COOPERATIVA DE AHORRO Y CREDITO MAUNABO: Form 990, tax year 2025
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- COOPERATIVA DE AHORRO Y CREDITO MAUNABO (EIN 66-0271958)
- Tax period
- 2025-01-01 to 2025-12-31
- Filed
- 2026-06-23
- IRS object ID
- 202641949349301719
- Schema version
- 2025v4.0
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2026-06-23T09:22:12-07:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2025-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 660722537 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | Llavona Casas CPA PSC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | CENTRO INTERNACIONAL DE MERCADEO | AddressLine1Txt |
| Address Line2 | 100 STREET 165 TOWER 1 SUITE 708 | AddressLine2Txt |
| City | GUAYNBO | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PR | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 00968 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2025-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 660271958 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | COOPERATIVA DE AHORRO Y CREDITO MAUNABO | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | COOP | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 7878612240 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | PO BOX 127 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MAUNABO | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PR | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 00707 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | CARLOS CRESPO RAMOS | PersonNm |
| Person Title | EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT | PersonTitleTxt |
| Phone | 7878622240 | PhoneNum |
| Signature | 2026-06-18 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (1) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | Fernando Llavona | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01474680 | PTIN |
| Phone | 7877648664 | PhoneNum |
| Preparation | 2026-06-05 | PreparationDt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2025 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2025-03-06 01:10:19Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | CARLOS A CRESPO RAMOS | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | PO BOX 127 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MAUNABO | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PR | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 00707 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $14,698,939 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | 0 | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c | Yes (X) | Organization501cInd |
| Website Address | MAUNACOOPPR.COM | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 1965 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | PR | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | TO PROVIDE FINANCIAL SERVICES TO ITS MEMBERS AND CLIENTS FOLLOWING THE COOPERATIVE MOVEMENT PHILOSOPHY. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 9 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 9 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 58 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 0 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm | $0 | NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $718,258 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $0 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $0 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $0 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | $12,425,266 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $12,546,324 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $2,029,216 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $2,152,615 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $15,172,740 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $14,698,939 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| PY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| PY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $2,795,344 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $2,927,571 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $6,816,505 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $7,880,630 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $9,611,849 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $10,808,201 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | $5,560,891 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | $3,890,738 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $238,450,251 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $246,568,910 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $152,874,848 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $157,047,793 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $85,575,403 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $89,521,117 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | TO PROVIDE ACCESSIBLE FINANCIAL SERVICES TO OUR MEMBERS AND CUSTOMERS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PHILOSOPHY OF THE COOPERATIVE MOVEMENT AND SOCIAL ECONOMY. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | 0 | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | 0 | SignificantChangeInd |
| Desc | INTEREST INCOME AND OTHER INCOME OF $15,172,740 AND TOTAL EXPENSES OF $9,611,849 | Desc |
| Total Other Prog Srvc Expense | $0 | TotalOtherProgSrvcExpenseAmt |
| Total Other Prog Srvc Grant | $0 | TotalOtherProgSrvcGrantAmt |
| Total Other Prog Srvc Revenue | $0 | TotalOtherProgSrvcRevenueAmt |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $0 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | 0 | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | 0 | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | 0 | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | 0 | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | 0 | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | 0 | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | 0 | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | 0 | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | 0 | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (1) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | 0 | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | 0 | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | 0 | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (1) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | 0 | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (1) | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | 0 | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | 0 | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | 0 | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | 0 | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | 0 | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | 0 | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | 0 | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | 0 | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | 0 | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | 0 | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | 0 | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | 0 | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | 0 | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Loan Outstanding | Yes (1) | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | 0 | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | 0 | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | 0 | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | 0 | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | 0 | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | 0 | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | 