STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

GEORGIA WELL DRILLERS ASSOC INC

Cite this

Plain text GEORGIA WELL DRILLERS ASSOC INC. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2011–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/582262014. Retrieved 2026-10-20.

APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). GEORGIA WELL DRILLERS ASSOC INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2011–2024]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/582262014

MLA “GEORGIA WELL DRILLERS ASSOC INC.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2011–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/582262014. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2011–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $235K · expenses $197K · assets $252K

Also known as
GEORGIA ASSOC OF GROUNDWATER PROF
EIN
58-2262014
Address
10584 HENDERSON MOUNTAIN RD, FAIRMOUNT, GA 30139-4606
NTEE code
S41
Subsection
501(c)(6)
Ruling year
1999
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

TO PROVIDE EDUCATION FOR THE WELL WATER INDUSTRY.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

1 person paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Tucker Green EXECUTIVE DI2020-2024 $0$60,000 1

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

15 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Larry Altman VICE-PRESIDE2020-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Clark Anderson DIRECTOR2020-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Harold Andrews DIRECTOR2011-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Howell Clements DIRECTOR2012-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Kevin Colwell SECRETARY/TR2020-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Brad Inman DIRECTOR2011-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Rad Massey DIRECTOR2011-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Ryan Thompson PRESIDENT2020-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
Dave Ward DIRECTOR2011-2024 Not reported $0 reported 1
See Attached List (former) VARIOUS2014-2019 0 $0 reported 1
Jerry Colwell (former) DIRECTOR2011-2013 Not reported $0 reported 1
Greg Grosch (former) PRESIDENT2011-2013 Not reported $0 reported 1
Woodrow Sapp (former) SEC./TREAS.2011-2013 Not reported $0 reported 1
Jim Mcclain (former) VICE-PRESIDE2011-2013 Not reported $0 reported 1
Timmy Miller (former) VICE PRESIDE2011 Not reported $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 10 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
LARRY ALTMAN VICE-PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
CLARK ANDERSON DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HAROLD ANDREWS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HOWELL CLEMENTS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN COLWELL SECRETARY/TR- $0$0$0 $01
BRAD INMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RAD MASSEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RYAN THOMPSON PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
DAVE WARD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
TUCKER GREEN EXECUTIVE DI- $0$0$0 $01
2023 · 10 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
LARRY ALTMAN VICE-PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
CLARK ANDERSON DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HAROLD ANDREWS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HOWELL CLEMENTS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN COLWELL SECRETARY/TR- $0$0$0 $01
BRAD INMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RAD MASSEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RYAN THOMPSON PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
DAVE WARD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
TUCKER GREEN EXECUTIVE DI- $0$0$0 $01
2022 · 10 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
LARRY ALTMAN VICE-PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
CLARK ANDERSON DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HAROLD ANDREWS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HOWELL CLEMENTS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN COLWELL SECRETARY/TR- $0$0$0 $01
BRAD INMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RAD MASSEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RYAN THOMPSON PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
DAVE WARD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
TUCKER GREEN EXECUTIVE DI- $0$0$0 $01
2021 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $60K · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
TUCKER GREEN EXECUTIVE DI20 $60,000$0$0 $60,0001
LARRY ALTMAN VICE-PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
CLARK ANDERSON DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HAROLD ANDREWS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HOWELL CLEMENTS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN COLWELL SECRETARY/TR- $0$0$0 $01
BRAD INMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RAD MASSEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RYAN THOMPSON PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
DAVE WARD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
