STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

PRIMARY CARE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION: Form 990, tax year 2024

View the entire original 990 at ProPublica ↗

Organization
PRIMARY CARE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION (EIN 13-3711803)
Tax period
2024-07-01 to 2025-06-30
Filed
2026-02-03
IRS object ID
202640349349301874
Schema version
2024v5.5
Source
Download XML · Original 990 at ProPublica

Every field in the e-filed return. Faint text is the IRS element name, for citing.

Return header ReturnHeader

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return2026-02-03T16:58:11-06:00ReturnTs
Tax Period End2025-06-30TaxPeriodEndDt

Preparer Firm PreparerFirmGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer Firm EIN331374517PreparerFirmEIN

Preparer Firm Name PreparerFirmName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1PKF O'CONNOR DAVIES ADVISORY LLCBusinessNameLine1Txt

Preparer US Address PreparerUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1500 MAMARONECK AVENUE SUITE 301AddressLine1Txt
CityHARRISONCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP105281633ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Return Type990ReturnTypeCd
Tax Period Begin2024-07-01TaxPeriodBeginDt

Filer Filer

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
EIN133711803EIN

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1PRIMARY CARE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATIONBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name ControlPRIMBusinessNameControlTxt
Phone2124373940PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line139 BROADWAY FLOOR 31AddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10006ZIPCd

Business Officer BusinessOfficerGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
PersonLOUISE COHENPersonNm
Person TitleCEOPersonTitleTxt
Phone2124373940PhoneNum
Signature2026-02-03SignatureDt
Discuss With Paid PreparerYes (1)DiscussWithPaidPreparerInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
IRS Responsible Prty Info CurrYes (1)IRSResponsiblePrtyInfoCurrInd

Preparer Person PreparerPersonGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Preparer PersonMELISSA MODELSONPreparerPersonNm
PTINP01603524PTIN
Phone9143818900PhoneNum
Preparation2026-01-31PreparationDt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Tax2024TaxYr
Build TS2025-03-06 01:10:19ZBuildTS

Form 990 IRS990

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Principal OfficerLOUISE COHENPrincipalOfficerNm

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line139 BROADWAY FLOOR 31AddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10006ZIPCd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Gross Receipts$32,784,176GrossReceiptsAmt
Group Return For Affiliates0GroupReturnForAffiliatesInd
Organization501c3Yes (X)Organization501c3Ind
Website AddressHTTPS://WWW.PCDC.ORG/WebsiteAddressTxt
Type Of Organization CorpYes (X)TypeOfOrganizationCorpInd
Formation1993FormationYr
Legal Domicile StateNYLegalDomicileStateCd
Activity Or MissionSINCE 1993, PRIMARY CARE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION (PCDC) SUPPORTS HEALTHY, THRIVING COMMUNITIES ACROSS THE COUNTRY THROUGH PRIMARY CARE INVESTMENT, EXPERTISE, AND ADVOCACY. WE IMPROVE AND EXPAND ACCESS TO PRIMARY CARE, DELIVERING EVIDENCE-BASED SOLUTIONS AND INCREASING ACCESS TO CARE FOR PEOPLE WHO NEED IT MOST.ActivityOrMissionDesc
Voting Members Governing Body21VotingMembersGoverningBodyCnt
Voting Members Independent21VotingMembersIndependentCnt
Total Employee60TotalEmployeeCnt
Total Volunteers21TotalVolunteersCnt
Total Gross UBI$0TotalGrossUBIAmt
Net Unrelated Bus Txbl Incm$0NetUnrelatedBusTxblIncmAmt
PY Contributions Grants$2,676,537PYContributionsGrantsAmt
CY Contributions Grants$16,673,455CYContributionsGrantsAmt
PY Program Service Revenue$9,163,824PYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
CY Program Service Revenue$10,141,912CYProgramServiceRevenueAmt
PY Investment Income$1,356,106PYInvestmentIncomeAmt
CY Investment Income$1,474,203CYInvestmentIncomeAmt
PY Other Revenue-$15,493PYOtherRevenueAmt
CY Other Revenue-$12,096CYOtherRevenueAmt
PY Total Revenue$13,180,974PYTotalRevenueAmt
CY Total Revenue$28,277,474CYTotalRevenueAmt
PY Grants And Similar Paid$0PYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
CY Grants And Similar Paid$0CYGrantsAndSimilarPaidAmt
PY Benefits Paid To Members$0PYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
CY Benefits Paid To Members$0CYBenefitsPaidToMembersAmt
PY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$9,227,633PYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
CY Salaries Comp Emp Bnft Paid$7,576,198CYSalariesCompEmpBnftPaidAmt
PY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$49,500PYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Prof Fndrsng Expns$0CYTotalProfFndrsngExpnsAmt
CY Total Fundraising Expense$40,319CYTotalFundraisingExpenseAmt
PY Other Expenses$5,440,747PYOtherExpensesAmt
CY Other Expenses$5,131,204CYOtherExpensesAmt
PY Total Expenses$14,717,880PYTotalExpensesAmt
CY Total Expenses$12,707,402CYTotalExpensesAmt
PY Revenues Less Expenses-$1,536,906PYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
CY Revenues Less Expenses$15,570,072CYRevenuesLessExpensesAmt
Total Assets BOY$148,220,209TotalAssetsBOYAmt
Total Assets EOY$170,477,187TotalAssetsEOYAmt
Total Liabilities BOY$89,001,394TotalLiabilitiesBOYAmt
Total Liabilities EOY$95,225,564TotalLiabilitiesEOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances BOY$59,218,815NetAssetsOrFundBalancesBOYAmt
Net Assets Or Fund Balances EOY$75,251,623NetAssetsOrFundBalancesEOYAmt
Info In Schedule O Part IIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartIIIInd
MissionPRIMARY CARE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION (PCDC) SUPPORTS ACCESS TO HIGH-QUALITY PRIMARY CARE NATIONWIDE TO IMPROVE HEALTH OUTCOMES. PCDC WORKS WITH PRIMARY CARE PROVIDERS AND COMMUNITIES THROUGH CAPITAL FINANCING, CAPACITY-BUILDING SERVICES, AND POLICY ANALYSIS AND ADVOCACY TO EXPAND PRIMARY CARE CAPACITY AND STRENGTHEN CARE DELIVERY NATIONWIDE.MissionDesc
Significant New Program Srvc0SignificantNewProgramSrvcInd
Significant Change0SignificantChangeInd
Expense$5,102,274ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$7,618,750RevenueAmt
DescCAPITAL INVESTMENT: PCDC PROVIDES FLEXIBLE FINANCING AND TECHNICAL EXPERTISE TO SUPPORT THE DEVELOPMENT AND MODERNIZATION OF COMMUNITY-BASED PRIMARY CARE FACILITIES, WITH A FOCUS ON COMMUNITIES WITH LIMITED ACCESS TO SERVICES. TO DATE, PCDC HAS FINANCED AROUND 260 PROJECTS TOTALING NEARLY $1.8 BILLION, SUPPORTING CAPACITY FOR APPROXIMATELY 5.3 MILLION MEDICAL VISITS ANNUALLY SERVING MORE THAN 1.5 MILLION PATIENTS NATIONWIDE. PCDC HAS EXPERIENCED NO LOAN LOSSES AND HOLDS AN AERIS AA+ FINANCIAL STRENGTH RATING AND A FOUR-STAR IMPACT MANAGEMENT RATING.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty2 ProgSrvcAccomActy2Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$2,764,980ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$2,423,162RevenueAmt
DescCONSULTING & TRAINING: PCDC PROVIDES CONSULTING, TRAINING, AND TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE TO STRENGTHEN PRIMARY CARE DELIVERY, OPERATIONS, AND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT. PCDC HAS SUPPORTED MORE THAN 4,800 PRIMARY CARE ORGANIZATIONS NATIONWIDE, INCLUDING ASSISTANCE TO OVER 1,400 SITES IN ACHIEVING PATIENT-CENTERED MEDICAL HOME RECOGNITION. IN RESPONSE TO THE NEEDS OF EXISTING PRACTICES AND HEALTH CENTERS, PCDC EXPANDED FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT AND LITERACY SERVICES TO STRENGTHEN UNDERSTANDING OF ORGANIZATIONAL FINANCIAL OPERATIONS. PCDC ALSO EXPANDED CALIFORNIA-BASED CONSULTING SERVICES THROUGH STATE-FUNDED TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE, SUPPORTING PROVIDER PARTICIPATION IN STATEWIDE PAYMENT REFORM INITIATIVES.Desc

