TESSITURA NETWORK INC: Form 990, tax year 2024
View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗
- Organization
- TESSITURA NETWORK INC (EIN 06-1666165)
- Tax period
- 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31
- Filed
- 2025-11-11
- IRS object ID
- 202503159349304770
- Schema version
- 2024v5.2
- Source
- Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica
Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.
Return header ReturnHeader
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return | 2025-11-11T12:25:10-08:00 | ReturnTs |
| Tax Period End | 2024-12-31 | TaxPeriodEndDt |
Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Firm EIN | 752593210 | PreparerFirmEIN |
Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | Sutton Frost Cary LLP | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 200 E Front St Suite 200 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | Arlington | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | TX | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 76011 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Return Type | 990 | ReturnTypeCd |
| Tax Period Begin | 2024-01-01 | TaxPeriodBeginDt |
Filer Filer
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EIN | 061666165 | EIN |
Business Name BusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | TESSITURA NETWORK INC | BusinessNameLine1Txt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Control | TESS | BusinessNameControlTxt |
| Phone | 8886435778 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 11700 PRESTON RD PMB 214 660 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | DALLAS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | TX | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 75230 | ZIPCd |
Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | ANDREW RECINOS | PersonNm |
| Person Title | President & CEO | PersonTitleTxt |
| Signature | 2025-11-11 | SignatureDt |
| Discuss With Paid Preparer | Yes (true) | DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| IRS Responsible Prty Info Curr | Yes (true) | IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd |
Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Preparer Person | Carroll Elizabeth Arnott | PreparerPersonNm |
| PTIN | P01965628 | PTIN |
| Phone | 8176498083 | PhoneNum |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Tax | 2024 | TaxYr |
| Build TS | 2025-03-06 01:10:19Z | BuildTS |
Form 990 IRS990
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Principal Officer | ANDREW RECINOS | PrincipalOfficerNm |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 11700 PRESTON RD PMB 214 660 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | DALLAS | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | TX | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 75230 | ZIPCd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Receipts | $69,423,694 | GrossReceiptsAmt |
| Group Return For Affiliates | false | GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd |
| Organization501c3 | Yes (X) | Organization501c3Ind |
| Website Address | WWW.TESSITURANETWORK.COM | WebsiteAddressTxt |
| Type Of Organization Corp | Yes (X) | TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd |
| Formation | 2002 | FormationYr |
| Legal Domicile State | DE | LegalDomicileStateCd |
| Activity Or Mission | Tessitura network, Inc. operates for the benefit of and to support the members of its network. Substantially all members of the network are organizations or entities organized to operate arts, cultural and educational organizations, or are parts of government organizations, that are operated exclusively to further arts, cultural and educational purposes. | ActivityOrMissionDesc |
| Voting Members Governing Body | 13 | VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt |
| Voting Members Independent | 12 | VotingMembersIndependentCnt |
| Total Employee | 280 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Total Volunteers | 180 | TotalVolunteersCnt |
| Total Gross UBI | $0 | TotalGrossUBIAmt |
| PY Contributions Grants | $2,862,660 | PYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| CY Contributions Grants | $883,968 | CYContributionsGrantsAmt |
| PY Program Service Revenue | $56,971,412 | PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| CY Program Service Revenue | $62,295,601 | CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
| PY Investment Income | -$228,939 | PYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| CY Investment Income | $490,696 | CYInvestmentIncomeAmt |
| PY Other Revenue | $3,005,448 | PYOtherRevenueAmt |
| CY Other Revenue | $4,195,713 | CYOtherRevenueAmt |
| PY Total Revenue | $62,610,581 | PYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Total Revenue | $67,865,978 | CYTotalRevenueAmt |
| CY Grants And Similar Paid | $0 | CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt |
| CY Benefits Paid To Members | $0 | CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt |
| PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $41,085,212 | PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid | $44,602,270 | CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt |
| CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns | $0 | CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt |
| CY Total Fundraising Expense | $0 | CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt |
| PY Other Expenses | $21,999,556 | PYOtherExpensesAmt |
| CY Other Expenses | $24,499,228 | CYOtherExpensesAmt |
| PY Total Expenses | $63,084,768 | PYTotalExpensesAmt |
| CY Total Expenses | $69,101,498 | CYTotalExpensesAmt |
| PY Revenues Less Expenses | -$474,187 | PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| CY Revenues Less Expenses | -$1,235,520 | CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt |
| Total Assets BOY | $19,152,003 | TotalAssetsBOYAmt |
| Total Assets EOY | $17,878,918 | TotalAssetsEOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities BOY | $8,721,008 | TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt |
| Total Liabilities EOY | $8,623,682 | TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY | $10,430,995 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt |
| Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY | $9,255,236 | NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt |
| Mission | Tessitura network, Inc. operates for the benefit of and to support the members of its network. Substantially all members of the network are organizations or entities organized to operate arts, cultural and educational organizations, or are parts of government organizations, that are operated exclusively to further arts, cultural and educational purposes. | MissionDesc |
