FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA
Cite this
Plain text FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/237159997. Retrieved 2026-10-20.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2024]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/237159997
MLA “FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2010–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/237159997. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2010–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $137K · expenses $41K · assets $1.0M
- EIN
- 23-7159997
- Address
- PO BOX 56564, RIVERSIDE, CA 92517-1464
- NTEE code
- -
- Subsection
- 501(c)(10)
- Ruling year
- 1940
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
A man who strives to improve himself can also improve his community and the world at large. This is the mission of the Masons of California. Through Masonic principles and tradition, we foster personal growth and improve the lives of others.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 23 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
23 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Channon | Treasurer | 2010-2024 | 6 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Kelly Cairns | Junior Warden | 2024 | 0 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Scott Bennett | Master | 2012-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Shelby Ericson | Secretary | 2024 | 6 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Norris El-Hiraki | Senior Warden | 2022-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Theodore Hammond III (former) | Secretary | 2018-2023 | 6 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Nazar Hadidian (former) | Master | 2018-2021 | 2 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Thomas Philp III (former) | Master | 2020 | 2 | $0 reported | 2 |
| James Brideges (former) | Master | 2019 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Thomas Philp (former) | Senior Warden | 2019 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Thomas Boyer (former) | CFO | 2018 | 0 | $0 reported | 1 |
| James Bridges (former) | Master | 2018 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Thomas Philip III (former) | Senior Warden | 2018 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Theodore Hammond (former) | SECRETARY | 2014-2017 | 2 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Daniel Acuna (former) | PRESIDENT | 2016-2017 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Steve Morrison (former) | VICE-PRESIDENT | 2015-2017 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bob Rich (former) | TREASURER | 2015 | 2 | Not reported | 1 |
| Victor Ropac (former) | PRESIDENT | 2010-2014 | 2 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Drew Gilkey (former) | TREASURER | 2011-2014 | 2 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Gregory Covell (former) | PRESIDENT | 2011-2013 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Keith Downs (former) | TREASURER | 2011-2013 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bill Stines (former) | SECRETARY | 2011 | 2 | Not reported | 1 |
| Robert Everett (former) | TREASURER | 2010 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 110 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott Bennett | Master | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| John Channon | Treasurer | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Shelby Ericson | Secretary | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Norris El-Hiraki | Senior Warden | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Kelly Cairns | Junior Warden | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2023 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 109 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Theodore Hammond III | Secretary | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Norris El-Hiraki | Junior Warden | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Scott Bennett | Master | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| John Channon | Treasurer | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2022 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 109 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Theodore Hammond III | Secretary | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Norris El-Hiraki | Junior Warden | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Scott Bennett | Master | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| John Channon | Treasurer | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2021 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 119 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Channon | Treasurer | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Theodore Hammond III | Secretary | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nazar Hadidian | Master | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Scott Bennett | Senior Warden | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2020 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 126 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Channon | Treasurer | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Theodore Hammond III | Secretary | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Scott Bennett | Junior Warden | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Thomas Philp III | Master | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Nazar Hadidian | Senior Warden | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2019 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 143 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Brideges | Master | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Thomas Philp | Senior Warden | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nazar Hadidian | Junior Warden | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| John Channon | Treasurer | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Theodore