STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

INCLUSIVE PROSPERITY CAPITAL INC: Form 990, tax year 2022

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
INCLUSIVE PROSPERITY CAPITAL INC (EIN 83-0808658)
Tax period
2022-01-01 to 2022-12-31
Filed
2023-11-13
IRS object ID
202303179349305440
Schema version
2022v5.0
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2023-11-13T12:07:11-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2022-12-31TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN060903326PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1WHITTLESEY PCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1280 TRUMBULL ST 24TH FLAddressLine1Txt
CityHARTFORDCityNm
State AbbreviationCTStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP06103ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2022-01-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN830808658EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1INCLUSIVE PROSPERITY CAPITAL INCBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlINCLBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone2034335060PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line175 CHARTER OAK AVENUE SUITE 1-103AddressLine1Txt
CityHARTFORDCityNm
State AbbreviationCTStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP06106ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonMARK DEBONEEPersonNm
Person TitleCFOPersonTitleTxt
Phone2034335060PhoneNum
Signature2023-11-13SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd

Signing Officer SigningOfficerGrp

Person Full Name PersonFullName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Person FirstMARKPersonFirstNm
Person LastDEBONEEPersonLastNm
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
SSN999009999SSN
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr0IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonLISA WILLSPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01828548PTIN
Phone8605223111PhoneNum