0 | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | 0 | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | 0 | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | 0 | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | 0 | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (1) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 0 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | 0 | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 58 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (1) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | 0 | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | 0 | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | 0 | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | 0 | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | 0 | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | 0 | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | 0 | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | 0 | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 9 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 9 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | 0 | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | 0 | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | 0 | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | 0 | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | Yes (1) | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | Yes (1) | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | Yes (1) | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (1) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (1) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | 0 | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | Yes (1) | LocalChaptersInd |
| Policies Reference Chapters | Yes (1) | PoliciesReferenceChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | 0 | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (1) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | 0 | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (1) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (1) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (1) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (1) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | 0 | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | PR | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | COOPERATIVA DE AHORRO Y CREDITO MAUNABO | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Phone | 7878612240 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | PO BOX 127 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | MAUNABO | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | PR | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 00707 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (12 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Average Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRt | Highest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt | OfficerOfficerInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CARLOS A CRESPO RAMOS | |||||||
| EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT | 40 | 0 | Yes (X) | $201,365 | $0 | $0 | |
| ANGEL RIVERA RUIZ | |||||||
| FINANCE VICEPRESIDENT | 40 | 0 | $82,680 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| NOEMI SANCHEZ RODRIGUEZ | |||||||
| COMPLIANCE MANAGER | 40 | 0 | $61,381 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| REBECCA GUTIERREZ PERALTA | |||||||
| COLLECTION MANAGER | 40 | 0 | $55,598 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| HECTOR MELENDEZ RODRIGUEZ | |||||||
| BRANCH MANAGER | 40 | 0 | $54,288 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| LILLIAN DEFENDINI ORTIZ | |||||||
| BRANCH MANAGER | 40 | 0 | $46,717 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| MERILYN RIVERA LEBRON | |||||||
| BRANCH MANAGER | 40 | 0 | $44,346 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| KEILA SOSTRE LAMB | |||||||
| BRANCH MANAGER | 40 | 0 | $44,034 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| VIVIAN VELEZ FLORES | |||||||
| ACCOUNTING MANAGER | 40 | 0 | $42,973 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| NERY VALLE VEGA | |||||||
| CALL CENTER MANAGER | 40 | 0 | $42,966 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| NELLY CRUZ TORRES | |||||||
| BRANCH MANAGER | 40 | 0 | $39,582 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| EDDIE C LEBRON RIVERA | |||||||
| MARKETING PROMOTION AND EDUCATION OFFICER | 40 | 0 | $36,525 | $0 | $0 | Yes (X) | |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $752,455 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org | $0 | TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $0 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 1 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | 0 | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (1) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | 0 | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (4 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLADIUM TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS | |||||
| 407 ALHAMBRA CIR | CORAL GABLES | FL | 33134 | TECHNOLOGY SERVICES | $131,758 |
| EVERTEC GROUP LLC | |||||
| PO BOX 364526 | SAN JUAN | PR | 00936 | BANK STATMENT PRINTING AND MAILING | $104,784 |
| DIEBOLD INC | |||||
| PO BOX 643543 | PITTSBURGH | PA | 19101 | REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE OF ATMS | $126,518 |
| DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS PARTNERS | |||||
| MM-15 VIA AZURE MANSION DEL MAR | TOA BAJA | PR | 00949 | PROGRAMS MAINTENANCE | $179,157 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 4 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Total Contributions | $0 | TotalContributionsAmt |
| Total Program Service Revenue | $0 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $12,546,324 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $12,546,324 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $0 | ExclusionAmt |
Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $0 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $0 | ExclusionAmt |
Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $0 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $0 | ExclusionAmt |
Rental Income Or Loss RentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Real | $0 | RealAmt |
| Personal | $0 | PersonalAmt |
Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Securities | $0 | SecuritiesAmt |
| Other | $0 | OtherAmt |
Miscellaneous Revenue MiscellaneousRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $2,152,615 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $2,152,615 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $0 | ExclusionAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | $2,152,615 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $14,698,939 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $14,698,939 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Unrelated Business Revenue | $0 | UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt |
| Exclusion | $0 | ExclusionAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $752,455 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $752,455 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,630,466 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $1,630,466 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $87,462 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $87,462 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $226,640 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $226,640 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $230,548 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $230,548 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $347,190 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $347,190 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $268,134 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $268,134 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $230,548 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $230,548 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $78,668 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $78,668 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $335,081 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $335,081 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $657,426 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $657,426 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,052,638 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $1,052,638 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt | FundraisingFundraisingAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE | $1,787,119 | $0 | $1,787,119 | $0 |
| CREDIT CARD AND ELECTRONIC TRANSACTION | $605,902 | $0 | $605,902 | $0 |
| UTILITIES | $466,387 | $0 | $466,387 | $0 |
| PROVISION FOR CREDIT LOSSES | $1,199,943 | $0 | $1,199,943 | $0 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $851,594 | TotalAmt |
| Management And General | $851,594 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $10,808,201 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $0 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $10,808,201 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $0 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $47,544,991 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $30,982,008 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $5,527,309 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $11,486,403 | EOYAmt |
Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $709,616 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $834,803 | EOYAmt |
Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $125,954,676 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $129,457,222 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,045,293 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,091,060 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $17,188,033 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $10,619,663 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $6,631,541 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,568,370 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $44,439,569 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $56,987,849 | EOYAmt |
Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,594,416 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $4,771,596 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,002,840 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $4,389,599 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $238,450,251 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $246,568,910 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $1,787,096 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,554,022 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $151,087,752 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $155,493,771 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $152,874,848 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $157,047,793 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Org Does Not Follow FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrgDoesNotFollowFASB117Ind |
Cap Stk Tr Prin Current Funds CapStkTrPrinCurrentFundsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $63,554,775 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $63,801,159 | EOYAmt |
Pd In Cap Srpls Land Bldg Eqp Fund PdInCapSrplsLandBldgEqpFundGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $0 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Rtn Earn Endowment Incm Oth Fnds RtnEarnEndowmentIncmOthFndsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $22,020,628 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $25,719,958 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $85,575,403 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $89,521,117 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $238,450,251 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $246,568,910 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Info In Schedule O Part XI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd |
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | $3,890,738 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $715,241 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Donated Services And Use Fclts | $0 | DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt |
| Investment Expense | $0 | InvestmentExpenseAmt |
| Prior Period Adjustments | $0 | PriorPeriodAdjustmentsAmt |
| Other Changes In Net Assets | -$660,265 | OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | 0 | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (1) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Separate Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | SeparateBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (1) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | 0 | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Land LandGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $634,955 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $0 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Book Value | $634,955 | BookValueAmt |
Buildings BuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $4,079,891 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $0 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $2,264,808 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,815,083 | BookValueAmt |
Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $5,905,421 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $0 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $2,989,523 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $2,915,898 | BookValueAmt |
Equipment EquipmentGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $6,567,766 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $0 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $5,365,332 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,202,434 | BookValueAmt |
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Investment Cost Or Other Basis | $0 | InvestmentCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $0 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $0 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $0 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $6,568,370 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
| Federal Income Tax Liability | $0 | FederalIncomeTaxLiabilityAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | DEPOSITS AND SAVINGS CERTIFICATES | Desc |
| Amt | $155,493,771 | Amt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $155,493,771 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $14,698,939 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $0 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Donated Services And Use Fclts | $0 | DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt |
| Recoveries Prior Year Grants | $0 | RecoveriesPriorYearGrantsAmt |
| Other Revenue | $0 | OtherRevenueAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $0 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $14,698,939 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld | $0 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncldAmt |
| Other Revenues Not Included | $0 | OtherRevenuesNotIncludedAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt | $0 | RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $14,698,939 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $10,808,201 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Donated Services Use Fclts | $0 | DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt |
| Prior Year Adjustments | $0 | PriorYearAdjustmentsAmt |
| Losses Reported | $0 | LossesReportedAmt |
| Other Expenses Included | $0 | OtherExpensesIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $0 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $10,808,201 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Investment Expenses Not Incld2 | $0 | InvestmentExpensesNotIncld2Amt |
| Other Expenses Not Included | $0 | OtherExpensesNotIncludedAmt |
| Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt | $0 | ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $10,808,201 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Severance Payment | 0 | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | 0 | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | 0 | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | CARLOS A CRESPO RAMOS | PersonNm |
| Title | EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT | TitleTxt |
| Base Compensation Filing Org | $201,365 | BaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt |
| Compensation Based On Rltd Orgs | $0 | CompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmt |
| Bonus Filing Organization | $0 | BonusFilingOrganizationAmount |
| Bonus Related Organizations | $0 | BonusRelatedOrganizationsAmt |
| Other Compensation Filing Org | $0 | OtherCompensationFilingOrgAmt |
| Other Compensation Rltd Orgs | $0 | OtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmt |
| Deferred Compensation Flng Org | $0 | DeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt |
| Deferred Comp Rltd Orgs | $0 | DeferredCompRltdOrgsAmt |
| Nontaxable Benefits Filing Org | $0 | NontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt |
| Nontaxable Benefits Rltd Orgs | $0 | NontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmt |
| Total Compensation Filing Org | $201,365 | TotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt |
| Total Compensation Rltd Orgs | $0 | TotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmt |
| Comp Report Prior990 Filing Org | $0 | CompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmt |
| Comp Report Prior990 Rltd Orgs | $0 | CompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt |
Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL
Loans Btwn Org Interested Prsn LoansBtwnOrgInterestedPrsnGrp (73 entries)
| Relationship With OrgRelationshipWithOrgTxt | Loan From OrganizationLoanFromOrganizationInd | Original PrincipalOriginalPrincipalAmt | Balance DueBalanceDueAmt | DefaultDefaultInd | Board Or Committee ApprovalBoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd | Written AgreementWrittenAgreementInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NERY VALLE VEGA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $1,345 | $1,276 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| WISESTHER BERMUDEZ RIVERA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $30,798 | $4,588 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| KEILA SOSTRE LAMB | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $2,080 | $1,234 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| MARGARITA COLON RIVAS | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $5,000 | $3,788 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| LISA ORTIZ GARCIA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $17,394 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| JESSICA M BARREIRO SEMPRIT | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $1,000 | $960 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| RACELYNETTE AMARO LEBRON | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $5,000 | $1,411 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| MARISOL RIVERA SANTIAGO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $3,190 | $2,832 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| VICTORIA GARCIA BURGOS | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $5,000 | $1,062 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| NAIDALIS LOPEZ DE JESUS | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $2,800 | $2,748 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| KEVIN J GONZALEZ ACOSTA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $5,000 | $612 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| MARGARITA COLON RIVAS | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $39,000 | $20,694 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| MINERIS PAGAN MARTINEZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $6,500 | $6,091 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| ROSALI RODRIGUEZ CAMACHO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $5,000 | $3,397 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| JESSICA BARREIRO SEMPRIT | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $72,250 | $62,699 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| CARLOS A CRESPO RAMOS | ||||||
| CEO | Yes (X) | $9,800 | $8,627 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| MADELINE GARCIA RODRIGUEZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $6,000 | $3,979 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| VICTORIA GARCIAS BURGOS | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $26,995 | $7,674 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| LISA M GARCIA BURGOS | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $10,048 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| MYRIAM SERRANO SOTO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $5,500 | $3,170 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| WISESTHER BERMUDEZ RIVERA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $76,500 | $59,392 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| CARMEN M RIVERA RIVERA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $22,602 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| LILLIAN Y DEFENDINI ORTIZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $12,210 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| NELLY CRUZ TORRES | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $1,600 | $1,400 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| PEDRO J SOLIS NAVARRO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $20,000 | $13,008 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| EUGENIO BRITO ORTIZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $13,300 | $11,815 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| LISMARIE ORTIZ VAZQUEZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $30,495 | $23,716 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| EDDIE C LEBRON RIVERA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $47,600 | $12,526 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| EDDIE C LEBRON RIVERA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $30,540 | $28,459 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| MERYLYN RIVERA LEBRON | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $1,200 | $1,006 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| FRANK G APONTE COLON | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $20,806 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| MERYLYN RIVERA LEBRON | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $1,200 | $1,006 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| MERYLYN RIVERA LEBRON | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $12,685 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| TATIANA MIRANDA FLORES | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $2,300 | $2,181 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| NILDA R MOCLOVA ORTIZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $23,995 | $13,014 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| ANGEL M RIVERA RUIZ | ||||||