| Significant New Program Srvc | false | SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd |
| Significant Change | false | SignificantChangeInd |
| Expense | $63,927,246 | ExpenseAmt |
| Revenue | $62,295,601 | RevenueAmt |
| Desc | Tessitura network inc (tni) operates for the benefit of and to support the members of TNI. All members are organizations or entities organized to operate as visual, cultural, and performing arts organizations. A substantial majority of the organizations served by TNI are exempt public charities, together with international organizations that meet the qualifications for exempt public charity status. TNI increases cooperation among performing arts, visual and cultural organizations and enhances organizational efficiency and productivity of arts and cultural organizations through the provision of software. The software facilitates integrated fundraising, subscription and ticketing, marketing and customer relations functions, thereby better enabling arts and cultural organizations to deliver their programs and services to the public. This provides its members with support, education and training for the software, and enhances and improves the software in order to meet the needs of arts and cultural organizations with respect to their delivery of programs and services to the public. | Desc |
| Total Program Service Expenses | $63,927,246 | TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt |
| Described In Section501c3 | Yes (true) | DescribedInSection501c3Ind |
| Schedule B Required | Yes (true) | ScheduleBRequiredInd |
| Political Campaign Acty | false | PoliticalCampaignActyInd |
| Lobbying Activities | false | LobbyingActivitiesInd |
| Subject To Proxy Tax | false | SubjectToProxyTaxInd |
| Donor Advised Fund | false | DonorAdvisedFundInd |
| Conservation Easements | false | ConservationEasementsInd |
| Collections Of Art | false | CollectionsOfArtInd |
| Credit Counseling | false | CreditCounselingInd |
| Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments | false | DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd |
| Report Land Building Equipment | Yes (true) | ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd |
| Report Investments Other Sec | false | ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd |
| Report Program Related Invst | false | ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd |
| Report Other Assets | false | ReportOtherAssetsInd |
| Report Other Liabilities | Yes (true) | ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd |
| Include FIN48 Footnote | Yes (true) | IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd |
| Independent Audit Fincl Stmt | false | IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd |
| Consolidated Audit Fincl Stmt | Yes (true) | ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd |
| School Operating | false | SchoolOperatingInd |
| Foreign Office | Yes (true) | ForeignOfficeInd |
| Foreign Activities | Yes (true) | ForeignActivitiesInd |
| More Than5000 K To Org | false | MoreThan5000KToOrgInd |
| More Than5000 K To Individuals | false | MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd |
| Professional Fundraising | false | ProfessionalFundraisingInd |
| Fundraising Activities | false | FundraisingActivitiesInd |
| Gaming Activities | false | GamingActivitiesInd |
| Operate Hospital | false | OperateHospitalInd |
| Grants To Organizations | false | GrantsToOrganizationsInd |
| Grants To Individuals | false | GrantsToIndividualsInd |
| Schedule J Required | Yes (true) | ScheduleJRequiredInd |
| Tax Exempt Bonds | false | TaxExemptBondsInd |
| Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans | false | EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd |
| PY Excess Benefit Trans | false | PYExcessBenefitTransInd |
| Loan Outstanding | false | LoanOutstandingInd |
| Grant To Related Person | false | GrantToRelatedPersonInd |
| Business Rln With Org Mem | false | BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd |
| Business Rln With Fam Mem | false | BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd |
| Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent | false | BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd |
| Deductible Non Cash Contri | false | DeductibleNonCashContriInd |
| Deductible Art Contribution | false | DeductibleArtContributionInd |
| Terminate Operations | false | TerminateOperationsInd |
| Partial Liquidation | false | PartialLiquidationInd |
| Disregarded Entity | false | DisregardedEntityInd |
| Related Entity | Yes (true) | RelatedEntityInd |
| Related Organization Ctrl Ent | Yes (true) | RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd |
| Transaction With Control Ent | Yes (true) | TransactionWithControlEntInd |
| Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org | false | TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd |
| Activities Conducted Prtshp | false | ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd |
| Schedule O Required | Yes (true) | ScheduleORequiredInd |
| IRP Document | 55 | IRPDocumentCnt |
| IRP Document W2 G | 0 | IRPDocumentW2GCnt |
| Backup Wthld Compliance | Yes (true) | BackupWthldComplianceInd |
| Employee | 280 | EmployeeCnt |
| Employment Tax Returns Filed | Yes (true) | EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd |
| Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit | false | UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd |
| Foreign Financial Account | Yes (true) | ForeignFinancialAccountInd |
| Foreign Country | AS | ForeignCountryCd |
| Foreign Country | NZ | ForeignCountryCd |
| Foreign Country | UK | ForeignCountryCd |
| Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans | false | ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd |
| Taxable Party Notification | false | TaxablePartyNotificationInd |
| Nondeductible Contributions | false | NondeductibleContributionsInd |
| Quid Pro Quo Contributions | false | QuidProQuoContributionsInd |
| Form8282 Property Disposed Of | false | Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd |
| Form8282 Filed | 0 | Form8282FiledCnt |
| Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | false | RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct | false | PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd |
| Form8899 Filedind | false | Form8899Filedind |
| Form1098 C Filed | false | Form1098CFiledInd |
| Indoor Tanning Services | false | IndoorTanningServicesInd |
| Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt | false | SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd |
| Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc | false | SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd |
| Info In Schedule O Part VI | Yes (X) | InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd |
| Governing Body Voting Members | 13 | GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt |
| Independent Voting Member | 12 | IndependentVotingMemberCnt |
| Family Or Business Rln | Yes (true) | FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd |
| Delegation Of Mgmt Duties | false | DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd |
| Change To Org Documents | Yes (true) | ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd |
| Material Diversion Or Misuse | false | MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd |
| Members Or Stockholders | Yes (true) | MembersOrStockholdersInd |
| Election Of Board Members | Yes (true) | ElectionOfBoardMembersInd |
| Decisions Subject To Approva | Yes (true) | DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd |
| Minutes Of Governing Body | Yes (true) | MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd |
| Minutes Of Committees | Yes (true) | MinutesOfCommitteesInd |
| Officer Mailing Address | false | OfficerMailingAddressInd |
| Local Chapters | false | LocalChaptersInd |
| Form990 Provided To Gvrn Body | Yes (true) | Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd |
| Conflict Of Interest Policy | Yes (true) | ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd |
| Annual Disclosure Covered Prsn | Yes (true) | AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd |
| Regular Monitoring Enfrc | Yes (true) | RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd |
| Whistleblower Policy | Yes (true) | WhistleblowerPolicyInd |
| Document Retention Policy | Yes (true) | DocumentRetentionPolicyInd |
| Compensation Process CEO | Yes (true) | CompensationProcessCEOInd |
| Compensation Process Other | Yes (true) | CompensationProcessOtherInd |
| Investment In Joint Venture | false | InvestmentInJointVentureInd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | AR | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | CA | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | FL | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | MD | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | MN | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | NY | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| States Where Copy Of Return Is Fld | OR | StatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd |
| Upon Request | Yes (X) | UponRequestInd |
| Other | Yes (X) | OtherInd |
Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Person | DAHLIA KANG | PersonNm |
| Phone | 8886435778 | PhoneNum |
US Address USAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | 2295 FLETCHER PARKWAY SUITE 201 | AddressLine1Txt |
| City | EL CAJON | CityNm |
| State Abbreviation | CA | StateAbbreviationCd |
| ZIP | 92020 | ZIPCd |
Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (23 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Average Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRt | Average Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRt | Individual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorInd | OfficerOfficerInd | Reportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmt | Reportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmt | Other CompensationOtherCompensationAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREW RECINOS | |||||||
| President & CEO | 50.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $572,030 | $0 | $37,974 |
| KARYN ELLIOTT | |||||||
| CHIEF MEMBER OFFICER | 50.00 | 0.00 | $348,761 | $0 | $34,167 | ||
| JOHN JAKOVICH | |||||||
| CHIEF INNOVATION OFFICER | 50.00 | 0.00 | $341,775 | $0 | $32,644 | ||
| CHARLES REIF | |||||||
| CHF ENG/CO-FOUND. | 50.00 | 0.00 | $345,067 | $0 | $24,225 | ||
| MARA HAZZARD-WALLINGFORD | |||||||
| CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | 50.00 | 0.00 | $337,141 | $0 | $27,655 | ||
| DAVID PEARCE | |||||||
| CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | 50.00 | 0.00 | $297,397 | $0 | $64,769 | ||
| JEFFREY OLIVER | |||||||
| VP, HOSTING | 50.00 | 0.00 | $249,816 | $0 | $16,103 | ||
| DAHLIA KANG | |||||||
| vp-finance | 50.00 | 0.00 | $229,395 | $0 | $27,475 | ||
| CHRISTOPHER SZALAJ | |||||||
| VP, ENGINEERING | 50.00 | 0.00 | $220,205 | $0 | $24,661 | ||
| LAURA BOWDEN | |||||||
| VP OF PEOPLE | 50.00 | 0.00 | $203,911 | $0 | $19,329 | ||
| GILLIAN BRIERLY | |||||||
| Director | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| MING MIN HUI | |||||||
| Secretary | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| RATHI KUMAR-THRU 224 | |||||||
| Director | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| JAMIE BOSKET | |||||||
| Director | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| SEB CHAN | |||||||
| Director | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| DAN HOFFER | |||||||
| Director | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| W ALLEN LEE | |||||||
| Director | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| TAMOUR KOUSHA | |||||||
| Director | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| JAMIE LEMUS | |||||||
| Director | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| MICHAEL OCKWELL | |||||||
| Chairman | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| EZRA WIESNER | |||||||
| VICE CHAIR | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| SEAN WRIGHT | |||||||
| Treasurer | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| COOKIE RUIZ | |||||||
| Director | 1.00 | 0.00 | Yes (X) | $0 | $0 | $0 | |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Reportable Comp From Org | $3,145,498 | TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt |
| Total Other Compensation | $309,002 | TotalOtherCompensationAmt |
| Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 10 | IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| Former Ofcr Employees Listed | false | FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd |
| Total Comp Greater Than150 K | Yes (true) | TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd |
| Compensation From Other Srcs | false | CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd |
Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (5 entries)
| Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNm | State AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCd | ZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCd | ServicesServicesDesc | CompensationCompensationAmt | Address Line1ContractorAddress/ForeignAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityContractorAddress/ForeignAddress/CityNm | Province Or StateContractorAddress/ForeignAddress/ProvinceOrStateNm | CountryContractorAddress/ForeignAddress/CountryCd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLOUDWORK LLC | |||||||||
| 225 ARAGON AVE 2ND FLOOR | CORAL GABLES | FL | 33134 | CONSULTING | $756,359 | ||||
| solnsoft llc dba xcentium | |||||||||
| 2 VENTURE 340 | IRVING | CA | 92618 | DIGITAL SOLUTIONS | $679,591 | ||||
| EVENT SPECIALISTS | |||||||||
| EVENTS | $356,819 | 5 GEORGE STREET S UNIT 3 | BRAMPTON | ONTARIO | CA | ||||
| PLANAUTOMATE INC | |||||||||
| 1129 PARK OVERLOOK DR NE | ATLANTA | GA | 30324 | CONSULTING | $295,868 | ||||
| HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP | |||||||||
| 524 GRAND REGENCY BLVD | BRANDON | GA | 30324 | LEGAL SERVICES | $277,344 | ||||
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K | 6 | CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt |
| All Other Contributions | $883,968 | AllOtherContributionsAmt |
| Total Contributions | $883,968 | TotalContributionsAmt |
Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | BusinessBusinessCd | Total Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmt | Related Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| CONSULTING REVENUE | 541519 | $9,851,119 | $9,851,119 |
| FEES | 541519 | $5,655,650 | $5,655,650 |
| MEMBERSHIP DUES | 541519 | $21,248,376 | $21,248,376 |
| TECHNOLOGY | 541519 | $25,540,456 | $25,540,456 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Program Service Revenue | $62,295,601 | TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt |
Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $490,696 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $490,696 | ExclusionAmt |
Incm From Invest Bond Proceeds IncmFromInvestBondProceedsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
Royalties Revenue RoyaltiesRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $3,508,818 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Exclusion | $3,508,818 | ExclusionAmt |
Net Rental Income Or Loss NetRentalIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
Net Income From Gaming NetIncomeFromGamingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $0 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Gross Sales Of Inventory | $2,523,718 | GrossSalesOfInventoryAmt |
| Cost Of Goods Sold | $1,557,716 | CostOfGoodsSoldAmt |
Net Income Or Loss NetIncomeOrLossGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $966,002 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $966,002 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | EXCHANGE GAIN(LOSS) | Desc |
| Business | 900099 | BusinessCd |
| Total Revenue Column | -$279,107 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | -$279,107 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Revenue Total | -$279,107 | OtherRevenueTotalAmt |
Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Revenue Column | $67,865,978 | TotalRevenueColumnAmt |
| Related Or Exempt Func Income | $62,982,496 | RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt |
| Exclusion | $3,999,514 | ExclusionAmt |
Grants To Domestic Orgs GrantsToDomesticOrgsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Grants To Domestic Individuals GrantsToDomesticIndividualsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Foreign Grants ForeignGrantsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Benefits To Members BenefitsToMembersGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,094,312 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,466,018 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $628,294 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Comp Disqual Persons CompDisqualPersonsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $34,464,640 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $33,008,341 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $1,456,299 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,116,992 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,080,444 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $36,548 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $4,162,194 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $3,952,858 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $209,336 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,764,132 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,610,162 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $153,970 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Management FeesForServicesManagementGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $497,204 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $130,267 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $366,937 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $91,129 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $23,876 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $67,253 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Prof Fundraising FeesForServicesProfFundraising
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Srvc Invst Mgmnt Fees FeesForSrvcInvstMgmntFeesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $3,041,873 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $2,885,299 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $156,574 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Advertising AdvertisingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $2,112,324 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,687,245 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $425,079 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $13,566,181 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $12,063,963 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $1,502,218 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Royalties RoyaltiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Occupancy OccupancyGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Travel TravelGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $1,659,239 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $1,614,113 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $45,126 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Pymt Travel Entrtnmnt Pub Ofcl PymtTravelEntrtnmntPubOfclGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Interest InterestGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Payments To Affiliates PaymentsToAffiliatesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $430,225 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $344,819 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $85,406 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Insurance InsuranceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)