Prog Srvc Accom Acty3 ProgSrvcAccomActy3Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Expense$1,604,242ExpenseAmt
Grant$0GrantAmt
Revenue$100,000RevenueAmt
DescPOLICY, COMMUNICATIONS, RESEARCH & EVALUATION: PCDC CONDUCTS POLICY ANALYSIS, RESEARCH, AND STAKEHOLDER ENGAGEMENT TO INFORM DECISION-MAKING AND IMPROVE PRIMARY CARE ACCESS AND SYSTEM PERFORMANCE, ESPECIALLY IN AREAS AND COMMUNITIES WITH LIMITED ACCESS TO SERVICES. THROUGH ORIGINAL RESEARCH, DATA TOOLS, AND THOUGHT LEADERSHIP, PCDC HELPS POLICYMAKERS, FUNDERS, AND HEALTH CARE LEADERS BETTER UNDERSTAND WHERE PRIMARY CARE GAPS EXIST AND HOW RESOURCES CAN BE USED MORE EFFECTIVELY. PCDC'S WORK ELEVATES EVIDENCE-BASED SOLUTIONS, STRENGTHENS ACCOUNTABILITY, AND SUPPORTS SUSTAINABLE INVESTMENTS IN PRIMARY CARE NATIONWIDE.Desc
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Expenses$9,471,496TotalProgramServiceExpensesAmt
Described In Section501c3Yes (1)DescribedInSection501c3Ind
Schedule B RequiredYes (1)ScheduleBRequiredInd
Political Campaign Acty0PoliticalCampaignActyInd
Lobbying ActivitiesYes (1)LobbyingActivitiesInd
Subject To Proxy Tax0SubjectToProxyTaxInd
Donor Advised Fund0DonorAdvisedFundInd
Conservation Easements0ConservationEasementsInd
Collections Of Art0CollectionsOfArtInd
Credit Counseling0CreditCounselingInd
Donor Rstr Or Quasi Endowments0DonorRstrOrQuasiEndowmentsInd
Report Land Building EquipmentYes (1)ReportLandBuildingEquipmentInd
Report Investments Other Sec0ReportInvestmentsOtherSecInd
Report Program Related InvstYes (1)ReportProgramRelatedInvstInd
Report Other Assets0ReportOtherAssetsInd
Report Other LiabilitiesYes (1)ReportOtherLiabilitiesInd
Include FIN48 FootnoteYes (1)IncludeFIN48FootnoteInd
Independent Audit Fincl Stmt0IndependentAuditFinclStmtInd
Consolidated Audit Fincl StmtYes (1)ConsolidatedAuditFinclStmtInd
School Operating0SchoolOperatingInd
Foreign Office0ForeignOfficeInd
Foreign Activities0ForeignActivitiesInd
More Than5000 K To Org0MoreThan5000KToOrgInd
More Than5000 K To Individuals0MoreThan5000KToIndividualsInd
Professional Fundraising0ProfessionalFundraisingInd
Fundraising ActivitiesYes (1)FundraisingActivitiesInd
Gaming Activities0GamingActivitiesInd
Operate Hospital0OperateHospitalInd
Grants To Organizations0GrantsToOrganizationsInd
Grants To Individuals0GrantsToIndividualsInd
Schedule J RequiredYes (1)ScheduleJRequiredInd
Tax Exempt Bonds0TaxExemptBondsInd
Engaged In Excess Benefit Trans0EngagedInExcessBenefitTransInd
PY Excess Benefit Trans0PYExcessBenefitTransInd
Loan Outstanding0LoanOutstandingInd
Grant To Related Person0GrantToRelatedPersonInd
Business Rln With Org Mem0BusinessRlnWithOrgMemInd
Business Rln With Fam Mem0BusinessRlnWithFamMemInd
Business Rln With35 Ctrl Ent0BusinessRlnWith35CtrlEntInd
Deductible Non Cash Contri0DeductibleNonCashContriInd
Deductible Art Contribution0DeductibleArtContributionInd
Terminate Operations0TerminateOperationsInd
Partial Liquidation0PartialLiquidationInd
Disregarded EntityYes (1)DisregardedEntityInd
Related EntityYes (1)RelatedEntityInd
Related Organization Ctrl Ent0RelatedOrganizationCtrlEntInd
Trnsfr Exmpt Non Chrtbl Rltd Org0TrnsfrExmptNonChrtblRltdOrgInd
Activities Conducted Prtshp0ActivitiesConductedPrtshpInd
Schedule O RequiredYes (1)ScheduleORequiredInd
IRP Document34IRPDocumentCnt
IRP Document W2 G0IRPDocumentW2GCnt
Employee60EmployeeCnt
Employment Tax Returns FiledYes (1)EmploymentTaxReturnsFiledInd
Unrelated Bus Incm Over Limit0UnrelatedBusIncmOverLimitInd
Foreign Financial Account0ForeignFinancialAccountInd
Prohibited Tax Shelter Trans0ProhibitedTaxShelterTransInd
Taxable Party Notification0TaxablePartyNotificationInd
Nondeductible Contributions0NondeductibleContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo ContributionsYes (1)QuidProQuoContributionsInd
Quid Pro Quo Contri DisclYes (1)QuidProQuoContriDisclInd
Form8282 Property Disposed Of0Form8282PropertyDisposedOfInd
Rcv Fnds To Pay Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0RcvFndsToPayPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Pay Premiums Prsnl Bnft Cntrct0PayPremiumsPrsnlBnftCntrctInd
Indoor Tanning Services0IndoorTanningServicesInd
Subj To Tax Rmnrtn Ex Prcht Pymt0SubjToTaxRmnrtnExPrchtPymtInd
Subject To Excs Tax Net Invst Inc0SubjectToExcsTaxNetInvstIncInd
Info In Schedule O Part VIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartVIInd
Governing Body Voting Members21GoverningBodyVotingMembersCnt
Independent Voting Member21IndependentVotingMemberCnt
Family Or Business Rln0FamilyOrBusinessRlnInd
Delegation Of Mgmt Duties0DelegationOfMgmtDutiesInd
Change To Org Documents0ChangeToOrgDocumentsInd
Material Diversion Or Misuse0MaterialDiversionOrMisuseInd
Members Or Stockholders0MembersOrStockholdersInd
Election Of Board Members0ElectionOfBoardMembersInd
Decisions Subject To Approva0DecisionsSubjectToApprovaInd
Minutes Of Governing BodyYes (1)MinutesOfGoverningBodyInd
Minutes Of CommitteesYes (1)MinutesOfCommitteesInd
Officer Mailing Address0OfficerMailingAddressInd
Local Chapters0LocalChaptersInd
Form990 Provided To Gvrn BodyYes (1)Form990ProvidedToGvrnBodyInd
Conflict Of Interest PolicyYes (1)ConflictOfInterestPolicyInd
Annual Disclosure Covered PrsnYes (1)AnnualDisclosureCoveredPrsnInd
Regular Monitoring EnfrcYes (1)RegularMonitoringEnfrcInd
Whistleblower PolicyYes (1)WhistleblowerPolicyInd
Document Retention PolicyYes (1)DocumentRetentionPolicyInd
Compensation Process CEOYes (1)CompensationProcessCEOInd
Compensation Process OtherYes (1)CompensationProcessOtherInd
Investment In Joint Venture0InvestmentInJointVentureInd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNYStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldALStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldAKStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldARStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldCAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldCOStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldFLStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldGAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldHIStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldILStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldKSStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldKYStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldLAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMEStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMDStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMIStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMSStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNHStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNJStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNCStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNDStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldOHStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldOKStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldORStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldPAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldRIStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldSCStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldTNStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldUTStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldVAStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldWVStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldWIStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMNStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldMOStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
States Where Copy Of Return Is FldNMStatesWhereCopyOfReturnIsFldCd
Own WebsiteYes (X)OwnWebsiteInd
Other WebsiteYes (X)OtherWebsiteInd
Upon RequestYes (X)UponRequestInd