| CFO | Yes (X) | $18,000 | $1,791 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| MERYLYN RIVERA LEBRON | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $12,685 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| JUNIRIS K DIAZ SOTO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $908 | $908 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| ROSALI RODRIGUEZ CAMACHO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $500 | $336 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| NOEMI SANCHEZ RODRIGUEZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $23,000 | $17,519 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| JOSE A LEBRON SOTO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $13,500 | $10,358 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| ANGEL M RIVERA RUIZ | ||||||
| CFO | Yes (X) | $18,000 | $1,791 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| VIRNA BERRIOS BURGOS | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $37,795 | $35,643 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| NERY A VALLE VEGA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $20,000 | $14,310 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| VIVIAN N ROSADO SERRANO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $18,039 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| DENISE YERA RAMOS | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $23,288 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| KENIA MARQUEZ COLLAZO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $2,700 | $1,716 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| LILLIAN Y DEFENDINI ORTIZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $12,210 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| JUHELIS M BARREIRO LEON | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $51,995 | $51,995 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| NOEMI SANCHEZ RODRIGUEZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $23,000 | $17,519 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| FRANCES M LEBRON DELGADO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $15,861 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| PEDRO J SOLIS NAVARRO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $5,000 | $3,572 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| NERY A VALLE VEGA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $20,000 | $14,310 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| YARIELIS LATALLADI LABOY | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $5,000 | $2,212 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| AMANDA GUTIERREZ GONZALEZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $39,800 | $36,855 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| AMANDA GUTIERREZ GONZALEZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $2,700 | $2,348 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| JOHNNY VELAZQUEZ LABOY | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $8,000 | $7,741 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| JESSICA M BARREIRO SEMPRIT | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $4,000 | $3,585 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| ZAYMILL M CORREA FIGUEROA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $5,000 | $4,845 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| NAOMI COLON SOTO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $1,500 | $197 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| KEILA Y SOSTRE LAMB | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $2,080 | $1,234 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| CARLOS A CRESPO RAMOS | ||||||
| CEO | Yes (X) | $9,800 | $8,627 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| WISESTHER BERMUDEZ RIVERA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $16,500 | $10,619 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| EDDIE C LEBRON RIVERA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $12,200 | $11,426 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| AMANDA GUTIERREZ GONZALEZ | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $10,000 | $10,000 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| XIOMARA ROQUE BURGOS | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $4,150 | $2,167 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| GLENDALIZ PEREZ SANTIAGO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $3,200 | $2,969 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| GLENDALIZ PEREZ SANTIAGO | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $32,995 | $19,941 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| NELLY CRUZ TORRES | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $1,600 | $1,400 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| ZAYMILL M CORREA FIGUEROA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $22,053 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| NERY A VALLE VEGA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $1,345 | $1,276 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| VICTORIA GARCIA BURGOS | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $25,000 | $24,348 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| JENNIFFER CORUJO RIVERA | ||||||
| EMPLOYEE | Yes (X) | $7,100 | $6,999 | 0 | Yes (1) | Yes (1) |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Balance Due | $834,803 | TotalBalanceDueAmt |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (8 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 6 | THE ORGANIZATION HAS MEMBERS CALLED "SOCIOS" WHO JOIN VOLUNTARILY. EACH MEMBER MUST CONTRIBUTE AT LEAST $10 IN SHARES (PAR VALUE) UPON ADMISSION, AND MUST CONTRIBUTE AT LEAST $120 YEARLY TO ENJOY MEMBER BENEFITS. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 7a | EVERY YEAR, THE ORGANIZATION CONDUCTS ITS ANNUAL MEMBER MEETING, WHERE ACTIVE MEMBERS NOMINATE AND ELECT THE MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THE NEXT THREE YEARS. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 7b | ONLY THOSE AFFECTING THE GENERAL RULES OF THE ORGANIZATION. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 11b | EVERY TRIMESTER, THE ORGANIZATION SENDS A REPORT ON COMPLIANCE WITH LAWS AND REGULATIONS TO ITS REGULATOR, IN THIS CASE, COSSEC. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 12c | EVERY TRIMESTER, THE ORGANIZATION SENDS A REPORT ON COMPLIANCE WITH LAWS AND REGULATIONS TO ITS REGULATOR, IN THIS CASE, COSSEC. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 15 | THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ASSESSES THE CEO'S PERFORMANCE ON AN ANNUAL BASIS. ALSO THE CEO HAS A FORMAL EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT OR AGREEMENT. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section C, Line 19 | THE AUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE DISCUSSED AND MADE AVAILABLE TO EVERY MEMBER ATTENDING THE ANNUAL MEMBER MEETING. |
| Form 990, Part XI, Line 9 | ADDITIONAL INVESTMENT FROM MEMBERS IN SHARES $10,820,882; WITHDRAWALS OF SHARES FROM MEMBERS ($11,574,498); UNDISTRIBUTED EARNINGS CAPITALIZED INTO SHARES $1,000,000; UNCLAIMED ACCOUNTS TRANSFERRED TO SOCIAL CAPITAL RESERVE, NET $93,351; CONTRIBUTION TO CONTINGENCY RESERVE $389,074; CONTRIBUTION TO INDIVISIBLE CAPITAL RESERVE $194,537, UNDISTRIBUTED EARNINGS TRANSFERRED TO CONTINGENCY RESERVE $3,116,239; OTHER CHANGES IN UNDISTRIBUTED EARNINGS ($4,699,850). |