| DescDesc | TotalTotalAmt | Program ServicesProgramServicesAmt | Management And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmt |
|---|---|---|---|
| MEETINGS | $2,699,942 | $2,699,942 | |
| PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT | $190,197 | $179,603 | $10,594 |
| TRADESHOWS & SPONSORSHIPS | $158,712 | $158,697 | $15 |
| CREDIT LOSSES | $29,329 | $29,329 |
All Other Expenses AllOtherExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $22,873 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $21,599 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $1,274 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $69,101,498 | TotalAmt |
| Program Services | $63,927,246 | ProgramServicesAmt |
| Management And General | $5,174,252 | ManagementAndGeneralAmt |
| Fundraising | $0 | FundraisingAmt |
Cash Non Interest Bearing CashNonInterestBearingGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,668,971 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,084,925 | EOYAmt |
Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,960,275 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $6,007,593 | EOYAmt |
Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $3,348,364 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,862,406 | EOYAmt |
Receivables From Officers Etc ReceivablesFromOfficersEtcGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Rcvbl From Disqualified Prsn RcvblFromDisqualifiedPrsnGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Oth Notes Loans Receivable Net OthNotesLoansReceivableNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Inventories For Sale Or Use InventoriesForSaleOrUseGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,463,032 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,408,270 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss | $5,234,363 | LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt |
| Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec | $3,898,215 | LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt |
Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $934,567 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $1,336,148 | EOYAmt |
Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,301,092 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,703,874 | EOYAmt |
Investments Other Securities InvestmentsOtherSecuritiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Intangible Assets IntangibleAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| EOY | $0 | EOYAmt |
Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $475,702 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $475,702 | EOYAmt |
Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $19,152,003 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $17,878,918 | EOYAmt |
Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,100,297 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,486,936 | EOYAmt |
Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $4,389,026 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $3,579,997 | EOYAmt |
Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $2,231,685 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $2,556,749 | EOYAmt |
Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $8,721,008 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $8,623,682 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Organization Follows FASB117 | Yes (X) | OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind |
No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $10,430,995 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $9,255,236 | EOYAmt |
Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $10,430,995 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $9,255,236 | EOYAmt |
Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| BOY | $19,152,003 | BOYAmt |
| EOY | $17,878,918 | EOYAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Reconcilation Revenue Expnss | -$1,235,520 | ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt |
| Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst | $59,761 | NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt |
| Method Of Accounting Accrual | Yes (X) | MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd |
| Accountant Compile Or Review | false | AccountantCompileOrReviewInd |
| FS Audited | Yes (true) | FSAuditedInd |
FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Consolidated Basis Fincl Stmt | Yes (X) | ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Audit Committee | Yes (true) | AuditCommitteeInd |
| Federal Grant Audit Required | false | FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd |
Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Publicly Supported Org509a2 | Yes (X) | PubliclySupportedOrg509a2Ind |
Gifts Grants Contris Rcvd509 GiftsGrantsContrisRcvd509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $125,000 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $2,385,574 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $757,617 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $2,862,660 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $883,968 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $7,014,819 | TotalAmt |
Gross Receipts Admissions GrossReceiptsAdmissionsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $41,068,003 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $42,002,816 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $51,864,851 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $59,386,754 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $64,819,319 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $259,141,743 | TotalAmt |
Gross Receipts Non Unrlt Bus GrossReceiptsNonUnrltBusGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Tax Rev Levied Orgnztnl Bnft509 TaxRevLeviedOrgnztnlBnft509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Govt Furn Srvc Fclts Vl509 GovtFurnSrvcFcltsVl509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Total509 Total509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $41,193,003 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $44,388,390 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $52,622,468 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $62,249,414 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $65,703,287 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $266,156,562 | TotalAmt |