Books In Care Of Detail BooksInCareOfDetail

Business Name BusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1CAROLINA PRADOBusinessNameLine1Txt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Phone2124373940PhoneNum

US Address USAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line139 BROADWAY FLOOR 31AddressLine1Txt
CityNEW YORKCityNm
State AbbreviationNYStateAbbreviationCd
ZIP10006ZIPCd

Form990 Part VII Section A Form990PartVIISectionAGrp (33 entries)

TitleTitleTxtAverage Hours Per WeekAverageHoursPerWeekRtAverage Hours Per Week Rltd OrgAverageHoursPerWeekRltdOrgRtIndividual Trustee Or DirectorIndividualTrusteeOrDirectorIndOfficerOfficerIndReportable Comp From OrgReportableCompFromOrgAmtReportable Comp From Rltd OrgReportableCompFromRltdOrgAmtOther CompensationOtherCompensationAmtKey EmployeeKeyEmployeeIndHighest Compensated EmployeeHighestCompensatedEmployeeInd
YVETTE P TEOFAN
CHAIR1.000.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
CAROL RAPHAEL
VICE CHAIR1.000.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
SCOTT MORGAN
TREASURER1.000.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOHN RUGGE
SECRETARY1.000.00Yes (X)Yes (X)$0$0$0
CYRUS BATHEJA
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DUDLEY BENOIT
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
ALAN BRANSON
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
PABLO BRAVO
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JONATHAN CHAMPMAN
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
GERRELDA DAVIS
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JOHN HOLDSCLAW
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
CHRISTOPHER KOLLER
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
HELEN ARTEAGA LANDAVERDE
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
DIANA MASON
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
JORGE R PETIT
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
WHITNEY PHELPS
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
LORI SCOTT
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MATT SIEGLER
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
TERRIE STERLING
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
UDAI TAMBAR
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
MARLENE ZURACK
BOARD MEMBER1.000.00Yes (X)$0$0$0
LOUISE COHEN
CEO40.000.00Yes (X)$403,353$0$20,537
ASSUNTA ROSA
INTERIM CFO THRU AUG. 202440.000.00Yes (X)$157,008$0$8,414
ANA PRADO-SANCHO
CFO AS OF JULY 202440.000.00Yes (X)$96,786$0$10,771
CYNTHIA SUMMERS
MANAGING DIR SPA THRU NOV. 202440.000.00$248,593$0$18,308Yes (X)
ISAAC KASTENBAUM
VP CQP40.000.00$245,679$0$71,597Yes (X)
WILLIAM O'BRIEN
CHIEF LENDING OFFICER40.000.00$265,893$0$52,113Yes (X)
ANNE GEGGIE
SR. DIR., PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT40.000.00$192,809$0$27,703Yes (X)
NANCY LAGER
DIR, CAPITAL INVESTMENT40.000.00$214,138$0$30,946Yes (X)
JULIE SCHILZ
SENIOR DIRECTOR40.000.00$211,979$0$11,952Yes (X)
CHRISTINA LINDSTROM
DIR. OF ADMINISTRATION40.000.00$207,771$0$12,090Yes (X)
SHUK HAN LEUNG
SR. DIR. OF FINANCE40.000.00$192,239$0$45,475Yes (X)
SHEREEN SANTALESA
HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR40.000.00$170,345$0$11,831Yes (X)
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Reportable Comp From Org$2,606,593TotalReportableCompFromOrgAmt
Tot Reportable Comp Rltd Org$0TotReportableCompRltdOrgAmt
Total Other Compensation$321,737TotalOtherCompensationAmt
Indiv Rcvd Greater Than100 K31IndivRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Former Ofcr Employees Listed0FormerOfcrEmployeesListedInd
Total Comp Greater Than150 KYes (1)TotalCompGreaterThan150KInd
Compensation From Other Srcs0CompensationFromOtherSrcsInd

