | - | - | 6.3% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK/MERCHANT CHARGES | $11,113 | - | - | - | 5.5% |
| Interest | $8,830 | - | - | - | 4.4% | |
| Other (as described) | COMMUNICATIONS | $8,455 | - | - | - | 4.2% |
| Office expenses | $7,275 | - | - | - | 3.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $7,075 | - | - | - | 3.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $6,914 | - | - | - | 3.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $3,796 | - | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $800 | - | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Total | $202,822 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $140,279 spent · pay $30,673 · grants $845 · events $2,013
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $29,040 | - | - | - | 20.7% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $28,055 | - | - | - | 20.0% | |
| Other (as described) | DJ'S MUSIC | $16,355 | - | - | - | 11.7% |
| All other expenses | $13,742 | - | - | - | 9.8% | |
| Insurance | $7,999 | - | - | - | 5.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $7,853 | - | - | - | 5.6% | |
| Office expenses | $7,591 | - | - | - | 5.4% | |
| Other (as described) | COMMUNICATIONS | $7,163 | - | - | - | 5.1% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $6,914 | - | - | - | 4.9% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK/MERCHANT CHARGES | $6,288 | - | - | - | 4.5% |
| Other (as described) | BINGO FEES | $3,803 | - | - | - | 2.7% |
| Payroll taxes | $2,618 | - | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,013 | - | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $845 | - | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Total | $140,279 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $93,212 spent · pay $10,448 · grants $250 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $23,199 | - | - | - | 24.9% | |
| Insurance | $17,573 | - | - | - | 18.9% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $9,540 | - | - | - | 10.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $6,914 | - | - | - | 7.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $6,800 | - | - | - | 7.3% | |
| Other (as described) | BANK/MERCHANT CHARGES | $6,514 | - | - | - | 7.0% |
| Other (as described) | COMMUNICATIONS | $6,029 | - | - | - | 6.5% |
| Other (as described) | DJ'S MUSIC | $4,650 | - | - | - | 5.0% |
| Interest | $3,382 | - | - | - | 3.6% | |
| All other expenses | $3,135 | - | - | - | 3.4% | |
| Office expenses | $2,244 | - | - | - | 2.4% | |
| Other (as described) | COPIER RENTAL | $1,899 | - | - | - | 2.0% |
| Payroll taxes | $908 | - | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Grants to US individuals | $250 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $175 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $93,212 | 100% |