Additional Filer Information AdditionalFilerInformation

Trusted Customer TrustedCustomerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Trusted Customer2TrustedCustomerCd
Authentication Assurance LevelAAL1AuthenticationAssuranceLevelCd
Identity Assurance LevelIAL1IdentityAssuranceLevelCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2022TaxYr
Build TS2023-04-26 12:10:37ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerMARK DEBONEEPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line175 CHARTER OAK AVENUE SUITE 1-103AddressLine1Txt
CityHARTFORDCityNm
State AbbreviationCTStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP06106ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$2,852,814GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressWWW.INCLUSIVEPROSPERITYCAPITAL.ORGWebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation2018FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateCTLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionLESSEN THE BURDENS OF GOVERNMENT THROUGH CLEAN ENERGY INVESTMENT.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body5VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent4VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee0TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers0TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$295,000PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$365,576CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$1,287,701PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$2,360,625CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$78,309PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$126,613CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue$0PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue$0CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$1,661,010PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$2,852,814CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$5,000PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$1,098,917PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$3,379,295CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$400,864CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$1,215,634PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$3,457,305CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$2,319,551PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$6,836,600CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses-$658,541PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses-$3,983,786CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$21,605,170TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$26,020,334TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$14,455,579TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$22,472,487TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$7,149,591NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$3,547,847NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionIPC'S PURPOSE IS TO LESSEN THE BURDENS OF GOVERNMENT AND TO PROTECT, PROMOTE AND PRESERVE THE NATURAL ENVIRONMENT BY: 1) DEVELOPING AND SUPPORTING PROGRAMS TO FINANCE AND STIMULATE DEMAND FOR CLEAN ENERGY INVESTMENT IN RESIDENTIAL, MUNICIPAL, SMALL BUSINESS, AND LARGER COMMERCIAL PROJECTS; 2) PROMOTING THE USE, AVAILABILITY, EFFICACY, AFFORDABILITY AND QUALITY OF CLEAN ENRGY, ENERGY EFFICIENCY, SUSTAINABLE, HEALTHY AND RESILIENT BUILDING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES AND INFRASTRUCTURE AND THE SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC BENEFITS DERIVED THEREFROM; 3) EDUCATING THE PUBLIC AND ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL, HEALTH AND RESILIENT BUILDING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES AND INFRASTRUCTURE; AND 4) PROMOTING THE REDUCTION OF GREENHOUSE GAS EMISSIONS, PROMOTING AND/OR MITIGATING THE ADVERSE EFFECTS OF CLIMATE CHANGE, AND ACHIEVING OTHER POSITIVE ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACTS, INCLUDING THOSE LEADING TO BETTER HEALTH OUTCOMES.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$1,530,030ExpenseAmt
Revenue$205,231RevenueAmt
DescCOMMERCIAL SOLAR PPA FUND PROGRAM - THIS PROGRAM OFFERS SOLAR FINANCING INCLUDING POWER PURCHASE AGREEMENTS (PPA) TO UNDERSERVED COMMERCIAL, INDUSTRIAL AND NONPROFIT BUILDING OWNERS TO MAXIMIZE PROJECTED SAVINGS ASSOCIATED WITH SOLAR INSTALLATIONS.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$1,293,039ExpenseAmt
Revenue$1,740,058RevenueAmt
DescADVISORY AND CONSULTING SERVICES - IPC STAFF PROVIDES OUTSOURCED PROGRAM ADMINISTRATION AND CONSULTING SERVICES FOR CLEAN ENERGY FINANCING PROGRAMS TO GOVERNMENTS, NONPROFITS, LENDERS AND OTHER STAKEHOLDERS. IPC STAFF ALSO PROVIDE ADVICE TO DEVELOPERS AND COMMERCIAL BUILDING OWNERS ON HOW TO OBTAIN FUNDING AND STRUCTURE FINANCING FOR RENEWABLE ENERGY AND ENERGY EFFICIENCY PROJECTS. ONE SUCH PROGRAM IS THE SMART-E LOAN PROGRAM, WHICH PROVIDES A LOW COST, LONG TERM LOAN OPTION TO SINGLE FAMILY HOMEOWNERS FOR ENERGY UPGRADES THROUGH A NETWORK OF LOCAL LENDERS THAT ARE GIVEN ACCESS TO A CREDIT ENHANCEMENT (IF REQUIRED) IN EXCHANGE FOR OFFERING THE PRODUCT. THE PROGRAM USES ESTABLISHED PRE-APPROVED CONTRACTORS TO INSTALL THESE ENERGY UPGRADES TO REDUCE THE BUILDING OWNER'S ENERGY BURDEN. IPC MAY EITHER ADMINISTER THIS PROGRAM ON BEHALF OF A PROGRAM SPONSOR OR PROVIDE CERTAIN SERVICES, INCLUDING THE STANDARDIZED PROGRAMMATIC APPROACH, PROTOCOLS, MARKETING AND TECHNOLOGY. CREDIT ENHANCEMENTS TYPICALLY COMPRISE INTEREST RATE BUYDOWNS AND LOAN LOSS RESERVES MAINTAINED BY THE SPONSOR TO SUPPORT LENDER PROGRAM LOANS. IPC ADMINISTERS THIS PROGRAM FOR THE CONNECTICUT GREEN BANK, THE PROGRAM SPONSOR. THE PROGRAM IS USED TO FINANCE OVER FORTY QUALIFYING ENERGY IMPROVEMENTS AT OWNER-OCCUPIED, 1-4 UNIT RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES IN CONNECTICUT UTILIZING 10 LOCAL LENDERS (COMMUNITY BANKS AND CREDIT UNIONS) AND A NETWORK OF OVER 350 ELIGIBLE CONTRACTORS.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$955,168ExpenseAmt
Revenue$375,640RevenueAmt
DescMULTIFAMILY AND NONPROFIT LOAN PROGRAM - THIS PROGRAM PROVIDES FINANCING, CREDIT ENHANCEMENTS, AND TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE FOR LOANS AND GRANTS MADE TO OWNERS OF MULTIFAMILY BUILDINGS FOR ENERGY UPGRADES.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty Other ProgSrvcAccomActyOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$849,483ExpenseAmt
Revenue$39,696RevenueAmt
DescSINGLE FAMILY LENDING, COMMERCIAL AND INFRASTRUCTURE LENDINGLOW TO MODERATE INCOME SINGLE FAMILY LOAN PROGRAM.Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Other Prog Srvc Expense$849,483TotalOtherProgSrvcExpenseAmt
Total Other Prog Srvc Revenue$39,696TotalOtherProgSrvcRevenueAmt
Total Program Service Expenses$4,627,720TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying Activities0LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstYes (1)ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 Footnote0IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt0ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising Activities0FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl EntYes (1)BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (1)DisregardedEntityInd
Related Entity0RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
Info In Schedule O Part VYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVInd
IRP Document42IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Backup Wthld ComplianceYes (1)BackupWthldComplianceInd
Employee0EmployeeCnt
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contributions0QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members5GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member4IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or Stockholders0MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board Members0ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower Policy0WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention Policy0DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1MARK DEBONEEBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone2034335060PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line175 CHARTER OAK AVENUE SUITE 1-103AddressLine1Txt
CityHARTFORDCityNm
State AbbreviationCTStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP06106ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (14 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
KERRY E O'NEILL
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER40.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$246,397$0$60,049
ELIZABETH CRUM
CHAIRPERSON1.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
DOUGLASS SIMS
DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ROBERTO HUNTER
DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOSEPH EVANS
DIRECTOR1.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MARK A DEBONEE
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER/ TREASURER40.00Yes (X)$132,569$0$33,890
MUSA COLLIDGE-ASAD
CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER40.00Yes (X)$221,885$0$9,916
MICHELE I KUNITZ
GENERAL COUNSEL/SECRETARY40.00Yes (X)$199,978$0$13,751
JAMES MCINTYRE
CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER40.00$222,207$0$42,105Yes (X)
JOHN D'AGOSTINO
MANAGING DIRECTOR, CLEAN ENERGY TRANSACTIONS40.00$184,641$0$39,332Yes (X)
KIM STEVENSON
MANAGING DIRECTOR, STRATEGIC INITIATIVES40.00$150,139$0$36,226Yes (X)
MADELINE PRIEST
NATIONAL DIRECTOR, SMART-E LOAN PROGRAM40.00$132,624$0$15,959Yes (X)
TOBIAS DAROS
MANAGER, CLEAN ENERGY TRANSACTIONS40.00$105,060$0$14,055Yes (X)
DAVID RYAN
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, CLEAN ENERGY TRANSACTIONS40.00$133,560$0$15,776Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$1,729,060TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$281,059TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K10IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (3 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
ARTEMIS SOLAR LLC
2021 BELVEDERE AVECHARLOTTENC28205CONSULTING$245,000
ALEXANDER SHERMANSONG
37 BAY WALK AVENUEOCEAN BEACHNY11770CONSULTING$117,000
CLIMATE IMPACT ADVISORS LLC
90 CHURCH STREET APT 319NEW YORKNY10008CONSULTING$110,633
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K3CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
All Other Contributions$365,576AllOtherContributionsAmt
Noncash Contributions$10,826NoncashContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$365,576TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (3 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
SMART E LOAN PROGRAM900003$1,740,058$1,740,058
SOLAR RENEWABLE ENERGY900003$375,640$375,640
POWER PURCHASE AGREEME900003$205,231$205,231