Contractor Compensation ContractorCompensationGrp (2 entries)

Address Line1ContractorAddress/USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityContractorAddress/USAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationContractorAddress/USAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPContractorAddress/USAddress/ZIPCdServicesServicesDescCompensationCompensationAmt
MCCARTER & ENGLISH LLP
FOUR GATEWAY CENTER 100 MULBERRY STNEWARKNJ071024056LEGAL SERVICES$154,009
DUANE MORRIS
30 SOUTH 17TH STREETPHILADELPHIAPA191034196LEGAL SERVICES$107,901
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Cntrct Rcvd Greater Than100 K2CntrctRcvdGreaterThan100KCnt
Fundraising$256,384FundraisingAmt
Government Grants$450,000GovernmentGrantsAmt
All Other Contributions$15,967,071AllOtherContributionsAmt
Total Contributions$16,673,455TotalContributionsAmt

Program Service Revenue ProgramServiceRevenueGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBusinessBusinessCdTotal Revenue ColumnTotalRevenueColumnAmtRelated Or Exempt Func IncomeRelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
INTEREST ON LOANS523940$5,182,022$5,182,022
PROGRAM FEES900099$4,959,890$4,959,890
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Program Service Revenue$10,141,912TotalProgramServiceRevenueAmt

Investment Income InvestmentIncomeGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$1,540,926TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$1,540,926ExclusionAmt

Gross Amount Sales Assets GrossAmountSalesAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$4,382,479SecuritiesAmt

Less Cost Oth Basis Sales Expnss LessCostOthBasisSalesExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities$4,449,202SecuritiesAmt

Gain Or Loss GainOrLossGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Securities-$66,723SecuritiesAmt

Net Gain Or Loss Investments NetGainOrLossInvestmentsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$66,723TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$66,723ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Fundraising Gross Income$45,320FundraisingGrossIncomeAmt
Contri Rpt Fundraising Event$256,384ContriRptFundraisingEventAmt
Fundraising Direct Expenses$57,500FundraisingDirectExpensesAmt

Net Incm From Fundraising Evt NetIncmFromFundraisingEvtGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column-$12,180TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion-$12,180ExclusionAmt

Other Revenue Misc OtherRevenueMiscGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
DescMISCELLANEOUS INCOMEDesc
Business900099BusinessCd
Total Revenue Column$84TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Exclusion$84ExclusionAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Revenue Total$84OtherRevenueTotalAmt

Total Revenue TotalRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Revenue Column$28,277,474TotalRevenueColumnAmt
Related Or Exempt Func Income$10,141,912RelatedOrExemptFuncIncomeAmt
Unrelated Business Revenue$0UnrelatedBusinessRevenueAmt
Exclusion$1,462,107ExclusionAmt

Comp Current Ofcr Directors CompCurrentOfcrDirectorsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,625,069TotalAmt
Program Services$921,012ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$704,057ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Salaries And Wages OtherSalariesAndWagesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$4,629,339TotalAmt
Program Services$3,502,046ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$1,123,353ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$3,940FundraisingAmt

Pension Plan Contributions PensionPlanContributionsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$272,311TotalAmt
Program Services$173,445ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$98,668ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$198FundraisingAmt

Other Employee Benefits OtherEmployeeBenefitsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$566,916TotalAmt
Program Services$482,776ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$83,678ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$462FundraisingAmt

Payroll Taxes PayrollTaxesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$482,563TotalAmt
Program Services$338,819ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$143,428ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$316FundraisingAmt

Fees For Services Legal FeesForServicesLegalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$403,106TotalAmt
Program Services$259,695ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$143,411ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Accounting FeesForServicesAccountingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$75,954TotalAmt
Management And General$75,954ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Fees For Services Lobbying FeesForServicesLobbyingGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$60,000TotalAmt
Program Services$60,000ProgramServicesAmt

Fees For Services Other FeesForServicesOtherGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$569,481TotalAmt
Program Services$475,804ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$69,683ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$23,994FundraisingAmt

Office Expenses OfficeExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$103,464TotalAmt
Program Services$75,528ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$26,467ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$1,469FundraisingAmt

Information Technology InformationTechnologyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$305,481TotalAmt
Program Services$198,888ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$102,032ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$4,561FundraisingAmt

Occupancy OccupancyGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$553,511TotalAmt
Program Services$386,546ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$166,707ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$258FundraisingAmt

Travel TravelGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$139,373TotalAmt
Program Services$98,240ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$40,921ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$212FundraisingAmt

Conferences Meetings ConferencesMeetingsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$68,319TotalAmt
Program Services$63,490ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$4,829ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Interest InterestGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$1,851,922TotalAmt
Program Services$1,851,922ProgramServicesAmt

Depreciation Depletion DepreciationDepletionGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$98,657TotalAmt
Program Services$73,285ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$25,334ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$38FundraisingAmt

Insurance InsuranceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$160,316TotalAmt
Program Services$195ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$160,121ManagementAndGeneralAmt

Other Expenses OtherExpensesGrp (4 entries)

DescDescTotalTotalAmtProgram ServicesProgramServicesAmtManagement And GeneralManagementAndGeneralAmtFundraisingFundraisingAmt
PROVISION FOR CREDIT LO$392,820$392,820
OTHER EXPENSES$182,590$33,046$149,544
BANK & MISC. FEES$93,324$23,362$65,199$4,763
DUES & SUBSCRIPTIONS$72,886$60,577$12,201$108

Total Functional Expenses TotalFunctionalExpensesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total$12,707,402TotalAmt
Program Services$9,471,496ProgramServicesAmt
Management And General$3,195,587ManagementAndGeneralAmt
Fundraising$40,319FundraisingAmt

Savings And Temp Cash Invst SavingsAndTempCashInvstGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$23,240,103BOYAmt
EOY$15,457,399EOYAmt

Pledges And Grants Receivable PledgesAndGrantsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,071,114BOYAmt
EOY$541,962EOYAmt

Accounts Receivable AccountsReceivableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$919,082BOYAmt
EOY$1,436,983EOYAmt