Hammond III | Secretary | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 164 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John L Channon | Treasurer | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Thomas Boyer | CFO | 0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| James Bridges | Master | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Thomas Philip III | Senior Warden | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| Nazar Hadidian | Junior Warden | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| Theodore Hammond III | Secretary | 6 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 220 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DANIEL ACUNA | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THEODORE HAMMOND | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| SCOTT BENNETT | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| STEVE MORRISON | VICE-PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 220 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DANIEL ACUNA | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| THEODORE HAMMOND | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| SCOTT BENNETT | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| STEVE MORRISON | VICE-PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 220 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCOTT BENNETT | PRESIDENT | 2 | - | - | - | $0 | 2 |
| THEODORE HAMMOND | SECRETARY | 2 | - | - | - | $0 | 2 |
| BOB RICH | TREASURER | 2 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE MORRISON | VICE-PRESIDENT | 2 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 220 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VICTOR ROPAC | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| THEODORE HAMMOND | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| DREW GILKEY | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| SCOTT BENNETT | VICE-PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2013 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 220 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GREGORY COVELL | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VICTOR ROPAC | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KEITH DOWNS | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT BENNETT | VICE-PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2012 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 220 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GREGORY COVELL | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VICTOR ROPAC | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| KEITH DOWNS | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT BENNETT | VICE-PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2011 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 220 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DREW GILKEY | PRESIDENT | 2 | - | - | - | $0 | 2 |
| BILL STINES | SECRETARY | 2 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| KEITH DOWNS | TREASURER | 2 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| GREGORY COVELL | VICE-PRESIDENT | 2 | - | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2010 · 3 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 220 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VICTOR ROPAC | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JOHN CHANNON | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| ROBERT EVERETT | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $136,638 | $40,793 | $1,009,804 | $1,009,804 | $0 | $22,192 | $0 | 0 | 110 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $41,715 | $39,791 | $959,196 | $959,196 | $0 | $29,937 | $0 | 0 | 109 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| -$33,607 | $39,511 | $884,319 | $880,340 | $0 | $19,645 | $0 | 0 | 109 |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $122,537 | $31,156 | $979,003 | $979,003 | $0 | $32,036 | $0 | 0 | 119 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $44,370 | $23,140 | $891,731 | $891,731 | $430 | $24,213 | $0 | 0 | 126 |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $75,911 | $40,874 | $858,576 | $858,576 | $600 | $17,539 | $0 | 0 | 143 |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $90,100 | $43,357 | $754,283 | $754,283 | $0 | $19,309 | $0 | 0 | 164 |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $50,589 | $41,695 | $927,864 | $927,864 | $33,891 | $0 | - | 0 | 220 |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $32,614 | $39,795 | $856,630 | $856,630 | $33,773 | $0 | - | 0 | 220 |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $43,334 | $39,261 | $983,060 | $983,060 | $21,642 | $0 | - | 0 | 220 |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $71,626 | $44,145 | $1,008,987 | $1,008,987 | $38,366 | $0 | - | 0 | 220 |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $61,722 | $37,667 | $981,506 | $981,506 | $23,853 | $0 | - | 0 | 220 |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $60,293 | $32,532 | $957,451 | $957,451 | $25,995 | $0 | - | 0 | 220 |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $67,516 | $41,059 | $921,705 | $921,705 | $26,595 | $0 | - | 0 | 220 |
| 2010 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $281,992 | $27,426 | $895,248 | $895,248 | $265,571 | $0 | - | 0 | 220 |
Funders of this organization
Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $136,049 | $184,437 | Secretary | $14,400 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $134,597 | $65,368 | Treasurer | $8,190 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $138,944 | $127,065 | Master | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $141,203 | $86,846 | Secretary | $8,800 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $130,970 | $84,115 | Secretary | $4,380 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $130,962 | $98,103 | Master | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $129,806 | $96,177 | Master | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $129,322 | $170,349 | Secretary | $9,600 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $127,310 | $87,232 | Secretary | $8,400 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $124,057 | $88,829 | Master | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $151,578 | $97,420 | Secretary thru 724 | $5,250 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $154,310 | $98,211 | Secretary | $4,800 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $120,864 | $112,199 | Secretary | $12,000 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $118,515 | $127,292 | Treasurer | $7,800 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $159,315 | $102,787 | Secretary | $17,268 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $161,012 | $245,413 | Secretary | $18,300 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $115,710 | $72,448 | Secretary | $5,200 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $114,733 | $109,587 | Secretary | $9,425 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $163,378 | $70,322 | Treasurer | $7,452 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $110,862 | $81,027 | Secretary | $13,800 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $170,530 | $131,003 | Secretary | $11,359 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $108,127 | $96,735 | Secretary | $4,433 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $173,892 | $103,857 | Secretary | $6,400 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $175,719 | $104,983 | Secretary | $13,560 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| FREE & ACCEPTED MASONS OF CALIFORNIA | CA | Not reported | $181,061 | $143,699 | Secretary | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
Who funds organizations like this
Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $40,793 spent · pay $0 · grants $650 · events $5,799
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $13,387 | - | - | - | 32.8% | |
| Fees: investment management | $9,726 | - | - | - | 23.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Per Capita Fees | $6,673 | $6,673 | - | - | 16.4% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $5,799 | - | - | - | 14.2% | |
| All other expenses | $1,658 | - | - | - | 4.1% | |
| Other (as described) | Fraternal Expenses | $1,094 | $1,094 | - | - | 2.7% |
| Other (as described) | Ritual Expenses | $960 | $960 | - | - | 2.4% |
| Other (as described) | Program Expenses | $810 | $810 | - | - | 2.0% |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $650 | - | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Office expenses | $36 | - | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $40,793 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $39,791 spent · pay $0 · grants $250 · events $6,651
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $9,736 | - | - | - | 24.5% | |
| Fees: investment management | $8,355 | - | - | - | 21.0% | |
| Other (as described) | Per Capita Fees | $7,139 | $7,139 | - | - | 17.9% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $6,651 | - | - | - | 16.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Ritual Expenses | $2,693 | $2,693 | - | - | 6.8% |
| Other (as described) | Fraternal Expenses | $2,158 | $2,158 | - | - | 5.4% |
| All other expenses | $1,546 | - | - | - | 3.9% | |
| Other (as described) | Masonic Relief | $784 | $784 | - | - | 2.0% |
| Office expenses | $479 | - | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $250 | - | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Total | $39,791 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $39,511 spent · pay $0 · grants $936 · events $4,793
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $15,821 | - | - | - | 40.0% | |
| Other (as described) | Per Capita Fees | $7,276 | $7,276 | - | - | 18.4% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $4,793 | - | - | - | 12.1% | |
| Fees: investment management | $3,895 | - | - | - | 9.9% | |
| Other (as described) | Fraternal Expenses | $3,697 | $3,697 | - | - | 9.4% |
| Other (as described) | Ritual Expenses | $1,323 | $1,323 | - | - | 3.3% |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $936 | - | - | - | 2.4% | |
| Other (as described) | Education and Training | $898 | $898 | - | - | 2.3% |
| All other expenses | $711 | - | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Office expenses | $161 | - | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Total | $39,511 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $31,156 spent · pay $0 · grants $500 · events $6,052
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fees: investment management | $8,893 | - | - | - | 28.5% | |
| Occupancy | $8,519 | - | - | - | 27.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Per Capita Fees | $6,188 | $6,188 | - | - | 19.9% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $6,052 | - | - | - | 19.4% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $500 | - | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Fraternal Expenses | $467 | $467 | - | - | 1.5% |
| Other (as described) | Masonic Relief | $300 | $300 | - | - | 1.0% |
| Other (as described) | Bank Fees | $237 | $237 | - | - | 0.8% |
| Total | $31,156 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $23,140 spent · pay $0 · grants $1,000 · events $718
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $8,519 | - | - | - | 36.8% | |
| Other (as described) | Per Capita Fees | $7,264 | $7,264 | - | - | 31.4% |
| All other expenses | $1,687 | - | - | - | 7.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Fraternal Expenses | $1,474 | $1,474 | - | - | 6.4% |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $1,000 | - | - | - | 4.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Community Improvement | $1,000 | $1,000 | - | - | 4.3% |
| Other (as described) | Program Expenses | $933 | $933 | - | - | 4.0% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $718 | - | - | - | 3.1% | |