Total Oth Program Service Rev TotalOthProgramServiceRevGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$39,696TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$39,696RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$2,360,625TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$126,613TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$126,613ExclusionAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$2,852,814TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$2,360,625RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$126,613ExclusionAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,221,731TotalAmt
Program Services$706,161ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$394,619ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$120,951FundraisingAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,487,028TotalAmt
Program Services$859,502ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$480,310ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$147,216FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$136,607TotalAmt
Program Services$78,959ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$44,124ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$13,524FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$337,387TotalAmt
Program Services$195,010ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$108,976ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$33,401FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$196,542TotalAmt
Program Services$113,601ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$63,483ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$19,458FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$151,669TotalAmt
Program Services$151,669ProgramServicesAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$175,849TotalAmt
Program Services$145,099ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$30,750ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$622,944TotalAmt
Program Services$577,491ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$45,453ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Advertising AdvertisingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$28,136TotalAmt
Management And General$19,695ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$8,441FundraisingAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$107,320TotalAmt
Program Services$107,320ProgramServicesAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$199,796TotalAmt
Program Services$115,482ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$64,534ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$19,780FundraisingAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$97,331TotalAmt
Management And General$68,132ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$29,199FundraisingAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$29,647TotalAmt
Management And General$20,753ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$8,894FundraisingAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$686,418TotalAmt
Program Services$476,970ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$209,448ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$250,749TotalAmt
Program Services$218,513ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$32,236ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$140,532TotalAmt
Management And General$140,532ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (3 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmt
PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT AND$755,592$755,592
PROVISION FOR LOAN LOSS$93,120$93,120
ACCRETION$8,848$8,848