2020 · 10 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 10 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
LARRY ALTMAN VICE-PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
CLARK ANDERSON DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HAROLD ANDREWS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HOWELL CLEMENTS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
KEVIN COLWELL SECRETARY/TR- $0$0$0 $01
BRAD INMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RAD MASSEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RYAN THOMPSON PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
DAVE WARD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
TUCKER GREEN EXECUTIVE DI40 $0$0$0 $01
2019 · 1 person listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEE ATTACHED LIST VARIOUS0 $0$0$0 $01
2018 · 1 person listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEE ATTACHED LIST VARIOUS0 $0$0$0 $01
2017 · 1 person listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEE ATTACHED LIST VARIOUS0 $0$0$0 $01
2016 · 1 person listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEE ATTACHED LIST VARIOUS0 $0$0$0 $01
2015 · 1 person listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEE ATTACHED LIST VARIOUS0 $0$0$0 $01
2014 · 1 person listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEE ATTACHED LIST VARIOUS0 $0$0$0 $01
2013 · 9 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JERRY COLWELL DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DAVE WARD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HAROLD ANDREWS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RAD MASSEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
BRAD INMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HOWELL CLEMENTS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
GREG GROSCH PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
WOODROW SAPP SEC./TREAS.- $0$0$0 $01
JIM MCCLAIN VICE-PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
2012 · 9 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JERRY COLWELL DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DAVE WARD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HAROLD ANDREWS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RAD MASSEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
BRAD INMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HOWELL CLEMENTS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
GREG GROSCH PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
WOODROW SAPP SEC./TREAS.- $0$0$0 $01
JIM MCCLAIN VICE-PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
2011 · 9 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WOODROW SAPP DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JERRY COLWELL DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DAVE WARD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
HAROLD ANDREWS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
RAD MASSEY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
BRAD INMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
GREG GROSCH PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
TIMMY MILLER VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $01
JIM MCCLAIN SEC/TREASURE- $0$0$0 $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$235,072$196,617 $251,851$251,851 $5,485$206,729 -0-
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$203,742$181,645 $213,396$213,396 $0$170,643 -0-
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$175,104$164,176 $191,299$191,299 $0$156,385 -0-
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2022-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$172,810$192,449 $180,371$180,371 $0$172,602 $60,0000-
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2021-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$142,820$140,795 $200,710$200,010 $0$142,810 -010
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2020-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$93,601$90,441 $197,985$197,985 $0$93,575 $00-
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2019-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$134,078$119,139 $195,375$194,825 $5,606$126,610 $00-
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2018-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$129,846$125,560 $180,386$179,886 $6,150$121,812 $00-
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2017-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$134,236$119,231 $176,000$175,600 $0$129,103 $00-
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2016-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$120,065$100,254 $161,870$160,595 $3,800$115,216 $00-
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2015-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$109,758$95,728 $140,784$140,784 $0$109,744 $00-
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2014-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$117,599$99,092 $126,754$126,754 $5,968$107,061 -0-
2012 · Form 990 period ending 2013-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$87,566$85,749 $109,234$108,247 $2,000$82,573 -0-
2011 · Form 990 period ending 2012-11-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$86,150$74,798 $106,430$106,430 $2,100$79,811 -0-