Amounts Rcvd Dsqlfy Person AmountsRcvdDsqlfyPersonGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $120,000 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $170,100 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $347,909 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $250,787 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $282,030 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $1,170,826 | TotalAmt |
Substantial Contributors Amt SubstantialContributorsAmtGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Subst And Dsqlfy Prsns Tot SubstAndDsqlfyPrsnsTotGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $120,000 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $170,100 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $347,909 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $250,787 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $282,030 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $1,170,826 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support Total509 | $264,985,736 | PublicSupportTotal509Amt |
Gross Investment Income509 GrossInvestmentIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $207,206 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $439,268 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $773,344 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $2,053,742 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $3,999,514 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $7,473,074 | TotalAmt |
Post1975 UBTI Post1975UBTIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Investment Income And UBTI InvestmentIncomeAndUBTIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $207,206 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $439,268 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $773,344 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $2,053,742 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $3,999,514 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $7,473,074 | TotalAmt |
Net Income From Other UBI NetIncomeFromOtherUBIGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total | $0 | TotalAmt |
Other Income509 OtherIncome509Grp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $8,634 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $706 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | -$113,583 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | -$37,716 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | -$279,107 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | -$421,066 | TotalAmt |
Total Support Calendar Year TotalSupportCalendarYearGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Current Tax Year Minus4 Years | $41,408,843 | CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus3 Years | $44,828,364 | CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus2 Years | $53,282,229 | CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt |
| Current Tax Year Minus1 Year | $64,265,440 | CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt |
| Current Tax Year | $69,423,694 | CurrentTaxYearAmt |
| Total | $273,208,570 | TotalAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Public Support CY509 | 0.96990 | PublicSupportCY509Pct |
| Public Support PY509 | 0.98060 | PublicSupportPY509Pct |
| Investment Income CY | 0.02740 | InvestmentIncomeCYPct |
| Investment Income PY | 0.01530 | InvestmentIncomePYPct |
| Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY509 | Yes (X) | ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY509Ind |
Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB
Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Contributor | RESTRICTED | ContributorNum |
Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Business Name Line1 | RESTRICTED | BusinessNameLine1 |
Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Address Line1 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine1 |
| Address Line2 | RESTRICTED | AddressLine2 |
| City | RESTRICTED | City |
| State | RESTRICTED | State |
| ZIP Code | RESTRICTED | ZIPCode |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Contributions | RESTRICTED | TotalContributionsAmt |
Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD
Other Land Buildings OtherLandBuildingsGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Other Cost Or Other Basis | $5,234,363 | OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt |
| Depreciation | $3,898,215 | DepreciationAmt |
| Book Value | $1,336,148 | BookValueAmt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Book Value Land Buildings | $1,336,148 | TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt |
Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Desc | ACCRUED SABBATICAL LEAVE | Desc |
| Amt | $2,556,749 | Amt |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Total Liability | $2,556,749 | TotalLiabilityAmt |
| Footnote Text | Yes (X) | FootnoteTextInd |
| Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $67,979,808 | TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Net Unrealized Gains Invst | $59,761 | NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt |
| Donated Services And Use Fclts | $54,069 | DonatedServicesAndUseFcltsAmt |
| Revenue Not Reported | $113,830 | RevenueNotReportedAmt |
| Revenue Subtotal | $67,865,978 | RevenueSubtotalAmt |
| Total Revenue Per Form990 | $67,865,978 | TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt |
| Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt | $69,155,567 | TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt |
| Donated Services Use Fclts | $54,069 | DonatedServicesUseFcltsAmt |
| Expenses Not Reported | $54,069 | ExpensesNotReportedAmt |
| Expenses Subtotal | $69,101,498 | ExpensesSubtotalAmt |
| Total Expenses Per Form990 | $69,101,498 | TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt |
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Form And Line Reference | Part X : FIN48 Footnote | FormAndLineReferenceDesc |