All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$109,354TotalAmt
Program Services$24,383ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$84,971ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$6,836,600TotalAmt
Program Services$4,627,720ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,808,016ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$400,864FundraisingAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$13,196,732BOYAmt
EOY$9,682,815EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$285,000BOYAmt
EOY$85,000EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$606,976BOYAmt
EOY$1,079,986EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$80,630BOYAmt
EOY$112,011EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$12,095,529LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$496,385LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$6,079,305BOYAmt
EOY$11,599,144EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,310,048BOYAmt
EOY$3,395,359EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$46,479BOYAmt
EOY$66,019EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$21,605,170BOYAmt
EOY$26,020,334EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,655,178BOYAmt
EOY$1,963,871EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$12,360,664BOYAmt
EOY$19,717,552EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$439,737BOYAmt
EOY$791,064EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$14,455,579BOYAmt
EOY$22,472,487EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$5,047,003BOYAmt
EOY$1,475,080EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,102,588BOYAmt
EOY$2,072,767EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$7,149,591BOYAmt
EOY$3,547,847EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$21,605,170BOYAmt
EOY$26,020,334EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Info In Schedule O Part XIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIInd
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss-$3,983,786ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$382,042OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Consolidated Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Organization170Yes (X)PublicOrganization170Ind

Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$7,375,000CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$285,000CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$996,325CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$295,000CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$365,576CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$9,316,901TotalAmt

Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$7,375,000CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$285,000CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$996,325CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$295,000CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$365,576CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$9,316,901TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Substantial Contributors Tot$949,196SubstantialContributorsTotAmt
Public Support Total170$8,367,705PublicSupportTotal170Amt

Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$2,616CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$8,226CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$207,669CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$78,309CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$126,613CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$423,433TotalAmt

Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$16,371CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Total$16,371TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Support$9,756,705TotalSupportAmt
Gross Receipts Rltd Activities$8,547,530GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt
First5 Years170Yes (X)First5Years170Ind