Prepaid Expenses Defrd Charges PrepaidExpensesDefrdChargesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$155,452BOYAmt
EOY$208,371EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Land Bldg Equip Cost Or Other Bss$274,127LandBldgEquipCostOrOtherBssAmt
Land Bldg Equip Accum Deprec$86,575LandBldgEquipAccumDeprecAmt

Land Bldg Equip Basis Net LandBldgEquipBasisNetGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$137,206BOYAmt
EOY$187,552EOYAmt

Investments Pub Traded Sec InvestmentsPubTradedSecGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$18,599,132BOYAmt
EOY$23,855,540EOYAmt

Investments Program Related InvestmentsProgramRelatedGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$101,530,315BOYAmt
EOY$123,146,042EOYAmt

Other Assets Total OtherAssetsTotalGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$2,567,805BOYAmt
EOY$5,643,338EOYAmt

Total Assets TotalAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$148,220,209BOYAmt
EOY$170,477,187EOYAmt

Accounts Payable Accr Expnss AccountsPayableAccrExpnssGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$1,020,258BOYAmt
EOY$1,320,395EOYAmt

Deferred Revenue DeferredRevenueGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$0BOYAmt
EOY$10,500EOYAmt

Mortg Notes Pybl Scrd Invst Prop MortgNotesPyblScrdInvstPropGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$14,441,396BOYAmt
EOY$14,296,218EOYAmt

Unsecured Notes Loans Payable UnsecuredNotesLoansPayableGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$50,692,211BOYAmt
EOY$53,613,640EOYAmt

Other Liabilities OtherLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$22,847,529BOYAmt
EOY$25,984,811EOYAmt

Total Liabilities TotalLiabilitiesGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$89,001,394BOYAmt
EOY$95,225,564EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Organization Follows FASB117Yes (X)OrganizationFollowsFASB117Ind

No Donor Restriction Net Assets NoDonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$58,893,815BOYAmt
EOY$74,573,623EOYAmt

Donor Restriction Net Assets DonorRestrictionNetAssetsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$325,000BOYAmt
EOY$678,000EOYAmt

Total Net Assets Fund Balance TotalNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$59,218,815BOYAmt
EOY$75,251,623EOYAmt

Tot Liab Net Assets Fund Balance TotLiabNetAssetsFundBalanceGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
BOY$148,220,209BOYAmt
EOY$170,477,187EOYAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Reconcilation Revenue Expnss$15,570,072ReconcilationRevenueExpnssAmt
Net Unrlzd Gains Losses Invst$462,736NetUnrlzdGainsLossesInvstAmt
Other Changes In Net Assets$0OtherChangesInNetAssetsAmt
Info In Schedule O Part XIIYes (X)InfoInScheduleOPartXIIInd
Method Of Accounting AccrualYes (X)MethodOfAccountingAccrualInd
Accountant Compile Or Review0AccountantCompileOrReviewInd
FS AuditedYes (1)FSAuditedInd

FS Audited Basis FSAuditedBasisGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Consolidated Basis Fincl StmtYes (X)ConsolidatedBasisFinclStmtInd
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Audit CommitteeYes (1)AuditCommitteeInd
Federal Grant Audit Required0FederalGrantAuditRequiredInd

Schedule A IRS990ScheduleA

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Public Organization170Yes (X)PublicOrganization170Ind

Gifts Grants Contri Rcvd170 GiftsGrantsContriRcvd170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$15,261,916CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$6,487,397CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$4,376,571CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$2,676,537CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$16,673,455CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$45,475,876TotalAmt

Total Calendar Year170 TotalCalendarYear170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$15,261,916CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$6,487,397CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$4,376,571CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$2,676,537CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$16,673,455CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$45,475,876TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Substantial Contributors Tot$339,171SubstantialContributorsTotAmt
Public Support Total170$45,136,705PublicSupportTotal170Amt

Gross Investment Income170 GrossInvestmentIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$260,218CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$295,416CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$1,080,511CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$1,437,736CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$1,540,926CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$4,614,807TotalAmt

Other Income170 OtherIncome170Grp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Current Tax Year Minus4 Years$450,017CurrentTaxYearMinus4YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus3 Years$565CurrentTaxYearMinus3YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus2 Years$81CurrentTaxYearMinus2YearsAmt
Current Tax Year Minus1 Year$37CurrentTaxYearMinus1YearAmt
Current Tax Year$84CurrentTaxYearAmt
Total$450,784TotalAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Support$50,541,467TotalSupportAmt
Gross Receipts Rltd Activities$46,335,355GrossReceiptsRltdActivitiesAmt
Public Support CY1700.89310PublicSupportCY170Pct
Public Support PY1700.87540PublicSupportPY170Pct
Thirty Thr Pct Suprt Tests CY170Yes (X)ThirtyThrPctSuprtTestsCY170Ind

Form990 Schedule A Part VI Form990ScheduleAPartVIGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferenceSCHEDULE A, PART II, LINE 10, EXPLANATION OF OTHER INCOME:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationMISCELLANEOUS INCOME - 2020 AMOUNT: $ 17. 2021 AMOUNT: $ 565. 2022 AMOUNT: $ 81. 2023 AMOUNT: $ 37. 2024 AMOUNT: $ 84. RECOVERY OF UNCOLLECTIBLE ACCOUNTS - 2020 AMOUNT: $ 450,000.ExplanationTxt

Schedule B IRS990ScheduleB

Contributor Information ContributorInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
ContributorRESTRICTEDContributorNum

Contributor Business Name ContributorBusinessName

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Business Name Line1RESTRICTEDBusinessNameLine1

Contributor US Address ContributorUSAddress

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Address Line1RESTRICTEDAddressLine1
Address Line2RESTRICTEDAddressLine2
CityRESTRICTEDCity
StateRESTRICTEDState
ZIP CodeRESTRICTEDZIPCode
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total ContributionsRESTRICTEDTotalContributionsAmt

Schedule C IRS990ScheduleC

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Volunteers0VolunteersInd
Paid Staff Or ManagementYes (1)PaidStaffOrManagementInd
Media Advertisements0MediaAdvertisementsInd
Mailings Members0MailingsMembersInd
Publications Or Broadcast0PublicationsOrBroadcastInd
Grants Other Organizations0GrantsOtherOrganizationsInd
Direct Contact LegislatorsYes (1)DirectContactLegislatorsInd
Direct Contact Legislators$103,238DirectContactLegislatorsAmt
Rallies Demonstrations0RalliesDemonstrationsInd
Other Activities0OtherActivitiesInd
Total Lobbying Expenditures$103,238TotalLobbyingExpendituresAmt
Not Described Section501c30NotDescribedSection501c3Ind