| Fees: investment management | $500 | - | - | - | 2.2% | |
| Office expenses | $45 | - | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $23,140 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $40,874 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $8,467
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $13,387 | - | - | - | 32.8% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $8,467 | - | - | - | 20.7% | |
| Other (as described) | Per Capita Fees | $7,017 | $7,017 | - | - | 17.2% |
| All other expenses | $4,213 | - | - | - | 10.3% | |
| Other (as described) | Education and Training | $2,850 | $2,850 | - | - | 7.0% |
| Other (as described) | Public School Observance | $2,142 | $2,142 | - | - | 5.2% |
| Other (as described) | Program Expenses | $2,106 | $2,106 | - | - | 5.2% |
| Office expenses | $692 | - | - | - | 1.7% | |
| Total | $40,874 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $43,357 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $5,695
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $14,564 | - | - | - | 33.6% | |
| Other (as described) | Per Capita Fees | $9,009 | $9,009 | - | - | 20.8% |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $5,695 | - | - | - | 13.1% | |
| All other expenses | $3,704 | - | - | - | 8.5% | |
| Fees: investment management | $2,996 | - | - | - | 6.9% | |
| Other (as described) | Fraternal Expenses | $2,851 | $2,851 | - | - | 6.6% |
| Other (as described) | Education and Training | $2,338 | $2,338 | - | - | 5.4% |
| Other (as described) | Public School Observance | $2,088 | $2,088 | - | - | 4.8% |
| Office expenses | $112 | - | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Total | $43,357 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $41,695 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $1,820
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $24,217 | $24,217 | - | - | 58.1% | |
| Occupancy | $13,484 | $12,184 | $1,300 | $0 | 32.3% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,820 | $1,820 | $0 | $0 | 4.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $935 | $835 | $100 | $0 | 2.2% | |
| Office expenses | $789 | $714 | $75 | $0 | 1.9% | |
| Fees: investment management | $450 | $450 | $0 | $0 | 1.1% | |
| Total | $41,695 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $39,795 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $2,265
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $22,896 | $22,896 | - | - | 57.5% | |
| Occupancy | $13,908 | $12,518 | $1,390 | $0 | 34.9% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,265 | $2,265 | $0 | $0 | 5.7% | |
| Fees: investment management | $450 | $450 | $0 | $0 | 1.1% | |
| Office expenses | $276 | $276 | - | $0 | 0.7% | |
| Total | $39,795 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $39,261 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $2,600
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $19,894 | $19,894 | - | - | 50.7% | |
| Occupancy | $13,908 | $13,908 | $0 | $0 | 35.4% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,600 | $2,600 | $0 | $0 | 6.6% | |
| Office expenses | $1,984 | $1,984 | $0 | $0 | 5.1% | |
| Fees: investment management | $450 | $450 | $0 | $0 | 1.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $425 | $425 | $0 | $0 | 1.1% | |
| Total | $39,261 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $44,145 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $4,847
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $22,574 | - | - | - | 51.1% | |
| Occupancy | $13,910 | - | - | - | 31.5% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $4,847 | - | - | - | 11.0% | |
| Office expenses | $1,974 | - | - | - | 4.5% | |
| Fees: investment management | $450 | - | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Fees: accounting | $390 | - | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Total | $44,145 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $37,667 spent · pay $0 · grants $2,682 · events $2,259
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $16,595 | $16,595 | - | - | 44.1% | |
| Occupancy | $15,361 | $15,361 | $0 | $0 | 40.8% | |
| Grants to US organizations and governments | $2,682 | $2,682 | - | - | 7.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,259 | $2,259 | $0 | $0 | 6.0% | |
| Fees: investment management | $450 | $450 | $0 | $0 | 1.2% | |
| Office expenses | $320 | $320 | $0 | $0 | 0.8% | |
| Total | $37,667 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $32,532 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $2,974
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $14,541 | - | - | - | 44.7% | |
| Occupancy | $13,236 | - | - | - | 40.7% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $2,974 | - | - | - | 9.1% | |
| Office expenses | $941 | - | - | - | 2.9% | |
| Fees: investment management | $450 | - | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $390 | - | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Total | $32,532 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $41,059 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $1,332
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benefits paid to members | $23,728 | $23,728 | - | - | 57.8% | |
| Occupancy | $12,600 | $12,600 | - | - | 30.7% | |
| Office expenses | $2,559 | $2,431 | $128 | - | 6.2% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,332 | $1,332 | - | - | 3.2% | |
| Fees: investment management | $450 | - | $450 | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $390 | - | $390 | - | 0.9% | |
| Total | $41,059 | 100% |
2010 · Form 990 · $27,426 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $13,438 | $13,438 | - | - | 49.0% | |
| Benefits paid to members | $10,073 | $10,073 | - | - | 36.7% | |
| Office expenses | $3,075 | $3,075 | - | - | 11.2% | |
| Fees: investment management | $450 | - | $450 | - | 1.6% | |
| Fees: accounting | $390 | - | $390 | - | 1.4% | |
| Total | $27,426 | 100% |