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$12,095,529OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$496,385DepreciationAmt
Book Value$11,599,144BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$11,599,144TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Invst Program Related Org InvstProgramRelatedOrgGrp (4 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
ENERGIZE CT HEALTH & SAFETY PROGRAM LOANS$182,772C
MULTIFAMILY AND NONPROFIT PROGRAM LOANS$781,538C
CATALYST NONPROFIT PROGRAM LOANS$536,624C
PARTICIPATION LOANS$1,894,425C
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Program Rltd$3,395,359TotalBookValueProgramRltdAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
OTHER CURRENT LIABILITIES$18,871
ASSET RETIREMENT OBLIGATION$772,193
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$791,064TotalLiabilityAmt
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$2,852,814TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Revenue Not Reported$0RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$2,852,814RevenueSubtotalAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$2,852,814TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$6,836,600TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Expenses Not Reported$0ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$6,836,600ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$6,836,600TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsYes (1)AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (7 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
KERRY E O'NEILL
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER$246,397$0$0$0$0$0$11,231$0$48,818$0$306,446$0$0$0
JAMES MCINTYRE
CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER$222,207$0$0$0$0$0$13,171$0$28,934$0$264,312$0$0$0
MUSA COLLIDGE-ASAD
CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER$221,885$0$0$0$0$0$9,916$0$0$0$231,801$0$0$0
JOHN D'AGOSTINO
MANAGING DIRECTOR, CLEAN ENERGY TRAN$184,641$0$0$0$0$0$11,410$0$27,922$0$223,973$0$0$0
MICHELE I KUNITZ
GENERAL COUNSEL/SECRETARY$199,978$0$0$0$0$0$12,019$0$1,732$0$213,729$0$0$0
KIM STEVENSON
MANAGING DIRECTOR, STRATEGIC INITIAT$150,139$0$0$0$0$0$9,340$0$26,886$0$186,365$0$0$0
MARK A DEBONEE
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER/ TREASURER$132,569$0$0$0$0$0$8,262$0$25,628$0$166,459$0$0$0

Schedule L IRS990ScheduleL

Bus Tr Involve Interested Prsn BusTrInvolveInterestedPrsnGrp (2 entries)

Relationship DescriptionRelationshipDescriptionTxtTransactionTransactionAmtTransactionTransactionDescSharing Of RevenuesSharingOfRevenuesInd
ROBERTO HUNTER
MEMBER OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS$1,366,219THE ORGANIZATION PROVIDED CONSULTING SERVICES TO ADMINISTER PROGRAMS OF THE CONNECTICUT GREEN BANK (CGB). MR. HUNTER IS THE EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER OF CGB.0
JOSEPH EVANS
MEMBER OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS$50,000THE KRESGE FOUNDATION PROVIDES A GUARANTEE AND PRE INVESTMENT TO THE ORGANIZATION. MR. EVANS REPRESENTED THE KRESGE FOUNDATION PRIOR TO JOINING THE BOARD.0