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART II-B, LINE 1:FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationLOBBYING ACTIVITIES INCLUDE OUTREACH TO LOCAL, STATE AND FEDERAL ELECTED AND APPOINTED OFFICIALS AS WELL AS THEIR RELEVANT AGENCY, DEPARTMENT, AND OFFICE STAFF TO EDUCATE THEM ON PRIMARY CARE ISSUES, ENCOURAGE THEM TO ENACT LEGISLATION SUPPORTING A PRIMARY-CARE CENTRIC HEALTH SYSTEM THAT PROVIDES QUALITY CARE TO ALL WHO NEED IT AND URGING NEW YORK STATE ELECTED OFFICIALS TO APPROPRIATE FUNDING FOR PCDC-LED INITIATIVES THAT EXPAND ACCESS TO AND STRENGTHEN PRIMARY CARE.ExplanationTxt

Schedule D IRS990ScheduleD

Leasehold Improvements LeaseholdImprovementsGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$49,935OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$1,536DepreciationAmt
Book Value$48,399BookValueAmt

Equipment EquipmentGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Other Cost Or Other Basis$224,192OtherCostOrOtherBasisAmt
Depreciation$85,039DepreciationAmt
Book Value$139,153BookValueAmt
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Land Buildings$187,552TotalBookValueLandBuildingsAmt

Invst Program Related Org InvstProgramRelatedOrgGrp (2 entries)

DescDescBook ValueBookValueAmtMethod ValuationMethodValuationCd
INVESTMENTS IN LLCS$18,511C
LOANS RECEIVABLE$123,127,531C
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Book Value Program Rltd$123,146,042TotalBookValueProgramRltdAmt

Other Liabilities Org OtherLiabilitiesOrgGrp (5 entries)

DescDescAmtAmt
OPERATING LEASE LIABILITY$2,554,421
RESERVES AND DEPOSITS PAYABLE$2,770,720
DUE TO NEW YORK CITY$248,193
DUE TO THIRD PARTY$19,972,030
OTHER LIABILITIES$439,447
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Total Liability$25,984,811TotalLiabilityAmt
Footnote TextYes (X)FootnoteTextInd
Total Rev Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$28,797,710TotalRevEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Net Unrealized Gains Invst$462,736NetUnrealizedGainsInvstAmt
Other Revenue$57,500OtherRevenueAmt
Revenue Not Reported$520,236RevenueNotReportedAmt
Revenue Subtotal$28,277,474RevenueSubtotalAmt
Revenue Not Reported Fincl Stmt$0RevenueNotReportedFinclStmtAmt
Total Revenue Per Form990$28,277,474TotalRevenuePerForm990Amt
Tot Expns Etc Audited Fincl Stmt$12,764,902TotExpnsEtcAuditedFinclStmtAmt
Other Expenses Included$57,500OtherExpensesIncludedAmt
Expenses Not Reported$57,500ExpensesNotReportedAmt
Expenses Subtotal$12,707,402ExpensesSubtotalAmt
Expenses Not Rpt Fincl Stmt$0ExpensesNotRptFinclStmtAmt
Total Expenses Per Form990$12,707,402TotalExpensesPerForm990Amt

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (3 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
PART X, LINE 2:PRIMARY CARE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION MAY RECOGNIZE THE TAX BENEFIT FROM AN UNCERTAIN TAX POSITION ONLY IF IT IS MORE LIKELY THAN NOT THAT THE TAX POSITION WILL BE SUSTAINED ON EXAMINATION BY TAXING AUTHORITIES BASED ON THE TECHNICAL MERITS OF THE POSITION. MANAGEMENT HAS ANALYZED THE TAX POSITIONS TAKEN BY THE ORGANIZATION AND HAS CONCLUDED THAT, AS OF JUNE 30, 2025 AND 2024, THERE WERE NO UNCERTAIN TAX POSITIONS TAKEN OR EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN THAT WOULD REQUIRE RECOGNITION OF A LIABILITY (OR ASSET) OR DISCLOSURE IN THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS.
PART XI, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:RECLASS OF SPECIAL EVENT EXPENSES TO PART VIII, LINE 8B 57,500.
PART XII, LINE 2D - OTHER ADJUSTMENTS:RECLASS OF SPECIAL EVENT EXPENSES TO PART VIII, LINE 8B 57,500.

Schedule G IRS990ScheduleG

Fundraising Event Information FundraisingEventInformationGrp

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Event1GALAEvent1Nm
Gross Receipts Event1$301,704GrossReceiptsEvent1Amt
Charitable Contri Event1$256,384CharitableContriEvent1Amt
Gross Revenue Event1$45,320GrossRevenueEvent1Amt
Rent Facility Costs Event1$57,500RentFacilityCostsEvent1Amt
Gross Receipts Total$301,704GrossReceiptsTotalAmt
Charitable Contributions Tot$256,384CharitableContributionsTotAmt
Gross Revenue Total Events$45,320GrossRevenueTotalEventsAmt
Rent Fclty Costs Total Events$57,500RentFcltyCostsTotalEventsAmt
Direct Expense Summary Events$57,500DirectExpenseSummaryEventsAmt
Net Income Summary-$12,180NetIncomeSummaryAmt

Schedule J IRS990ScheduleJ

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Independent ConsultantYes (X)IndependentConsultantInd
Form990 Of Other OrganizationsYes (X)Form990OfOtherOrganizationsInd
Compensation SurveyYes (X)CompensationSurveyInd
Board Or Committee ApprovalYes (X)BoardOrCommitteeApprovalInd
Severance Payment0SeverancePaymentInd
Supplemental Nonqual Rtr Plan0SupplementalNonqualRtrPlanInd
Equity Based Comp Arrngm0EquityBasedCompArrngmInd
Comp Based On Revenue Of Flng Org0CompBasedOnRevenueOfFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd On Rev Related Orgs0CompBsdOnRevRelatedOrgsInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Flng Org0CompBsdNetEarnsFlngOrgInd
Comp Bsd Net Earns Rltd Orgs0CompBsdNetEarnsRltdOrgsInd
Any Non Fixed PaymentsYes (1)AnyNonFixedPaymentsInd
Initial Contract Exception0InitialContractExceptionInd

Rltd Org Officer Trst Key Empl RltdOrgOfficerTrstKeyEmplGrp (11 entries)