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
GEORGIA CHAPTER CCIMGAS41 $249,731$234,619 TREASURER$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
CORENET GLOBAL INCGAS41 $246,995$318,549 EXECUTIVE DI$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
INTERNATIONAL CAST POLYMER ASSOCIATION INCGAS41 $268,214$266,346 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
GREATER ACWORTH BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL ASSOC INCGAS41 $241,587$241,825 PAST PRESIDE$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
SOUTHERN AEROSOL TECHNICAL ASSOCIATION INCGAS41 $269,409$248,479 President$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION OF THE GEORGIA SOCIETY OF CPAS INCGAS41 $239,819$208,642 President$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
NATIONAL PEANUT BUYING POINTS ASSOCIATION INCGAS41 $233,572$261,724 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
THE NATIONAL ASSC OF BENEFITS & INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS GEORGIA CGAS41 $252,033$232,596 Immed Past Pres$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
AMERICUS CHAMBER OF COMMERCEGAS41 $217,742$206,141 PARLIAMENTAR$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
NORTH AMERICAN GENERATOR FORUM INCGAS41 $261,253$280,727 COO$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
SOCIETY OF INDUSTRIAL & OFFICE REALTORS-GA CHAPTERGAS41 $218,316$244,682 Director$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
PRIMEGLOBAL LATIN AMERICA INCGAS41 $217,976$203,583 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER$553,571 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
FLORIDA ACADEMY OF ANESTHESIOLOGIST ASSISTANTSGAS41 $212,334$260,240 SECRETARY$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
MADISON MORGAN COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU INCGAS41 $262,931$255,130 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$85,000 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
NORTH CAROLINA SOCIETY OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONSGAS41 $208,823$170,512 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
VILLA RICA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU INCGAS41 $229,587$327,422 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
NEWNAN COWETA BOARD OF REALTORSGAS41 $266,928$333,363 CEO$89,306 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
SUSTAINABLE GREEN PRINTING PARTNERSHIPGAS41 $207,542$203,981 Director$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, same state
WISCONSIN WATER WELLS ASSOCIATION INCWIS41 $252,281$266,934 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, similar mission
BOULDER AREA RENTAL HOUSINGASSOCIATIONCOS41 $235,863$225,120 EXECUTIVE DI$142,521 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, similar mission
NEBRASKA PROPANE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH COUNCILNES41 $217,567$368,390 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ASSOCIATION OF BI-STATE MOTOR CARRIERS INCNJS41 $259,831$237,210 President$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x
MONTANA WOOD PRODUCTS ASSOCIATION INCMTS41 $206,720$204,471 EXECUTIVE VP$113,319 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x
OREGON AMBULATORY SURGERY CENTER ASSOCIATIONCOS41 $216,950$198,247 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ARTIST MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION INCNYS41 $216,118$240,541 Secretary$121,793 Same NTEE code S41, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$102,0004 12020–2024 EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION OF THE GEORGIA SOCIETY OF CPAS INC
FRONTSTREAM GLOBAL FUND DAF sponsor$53,8513 12022–2024 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF VENUE MANAGERS FOUNDATION
CLA FOUNDATION Private foundation$11,0001 12024–2024 EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION OF THE GEORGIA SOCIETY OF CPAS INC
ENTREPRENEURS FOUNDATION OF CENTRAL TEXAS DAF sponsor$10,0001 12015–2015 ASC INC
AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION Private foundation$5397 22020–2023 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF VENUE MANAGERS FOUNDATION; EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION OF THE GEORGIA SOCIETY OF CPAS INC
FREEMAN FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$1001 12016–2016 EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION OF THE GEORGIA SOCIETY OF CPAS INC