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (7 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART V, LINE 2AINCLUSIVE PROSPERITY CAPITAL USES PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYER ORGANIZATION SERVICES TO PERFORM WITHHOLDING, REPORTING AND PAYMENT FUNCTIONS AND THEREFORE INCLUSIVE PROSPERITY CAPITAL DOES NOT ISSUE A W-3. EMPLOYEES ARE TREATED AS COMMON LAW EMPLOYEES FOR THE PURPOSES OF FORM 990, PART VII AND PART IX.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BDRAFT 990 IS REVIEWED BY CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, FOCUSING ON NUMERICAL DATA. THE 990 IS ALSO REVIEWED BY THE CEO AND CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER. AFTER STAFF REVIEW, THE 990 IS REVIEWED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS BEFORE FILING.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CTHE CFO DISTRIBUTES THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY ANNUALLY, REQUESTING WRITTEN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15THE PROCESS OF DETERMINING THE COMPENSATION FOR THE ORGANIZATION'S CEO AND MANAGEMENT TEAM ALONG WITH THE ORGANIZATION'S OTHER EMPLOYEES IS DONE ANNUALLY IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE PREPARATION OF THE ORGANIZATION'S ANNUAL OPERATING BUDGET. THIS PROCESS INCLUDES SETTING MERIT INCREASES FOR EXISTING EMPLOYEES, PROMOTIONS FOR EXISTING EMPLOYEES AND PROPOSED COMPENSATION FOR NEW HIRES AS THE NEED ARISES. THE ORGANIZATION BASES ITS JOB TITLES, CAREER LADDERS AND COMPENSATION RANGES FOR JOB TITLES BASED ON A STUDY CONDUCTED BY AN INDEPENDENT CONSULTING FIRM. THE ORGANIZATION'S BOARD REVIEWS THE PROPOSED COMPENSATION FOR THE UPCOMING YEAR AND VOTES TO ADOPT THE PROPOSED COMPENSATION WHICH IS MEMORIALIZED IN THE MINUTES TO THE BOARD MEETING
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 18THESE DOCUMENTS ARE MADE AVAILABLE TO THE PUBLIC UPON REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE CFO DISTRIBUTES THE CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY ANNUALLY, REQUESTING WRITTEN ACKNOWLEDGEMENT.
FORM 990, PART XI, LINE 9:MEMBER CONTRIBUTIONS 409,867. MEMBER DISTRIBUTIONS -27,825.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp (12 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdTotal IncomeTotalIncomeAmtEnd Of Year AssetsEndOfYearAssetsAmtBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt
IPC BACKSTOP LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106830808658LENDER UNDER PRI LOAN WITH KRESGE FOR $3MM, $1MM OF WHICH HAS BEEN ADVANCEDCT$0$0INCLUSIVE PROSPERITY CAPITAL INC
INCLUSIVE FUND I LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106844215034NYGB CREDIT FACILITY-SPE (BORROWER UNDER NYGB CREDIT FACILITY)DE$0$5,619,882INCLUSIVE CAPITAL COMPANY I LLC
INCLUSIVE CONSULTING SERVICES LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106301285938SPE FORMED AS COUNTERPARTY OF VAR AGREEMENTS PROVIDING CONSULTING SERVICESCT$1,729,469$2,798,325INCLUSIVE PROSPERITY CAPITAL INC
INCLUSIVE LENDING LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106851310058TO MAKE COMMERCIAL LOANS IN STATE OF CADE$0$25,582IPC HOLDING AB LLC
INCLUSIVE CAPITAL COMPANY I LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106843898044NYGB CREDIT FACILITY - SPE (PLEDGOR UNDER NYGB CREDIT FACILITY)DE$0$1,608,124INCLUSIVE PROSPERITY CAPITAL INC
INCLUSIVE CATALYST I LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106844281766NYGB CREDIT FACILITY - SPE (PLEDGOR UNDER NYGB CREDIT FACILITY)DE$0$520,000INCLUSIVE FUND I LLC
INCLUSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCE I LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106844308000NYGB CREDIT FACILITY - SPE (PLEDGOR UNDER NYGB CREDIT FACILITY)DE$63,705$910,586INCLUSIVE FUND I LLC
INCLUSIVE NAGIVATOR I LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106844246731NYGB CREDIT FACILITY - SPE (PLEDGOR UNDER NYGB CREDIT FACILITY)DE$0$0INCLUSIVE FUND I LLC
IPC BRIDGE LOANS I LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106844232590NYGB CREDIT FACILITY - SPE (PLEDGOR UNDER NYGB CREDIT FACILITY)DE$0$0INCLUSIVE FUND I LLC
INCLUSIVE LENDING AB LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106882816697TO MAKE COMMERCIAL LOANSDE$60,328$3,266,382IPC HOLDING AB LLC
IPC HOLDING AB LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106882831597TO MAKE COMMERCIAL LOANSDE$0$0IPC LENDER LLC
IPC LENDER LLC
75 CHARTER OAK AVE SUITE 1-103HARTFORDCT06106882997226TO MAKE COMMERCIAL LOANSDE$0$0INCLUSIVE PROSPERITY CAPITAL INC

Reasonable Cause Explanation ReasonableCauseExplanation

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ExplanationTHE EXTENSION WAS FILED ON 5/8/2023, 5/12/2023 AND WAS REJECTED DUE TO THE NEW YEAR END DATE WAS NOT UPDATED IN THE DATABASE. PER TICKET #: IM554383, THE DATABASE WILL UPDATE BUT NOT UNTIL AFTER THE DUE DATE OF 5/15/2023. PER TIAWANA HOLLAND'S CALL FROM THE IRS ON 5/23/2023, THE DATABASE HAS BEEN UPDATED.ExplanationTxt