TitleTitleTxtBase Compensation Filing OrgBaseCompensationFilingOrgAmtCompensation Based On Rltd OrgsCompensationBasedOnRltdOrgsAmtBonus Filing OrganizationBonusFilingOrganizationAmountBonus Related OrganizationsBonusRelatedOrganizationsAmtOther Compensation Filing OrgOtherCompensationFilingOrgAmtOther Compensation Rltd OrgsOtherCompensationRltdOrgsAmtDeferred Compensation Flng OrgDeferredCompensationFlngOrgAmtDeferred Comp Rltd OrgsDeferredCompRltdOrgsAmtNontaxable Benefits Filing OrgNontaxableBenefitsFilingOrgAmtNontaxable Benefits Rltd OrgsNontaxableBenefitsRltdOrgsAmtTotal Compensation Filing OrgTotalCompensationFilingOrgAmtTotal Compensation Rltd OrgsTotalCompensationRltdOrgsAmtComp Report Prior990 Filing OrgCompReportPrior990FilingOrgAmtComp Report Prior990 Rltd OrgsCompReportPrior990RltdOrgsAmt
LOUISE COHEN
CEO$363,996$0$15,138$0$24,219$0$16,500$0$4,037$0$423,890$0$0$0
WILLIAM O'BRIEN
CHIEF LENDING OFFICER$247,945$0$16,760$0$1,188$0$13,837$0$38,276$0$318,006$0$0$0
ISAAC KASTENBAUM
VP CQP$232,076$0$13,441$0$162$0$13,324$0$58,273$0$317,276$0$0$0
CYNTHIA SUMMERS
MANAGING DIR SPA THRU NOV. 2024$242,738$0$5,441$0$414$0$12,605$0$5,703$0$266,901$0$0$0
NANCY LAGER
DIR, CAPITAL INVESTMENT$199,102$0$13,817$0$1,219$0$10,991$0$19,955$0$245,084$0$0$0
SHUK HAN LEUNG
SR. DIR. OF FINANCE$183,413$0$8,052$0$774$0$10,033$0$35,442$0$237,714$0$0$0
JULIE SCHILZ
SENIOR DIRECTOR$197,296$0$13,495$0$1,188$0$10,579$0$1,373$0$223,931$0$0$0
ANNE GEGGIE
SR. DIR., PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT$178,744$0$13,651$0$414$0$9,798$0$17,905$0$220,512$0$0$0
CHRISTINA LINDSTROM
DIR. OF ADMINISTRATION$199,375$0$8,126$0$270$0$10,310$0$1,780$0$219,861$0$0$0
SHEREEN SANTALESA
HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR$156,130$0$13,441$0$774$0$8,567$0$3,264$0$182,176$0$0$0
ASSUNTA ROSA
INTERIM CFO THRU AUG. 2024$156,195$0$0$0$813$0$7,813$0$601$0$165,422$0$0$0

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail

FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Form And Line ReferencePART I, LINE 7FormAndLineReferenceDesc
ExplanationTHE CEO AND CFO BONUSES WERE DETERMINED AND AWARDED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOLLOWING THE END OF THE FISCAL YEAR, BASED ON ORGANIZATIONAL FINANCIAL RESULTS AND INDIVIDUAL PERFORMANCE AS EVALUATED DURING THE ANNUAL REVIEW PROCESS. BONUSES FOR ALL OTHER STAFF, INCLUDING OTHER KEY EMPLOYEES, WERE DETERMINED AND AWARDED BASED ON ORGANIZATIONAL FINANCIAL RESULTS AND INDIVIDUAL PERFORMANCE AS WELL, IN ACCORDANCE WITH A BOARD-APPROVED BONUS PLAN STRUCTURE.ExplanationTxt

Schedule O IRS990ScheduleO

Supplemental Information Detail SupplementalInformationDetail (5 entries)

Form And Line ReferenceFormAndLineReferenceDescExplanationExplanationTxt
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 11BTHE FORM 990 IS PREPARED BY AN OUTSIDE ACCOUNTING FIRM. THE 990 IS THEN REVIEWED BY THE FINANCE COMMITTEE. UPON APPROVAL OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, THE 990 IS PRESENTED TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS. THE RETURN IS CIRCULATED TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS IN ADVANCE OF THE MEETING. ONCE THE BOARD HAS APPROVED THE RETURN IT IS FILED WITH THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 12CEACH YEAR BOARD MEMBERS REVIEW PCDC'S WRITTEN POLICY AND ATTEST THAT THEY HAVE READ AND WILL ABIDE BY THE POLICY BY SIGNING AN ANNUAL AFFIRMATION OF POLICY ON INTERESTED DIRECTORS. WHEN A DIRECTOR OF PCDC HAS AN INTEREST IN A PCDC MATTER, THAT DIRECTOR DISCLOSES THEIR INTEREST TO THE BOARD PRIOR TO ANY DISCUSSION OR VOTE REGARDING THE MATTER; AND THE INTERESTED DIRECTOR ABSENTS HIM OR HERSELF FROM THE DISCUSSION AND/OR VOTES CONCERNING THE MATTER. CONFLICTS ARE REPORTED IN THE BOARD MINUTES. A LIST OF BOARD MATTERS IS COMPILED ANNUALLY FOR BOARD MEMBERS TO REVIEW AND REAFFIRM THEIR DISCLOSURE(S) DURING THE YEAR. SIMILARLY, ALL EMPLOYEES OF PCDC ANNUALLY REVIEW PCDC'S CONFIDENTIALITY AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICIES AND SIGN A STATEMENT ACKNOWLEDGING THEY HAVE RECEIVED, READ AND WILL ABIDE BY THE POLICIES. ANY CONFLICT OF INTERESTS ARE REQUIRED TO BE IMMEDIATELY DISCLOSED TO THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER. EMPLOYEES ALSO ANNUALLY REAFFIRM IN WRITING ANY CONFLICT(S), AND DISCLOSURE(S) THEREOF, DURING THE PRIOR YEAR.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION B, LINE 15COMPENSATION COMPARABLE DATA IS COMPILED, EITHER INTERNALLY OR BY AN INDEPENDENT CONSULTANT, ON THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (CEO), CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (CFO) AND KEY EMPLOYEES AND IS REVIEWED BY THE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE (GC). THE COMPARABLE COMPENSATION DATA IS BASED ON MARKET ANALYSIS AND COMPARISON OF 990S FROM OTHER ORGANIZATIONS WITH SIMILAR MISSIONS, PROGRAMS, BALANCE SHEETS, AND BUDGETS. RECOMMENDATION OF CEO'S AND CFO'S COMPENSATION IS MADE BY THE GC TO THE BOARD FOR ITS DISCUSSION AND APPROVAL. THE GC PROPOSES COMPENSATION AND DETERMINES THE REASONABLENESS OF COMPENSATION IN A PROCESS THAT INCLUDES PERFORMANCE APPRAISALS AND THE REVIEW OF COMPARATIVE COMPENSATION DATA. THE BOARD MAKES THE FINAL DECISION IN AN EXECUTIVE SESSION WITH NO STAFF PRESENT. KEY EMPLOYEE COMPENSATION IS DETERMINED BY THE CEO ANNUALLY BASED PRIMARILY ON PERFORMANCE APPRAISALS AND COMPARABLE COMPENSATION DATA AND IS REVIEWED BY THE GC.
FORM 990, PART VI, SECTION C, LINE 19THE ORGANIZATION MAKES ITS FORM 990 AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC INSPECTION AS REQUIRED UNDER SECTION 6104 OF THE INTERNAL REVENUE CODE. THE RETURN IS AVAILABLE ON GUIDESTAR.ORG AND OTHER SIMILAR TYPES OF WEBSITES. IN ADDITION, THE FINANCIAL STATEMENTS, ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION, FORM 990, CONFLICT OF INTEREST POLICY, AND BY-LAWS ARE ALSO AVAILABLE UPON WRITTEN REQUEST.
FORM 990, PART XII, LINE 2C:THE ORGANIZATION HAS A COMMITTEE THAT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE OVERSIGHT OF THE AUDIT OF ITS FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND SELECTION OF AN INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTANT. THE PROCESS HAS NOT CHANGED FROM THE PRIOR YEAR.