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $196,617 spent · pay $0 · grants $8,000 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: management $87,760$86,760$1,000- 44.6%
Other (as described)WELL SHOW EXPENSE $62,870$62,870-- 32.0%
Grants to US individuals $8,000$8,000-- 4.1%
Other (as described)SEMINAR EXPENSE $6,481$6,481-- 3.3%
Other (as described)CREDIT CARD FEES $5,975$5,975-- 3.0%
All other expenses $5,390$5,390-- 2.7%
Fees: accounting $5,000$5,000-- 2.5%
Travel $4,209$4,209-- 2.1%
Fees: legal $3,819$3,819-- 1.9%
Other (as described)DONATION - CANCER CHARITY $3,485$3,485-- 1.8%
Information technology $2,209$2,209-- 1.1%
Office expenses $1,419$1,419-- 0.7%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $19,776-reported apart
Total$196,617100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $181,645 spent · pay $0 · grants $6,000 · events $25
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: management $82,035$1,000$81,035- 45.2%
Other (as described)WELL SHOW EXPENSE $67,172$67,172-- 37.0%
Other (as described)OFFICE EXPENSES $6,532$6,532-- 3.6%
Grants to US individuals $6,000$6,000-- 3.3%
Other (as described)SEMINAR EXPENSE $5,473$5,473-- 3.0%
Travel $4,368$4,368-- 2.4%
Information technology $2,952$2,952-- 1.6%
Other (as described)DUES & PUBLICATIONS $2,950$2,950-- 1.6%
All other expenses $2,754$2,754-- 1.5%
Advertising and promotion $1,409$1,409-- 0.8%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $32,062$25reported apart
Total$181,645100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $164,176 spent · pay $0 · grants $4,500 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: management $85,260-$85,260- 51.9%
Other (as described)WELL SHOW EXPENSE $50,703$50,703-- 30.9%
Other (as described)SEMINAR EXPENSE $5,857$5,857-- 3.6%
Grants to US individuals $4,500$4,500-- 2.7%
Other (as described)CARD PROCESSING/BANK FEE $3,970$3,970-- 2.4%
Travel $3,752$3,752-- 2.3%
Information technology $2,878$2,878-- 1.8%
Other (as described)DUES & PUBLICATIONS $2,450$2,450-- 1.5%
Advertising and promotion $2,000$2,000-- 1.2%
Office expenses $1,411$1,311$100- 0.9%
All other expenses $1,345$1,345-- 0.8%
Fees: accounting $50$50-- 0.0%
Fundraising events Eventdirect expenses; gross income $17,866-reported apart
Total$164,176100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $192,449 spent · pay $0 · grants $9,200 · events $2,666
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: management $102,956-$102,956- 53.5%
Other (as described)WELL SHOW EXPENSE $52,646$52,646-- 27.4%
Grants to US individuals $7,000$7,000-- 3.6%
Information technology $6,167$6,167-- 3.2%
Other (as described)SEMINAR EXPENSE $5,652$5,652-- 2.9%
Office expenses $4,698$1,585$3,113- 2.4%
Other (as described)CARD PROCESSING/BANK FEE $2,815$2,815-- 1.5%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $2,666$2,666-- 1.4%
Travel $2,591$2,591-- 1.3%
Grants to US organizations and governments $2,200$2,200-- 1.1%
All other expenses $1,333$1,333-- 0.7%
Other (as described)PAC W/DUES $1,295$1,295-- 0.7%
Fees: accounting $430$430-- 0.2%
Total$192,449100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $140,795 spent · pay $0 · grants $4,000 · events $3,998
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: management $77,428-$77,428- 55.0%
Other (as described)WELL SHOW EXPENSE $37,786$37,786-- 26.8%
Office expenses $5,454$2,531$2,923- 3.9%
Other (as described)SEMINAR EXPENSE $5,408$5,408-- 3.8%
Grants to US individuals $4,000$4,000-- 2.8%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $3,998$3,998-- 2.8%
Other (as described)CARD PROCESSING/BANK FEE $2,254$2,254-- 1.6%
Fees: accounting $1,687$1,687-- 1.2%
Other (as described)DUES & PUBLICATIONS $925$925-- 0.7%
All other expenses $635$185-$450 0.5%
Information technology $500$500-- 0.4%
Insurance $400$400-- 0.3%
Travel $320$320-- 0.2%
Total$140,795100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $90,441 spent · pay $0 · grants $2,000 · events $4,119
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: management $74,846-$74,846- 82.8%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $4,119$4,119-- 4.6%
Office expenses $2,735-$2,735- 3.0%
Information technology $2,721$2,721-- 3.0%
Grants to US individuals $2,000$2,000-- 2.2%
Fees: accounting $1,626$1,626-- 1.8%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES CC PROC FEES $1,088$1,088-- 1.2%
Other (as described)DUES PUBS $856$856-- 0.9%
Insurance $400$400-- 0.4%
Other (as described)LICENSE $50$50-- 0.1%
Total$90,441100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $119,139 spent · pay $0 · grants $9,000 · events $27,383
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: management $73,152-$73,152- 61.4%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $27,383$27,383-- 23.0%
Grants to US individuals $9,000$9,000-- 7.6%