| Explanation | Tessitura is recognized by the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) as exempt from federal income tax under section 501(c)(3) of the IRC and is not a private foundation as defined in the IRC. Income generated from activities unrelated to Tessituras exempt purposes is subject to tax under IRC Section 511. Tessitura did not have a material unrelated business income tax liability at December 31, 2024. Therefore, no tax provision or liability has been reported.Tessitura Network (UK) Limited, Tessitura (NZ) Limited and Tessitura Network (Australia) PTY LTD (collectively Affiliates) are for-profit entities subject to income tax in the United Kingdom, New Zealand and Australia, respectively. The Affiliates file a separate income tax return and utilize the asset and liability approach of financial accounting and reporting for income taxes. Deferred income tax assets and liabilities are computed annually for differences between the financial statements and tax bases of assets and liabilities that will result in taxable or deductible amounts in the future based on enacted tax laws and rates applicable to the periods in which the differences are expected to affect taxable income. The Affiliates operations and related tax activity are immaterial to the consolidated financial statements as a whole.GAAP requires the evaluation of tax positions taken in the course of preparing the Organizations tax returns and recognition of a tax liability (or asset) if the Organization has taken an uncertain position that more likely than not would not be sustained upon examination by the IRS. Management has analyzed the tax positions taken by the Organization, and has concluded that at December 31, 2024, there are no uncertain tax positions taken or expected to be taken that would require recognition of a liability (or asset) or disclosure in the consolidated financial statements. | ExplanationTxt |
Schedule F IRS990ScheduleF
Account Activities Outside US AccountActivitiesOutsideUSGrp (3 entries)
| RegionRegionTxt | OfficesOfficesCnt | EmployeeEmployeeCnt | Type Of Activities ConductedTypeOfActivitiesConductedTxt | Specific Services ProvidedSpecificServicesProvidedTxt | Region Total ExpendituresRegionTotalExpendituresAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EUROPE (INCLUDING ICELAND & GR | 1 | 48 | PROGRAM SERVICES | SAME AS 990 PART III | $4,798,517 |
| EAST ASIA & THE PACIFIC | 2 | 23 | PROGRAM SERVICES | SAME AS 990 PART III | $2,301,889 |
| NORTH AMERICA | 0 | 9 | PROGRAM SERVICES | SAME AS 990 PART III | $752,197 |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Subtotal Offices | 3 | SubtotalOfficesCnt |
| Subtotal Employees | 80 | SubtotalEmployeesCnt |
| Total Office | 3 | TotalOfficeCnt |
| Total Employee | 80 | TotalEmployeeCnt |
| Subtotal Spent | $7,852,603 | SubtotalSpentAmt |
| Total Spent | $7,852,603 | TotalSpentAmt |
| Transfer To Foreign Corp | false | TransferToForeignCorpInd |
| Interest In Foreign Trust | false | InterestInForeignTrustInd |
| Foreign Corp Ownership | Yes (true) | ForeignCorpOwnershipInd |
| Passive Foreign Investmest Co | false | PassiveForeignInvestmestCoInd |
| Foreign Partnership | false | ForeignPartnershipInd |
| Boycott Countries | false | BoycottCountriesInd |
Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Compensation Committee | Yes (X) | CompensationCommitteeInd |
| Independent Consultant | Yes (X) | IndependentConsultantInd |
| Form990 Of Other Organizations | Yes (X) | Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd |
| Compensation Survey | Yes (X) | CompensationSurveyInd |
| Board Or Committee Approval | Yes (X) | BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd |
| Severance Payment | false | SeverancePaymentInd |
| Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan | false | SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd |
| Equity Based Comp Arrngm | false | EquityBasedCompArrngmInd |
| Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org | false | CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs | false | CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org | false | CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd |
| Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs | false | CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd |
| Any Non Fixed Payments | false | AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd |
| Initial Contract Exception | false | InitialContractExceptionInd |
Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (10 entries)
| TitleTitleTxt | Base Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmt | Bonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmount | Deferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmt | Nontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmt | Total Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANDREW RECINOS | |||||
| President & CEO | $465,780 | $106,250 | $13,950 | $24,024 | $610,004 |
| CHARLES REIF | |||||
| CHF ENG/CO-FOUND. | $287,947 | $57,120 | $8,638 | $15,587 | $369,292 |
| CHRISTOPHER SZALAJ | |||||
| VP, ENGINEERING | $220,205 | $6,606 | $18,055 | $244,866 | |
| DAHLIA KANG | |||||
| vp-finance | $229,395 | $6,682 | $20,793 | $256,870 | |
| DAVID PEARCE | |||||
| CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | $297,397 | $64,769 | $362,166 | ||
| JEFFREY OLIVER | |||||
| VP, HOSTING | $239,816 | $10,000 | $7,194 | $8,909 | $265,919 |
| JOHN JAKOVICH | |||||
| CHIEF INNOVATION OFFICER | $287,463 | $54,312 | $8,620 | $24,024 | $374,419 |
| KARYN ELLIOTT | |||||
| CHIEF MEMBER OFFICER | $300,761 | $48,000 | $9,020 | $25,147 | $382,928 |
| LAURA BOWDEN | |||||
| VP OF PEOPLE | $198,911 | $5,000 | $5,967 | $13,362 | $223,240 |
| MARA HAZZARD-WALLINGFORD | |||||
| CHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | $290,741 | $46,400 | $8,720 | $18,935 | $364,796 |
Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO
Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (11 entries)
| Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDesc | ExplanationExplanationTxt |
|---|---|
| Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 2 | All Directors represent companies who are customers of Tessitura Network, Inc., so there is a direct business relationship between the Director and organization. All employees and Directors complete a Conflict of Interest declaration each year. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 4 | Changes made to Bylaws to increase the number of voting Board members plus the ability to extend the duration of Board officers' terms by the vote of the Board. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 6 | VOTING MEMBERS SHALL BE ORGANIZATIONS AND ENTITIES WHICH (1)MEET THE REQUIREMENTS SET FORTH IN THE MEMBERSHIP AGREEMENT, (2) HAVE EXECUTED A LICENSE AGREEMENT TO BECOME A USER OF THE TESSITURA ARTS ORGANIZATION SOFTWARE, (3)PAY MEMBERSHIP DUES AND ASSESSMENTS AND (4) HAVE EXECUTED A MEMBERSHIP AGREEMENT. EACH VOTING MEMBER SHALL BE ENTITLED TO ONE VOTE ON EACH MATTER SUBMITTED TO A VOTE AT ANY MEETING OF MEMBERS. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 7a | Tessitura Network, Inc. is a cooperatively owned non profit company. The organizations of the Tessitura software become members/owners in the cooperative and pay annual membership dues. One of the benefits of membership is participation in governance as outlined in the organizations bylaws. Members of the cooperative vote on the Board of Directors slate each year (the slate is presented by a nominating committee of the Board of Directors). |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section A, Line 7b | SUBSTANTIVE CHANGES TO THE MEMBER AGREEMENT AND THE ORGANIZATION'S CHARTER AND BYLAWS REQUIRE A VOTE OF THE MEMBERS. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 11b | Once a draft of the 990 is prepared, it is reviewed by the President and CEO and the Chief Operating Officer of Tessitura. It is then available to the full board of directors for review before it is filed. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 12c | EVERY YEAR THIS POLICY IS DISTRIBUTED TO ALL BOARD MEMBERS AND EMPLOYEES AND A SIGNED ACKNOWLEDGEMENT IS SENT BACK AND PUT ON FILE STATING ANY POSSIBLE CONFLICTS OF INTEREST OR STATING THAT NONE EXIST. IF ANYTHING IS LISTED AS A POSSIBLE CONFLICT, THEN THE BOARD REVIEWS AND DISCUSSES IF ANY ACTION OR MONITORING IS NECESSARY. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 15a | On a periodic basis, outside surveys of compensation are carried out for comparable positions within the industry and the CEOs compensation is reviewed by the board. This is adjusted over time for additional or adjustments of responsibility and historically any changes have been in line with the average rate of compensation change for the organization as a whole with the full board approving the overall organization compensation rate of change on an annual basis. The company did a comprehensive salary review of all employees to make sure each employee is compensated fairly and in accordance with the company's DEAI initiative. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section B, Line 15b | On a periodic basis, outside surveys of compensation are carried out for comparable positions within the industry and the CEOs compensation is reviewed by the board. This is adjusted over time for additional or adjustments of responsibility and historically any changes have been in line with the average rate of compensation change for the organization as a whole with the full board approving the overall organization compensation rate of change on an annual basis. The company did a comprehensive salary review of all employees to make sure each employee is compensated fairly and in accordance with the company's DEAI initiative. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section C, Line 18 | ANOTHER'S WEBSITE, AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. |
| Form 990, Part VI, Section C, Line 19 | ALL DOCUMENTS ARE MADE AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST. |
Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR
Id Related Tax Exempt Org IdRelatedTaxExemptOrgGrp
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Direct Controlling NA | N/A | DirectControllingNACd |
| Controlled Organization | false | ControlledOrganizationInd |
Id Related Org Txbl Corp Tr IdRelatedOrgTxblCorpTrGrp (3 entries)
| Address Line1ForeignAddress/AddressLine1Txt | CityForeignAddress/CityNm | Province Or StateForeignAddress/ProvinceOrStateNm | CountryForeignAddress/CountryCd | Foreign PostalForeignAddress/ForeignPostalCd | Primary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxt | Legal Domicile Foreign CountryLegalDomicileForeignCountryCd | Business Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt | Entity TypeEntityTypeTxt | Share Of Total IncomeShareOfTotalIncomeAmt | Share Of EOY AssetsShareOfEOYAssetsAmt | OwnershipOwnershipPct | Controlled OrganizationControlledOrganizationInd |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TESSITURA NETWORK UK LIMITED | ||||||||||||
| 105 HIGH STREET | WORCESTER | WORCESTERSHIRE | UK | WR1 2HW | MEMBER ASSISTANCE/ CONSULTING | UK | TESSITURA NETWORK IN | C CORP | $4,820,677 | $153,429 | 1.00000 | Yes (true) |
| TESSITURA NETWORK AUSTRALIA | ||||||||||||
| 10 SHELLEY STREET LEVEL 5 | SYDNEY | NSW | AS | 2000 | MEMBER ASSISTANCE/ CONSULTING | AS | TESSITURA NETWORK IN | C CORP | $1,757,650 | $97,792 | 1.00000 | Yes (true) |
| TESSITURA NETWORK NZ LIMITED | ||||||||||||
| 57 SYMONDS STREET LEVEL8 | AUCKLAND | AUCKLAND | NZ | 1010 | MEMBER ASSISTANCE/ CONSULTING | NZ | TESSITURA NETWORK IN | C CORP | $531,533 | $14,381 | 1.00000 | Yes (true) |
| Field | Value | IRS element (for citing) |
|---|---|---|
| Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts | false | ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd |
| Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org | false | GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd |
| Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org | false | GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org | Yes (true) | LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd |
| Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org | Yes (true) | LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd |
| Div Related Organization | false | DivRelatedOrganizationInd |
| Asset Sale To Other Org | false | AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Purchase From Other Org | false | AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd |
| Asset Exchange | false | AssetExchangeInd |
| Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org | false | RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd |
| Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org | false | RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services For Oth Org | false | PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd |
| Perform Of Services By Other Org | Yes (true) | PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd |
| Sharing Of Facilities | Yes (true) | SharingOfFacilitiesInd |
| Paid Employees Sharing | Yes (true) | PaidEmployeesSharingInd |
| Reimbursement Paid To Other Org | Yes (true) | ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd |
| Reimbursement Paid By Other Org | false | ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer To Other Org | false | TransferToOtherOrgInd |
| Transfer From Other Org | false | TransferFromOtherOrgInd |
Transactions Related Org TransactionsRelatedOrgGrp (6 entries)
| Transaction TypeTransactionTypeTxt | InvolvedInvolvedAmt | Method Of Amount DeterminationMethodOfAmountDeterminationTxt |
|---|---|---|
| TESSITURA NETWORK UK LIMITED | ||
| e | $89,398 | AMOUNT DUE |
| TESSITURA NETWORK UK LIMITED | ||
| m | $4,812,804 | amount paid |
| TESSITURA NETWORK AUSTRALIA | ||
| d | $1,427,836 | amount due |
| TESSITURA NETWORK AUSTRALIA | ||
| m | $1,757,650 | amount paid |
| TESSITURA NETWORK NZ LIMITED | ||
| d | $463,752 | amount due |
| TESSITURA NETWORK NZ LIMITED | ||
| m | $531,533 | amount paid |