Schedule R IRS990ScheduleR

Id Disregarded Entities IdDisregardedEntitiesGrp (2 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdTotal IncomeTotalIncomeAmtEnd Of Year AssetsEndOfYearAssetsAmtBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1Txt
PCDC NMTC HEALTH FUND LLC
45 BROADWAY SUITE 530NEW YORKNY10006831213730HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNY$0$0PCDC
PCDC PFS01 LLC
45 BROADWAY SUITE 530NEW YORKNY10006873437601FISCAL INTERMEDIARYNY$0$74,740PCDC

Id Related Org Txbl Partnership IdRelatedOrgTxblPartnershipGrp (30 entries)

Address Line1USAddress/AddressLine1TxtCityUSAddress/CityNmState AbbreviationUSAddress/StateAbbreviationCdZIPUSAddress/ZIPCdEINEINPrimary ActivitiesPrimaryActivitiesTxtLegal Domicile StateLegalDomicileStateCdBusiness Name Line1DirectControllingEntityName/BusinessNameLine1TxtPredominant Income TypePredominantIncomeTypeTxtShare Of Total IncomeShareOfTotalIncomeAmtDisproportionate AllocationsDisproportionateAllocationsIndGeneral Or Managing PartnerGeneralOrManagingPartnerIndOwnershipOwnershipPctShare Of EOY AssetsShareOfEOYAssetsAmt
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XVI LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006474464362HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$230Yes (1)0.00010
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XVII LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006474476378HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$50Yes (1)0.00010$1,069
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XVIII LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006814830979HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$330Yes (1)0.00010
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XIX LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006814845795HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$140Yes (1)0.00010$907
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XX LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006814859546HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$10Yes (1)0.00010$533
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXII LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006814914582HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$10Yes (1)0.00010$875
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXIII LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006814932296HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$70Yes (1)0.00010$974
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXIV LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006814835602HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$10Yes (1)0.00010$776
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXVI LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006814871292HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$10Yes (1)0.00010$975
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXVIII LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006824907042HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$40Yes (1)0.00010$986
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXIX LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006824923506HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$30Yes (1)0.00010$886
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXX LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006852534624HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$10Yes (1)0.00010$544
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXXI LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006852568577HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$10Yes (1)0.00010$615
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXXII LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006852615152HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$20Yes (1)0.00010$990
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXXIII LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006852647296HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$10Yes (1)0.00010$594
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXXIV LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006852667723HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$30Yes (1)0.00010$694
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXXV LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006852701908HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$60Yes (1)0.00010$989
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXXVI LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006852709023HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$20Yes (1)0.00010$989
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND XXXVII LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006852560563HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED0Yes (1)0.99000
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND 38 LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006872630738HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$30Yes (1)0.00010$990
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND 39 LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006872667336HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$50Yes (1)0.00010$1,635
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND 40 LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006872693961HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$30Yes (1)0.00010$794
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND 41 LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006872715321HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$40Yes (1)0.00010$1,216
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND 42 LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006872733206HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED$20Yes (1)0.00010$946
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND 43 LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006872754385HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED0Yes (1)0.99000
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND 44 LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006872776563HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED0Yes (1)0.99000
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND 45 LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006872797760HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED0Yes (1)0.99000
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND 46 LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006872830898HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED0Yes (1)0.99000
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND 47 LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006872843644HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED0Yes (1)0.99000
PCDC HEALTH OPPORTUNITIES FUND 48 LLC
C/O PCDC 45 BROADWAYNEW YORKNY10006872649020HEALTH CARE NMTC PROGRAM; LOANSNYPCDCRELATED0Yes (1)0.99000
FieldValueIRS element (for citing)
Receipt Of Int Annts Rnts Rylts0ReceiptOfIntAnntsRntsRyltsInd
Gift Grnt Or Cap Contri To Oth Org0GiftGrntOrCapContriToOthOrgInd
Gift Grnt Cap Contri From Oth Org0GiftGrntCapContriFromOthOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees To Other Org0LoansOrGuaranteesToOtherOrgInd
Loans Or Guarantees From Oth Org0LoansOrGuaranteesFromOthOrgInd
Div Related Organization0DivRelatedOrganizationInd
Asset Sale To Other Org0AssetSaleToOtherOrgInd
Asset Purchase From Other Org0AssetPurchaseFromOtherOrgInd
Asset Exchange0AssetExchangeInd
Rental Of Facilities To Oth Org0RentalOfFacilitiesToOthOrgInd
Rental Of Fclts From Oth Org0RentalOfFcltsFromOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services For Oth OrgYes (1)PerformOfServicesForOthOrgInd
Perform Of Services By Other Org0PerformOfServicesByOtherOrgInd
Sharing Of FacilitiesYes (1)SharingOfFacilitiesInd
Paid Employees SharingYes (1)PaidEmployeesSharingInd
Reimbursement Paid To Other Org0ReimbursementPaidToOtherOrgInd
Reimbursement Paid By Other Org0ReimbursementPaidByOtherOrgInd
Transfer To Other Org0TransferToOtherOrgInd
Transfer From Other OrgYes (1)TransferFromOtherOrgInd