Office expenses $3,968-$3,968- 3.3%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES CC PROC FEES $1,873$1,873-- 1.6%
Fees: accounting $1,329$1,329-- 1.1%
Information technology $1,109$1,109-- 0.9%
Other (as described)DUES PUBS $571$571-- 0.5%
Insurance $400$400-- 0.3%
Fees: legal $250$250-- 0.2%
Travel $54$54-- 0.0%
Other (as described)LICENSE $50$50-- 0.0%
Total$119,139100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $125,560 spent · pay $0 · grants $8,730 · events $27,159
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: management $70,810-$70,810- 56.4%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $27,159$27,159-- 21.6%
Fees: other services $11,000-$11,000- 8.8%
Grants to US individuals $8,730$8,730-- 7.0%
Office expenses $2,206-$2,206- 1.8%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES CC PROC FEES $1,516$1,516-- 1.2%
Fees: accounting $1,503$1,503-- 1.2%
Travel $1,099$1,099-- 0.9%
Information technology $837$837-- 0.7%
Insurance $400$400-- 0.3%
Fees: legal $250$250-- 0.2%
Other (as described)LICENSE $50$50-- 0.0%
Total$125,560100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $119,231 spent · pay $0 · grants $7,000 · events $33,416
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: management $68,334-$68,334- 57.3%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $33,416$33,416-- 28.0%
Grants to US individuals $7,000$7,000-- 5.9%
Office expenses $4,964$2,482$2,482- 4.2%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES CC PROC FEES $2,314$2,314-- 1.9%
Other (as described)DUES ANS PUBLICATIONS $1,348$1,348-- 1.1%
Fees: accounting $710-$710- 0.6%
Travel $544$544-- 0.5%
Insurance $400$400-- 0.3%
Information technology $201$201-- 0.2%
Total$119,231100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $100,254 spent · pay $0 · grants $6,000 · events $28,239
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: management $59,352-$59,352- 59.2%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $28,239$28,239-- 28.2%
Grants to US individuals $6,000$6,000-- 6.0%
Office expenses $4,546$87$4,459- 4.5%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES CC PROC FEES $1,017-$1,017- 1.0%
Fees: accounting $700-$700- 0.7%
Insurance $400$400-- 0.4%
Total$100,254100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $95,728 spent · pay $0 · grants $1,000 · events $30,688
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Fees: management $55,906-$55,906- 58.4%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $30,688$30,688-- 32.1%
Office expenses $3,992$1,718$2,274- 4.2%
Fees: accounting $1,425-$1,425- 1.5%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $1,264-$1,264- 1.3%
Grants to US individuals $1,000$1,000-- 1.0%
Other (as described)DUES & PUBLICATIONS $906$906-- 0.9%
Insurance $400$400-- 0.4%
Advertising and promotion $97$97-- 0.1%
Other (as described)LICENSE $50$50-- 0.1%
Total$95,728100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $99,092 spent · pay $0 · grants $4,500 · events $20,440
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)MANAGEMENT FEES $55,856-$55,856- 56.4%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $20,440$20,440-- 20.6%
Office expenses $9,756$6,191$3,565- 9.8%
Grants to US individuals $4,500$4,500-- 4.5%
Fees: accounting $3,564-$3,564- 3.6%
Other (as described)MISC EXP $2,500$2,500-- 2.5%
Other (as described)DUES & PUBLICATIONS $1,022$1,022-- 1.0%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $888-$888- 0.9%
All other expenses $360$360-- 0.4%
Travel $206$206-- 0.2%
Total$99,092100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990 · $85,749 spent · pay $0 · grants $4,000 · events $22,761
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)MANAGEMENT FEES $50,038-$50,038- 58.4%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $22,761$22,761-- 26.5%
Office expenses $4,603$1,302$3,301- 5.4%
Grants to US individuals $4,000$4,000-- 4.7%
Fees: accounting $1,761-$1,761- 2.1%
Other (as described)DUES & PUBLICATIONS $1,305$1,305-- 1.5%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $543-$543- 0.6%
Other (as described)INSURANCE $400$400-- 0.5%
Travel $288$288-- 0.3%
All other expenses $50$50-- 0.1%
Total$85,749100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990 · $74,798 spent · pay $0 · grants $2,000 · events $10,359
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)MANAGEMENT FEES $53,688-$53,688- 71.8%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $10,359$10,359-- 13.8%
Other (as described)NEWSLETTER PRINTING $2,975$2,975-- 4.0%
Grants to US individuals $2,000$2,000-- 2.7%
All other expenses $1,525$1,525-- 2.0%
Office expenses $1,368$889$479- 1.8%
Fees: accounting $1,250-$1,250- 1.7%
Other (as described)DUES & PUBLICATIONS $1,022$1,022-- 1.4%
Other (as described)BANK CHARGES $611-$611- 0.8%
Total$74,798100%

View the filing