DELAND POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE INC
Cite this
Plain text DELAND POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE INC. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2014–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/593148576. Retrieved 2026-10-19.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). DELAND POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2014–2024]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/593148576
MLA “DELAND POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE INC.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2014–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/593148576. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2014–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $450K · expenses $73K · assets $604K
- Also known as
- FKA WEST VOLUSIA POLICE ATHLET
- EIN
- 59-3148576
- Address
- PO BOX 3642, DELAND, FL 32721-3642
- Website
- WWW.DELANDPAL.COM
- NTEE code
- O20
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 1996
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
THE MISSION OF DELAND PAL IS TO PROVIDE QUALITY ATHLETIC AND EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES FOR AT-RISK CHILDREN IN THE GREATER DELAND AREA AT LOW OR NO COST TO THE PARTICIPANT.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 28 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
28 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charlaine Free | SECRETARY | 2019-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jennifer Nadelkov | PRESIDENT | 2019-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 4 |
| Rebecca A Mcdonald | TREASURER | 2019-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kerry Mcdaniel | VICE PRESIDENT | 2023-2024 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Fred H Kaiser (former) | PRESIDENT | 2016-2022 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| James Sieg (former) | PRESIDENT | 2017-2018 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gloria Denston (former) | SECRETARYTREASURER | 2018 | 4 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dana King (former) | Secretary | 2015-2017 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Elyse T Phillips (former) | Treasurer | 2017 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ernie Harris (former) | Vice Pres | 2014-2016 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Connie Locke (former) | Treasurer | 2014-2016 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| James Day Jr (former) | Executive Dir. | 2016 | 40 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sheriff Ben Johnson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Cheif William Ridgway (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Wesley Harden (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Richard Slaughter (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Commander Gary Batten (former) | EX-OFFICIO | 2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Rocky Kaiser (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014-2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Fa Ford Jr (former) | EX-OFFICIO | 2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeff Shepeherd (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jimmy Sieg (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Art Locke (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| James Day (former) | EXEC. DIRECT | 2014-2015 | 40 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Dr Patrick Coggins (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 2 |
| Steve Sally (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 5 |
| Captain Mike Coffin (former) | SGT-AT-ARMS | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jeff Shepherd (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Karen Glaesel (former) | SECRETARY | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 31 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHARLAINE FREE | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNIFER NADELKOV | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| REBECCA A MCDONALD | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KERRY MCDANIEL | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 4 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHARLAINE FREE | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNIFER NADELKOV | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| REBECCA A MCDONALD | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KERRY MCDANIEL | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 4 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FRED H KAISER | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHARLAINE FREE | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNIFER NADELKOV | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| REBECCA A MCDONALD | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 4 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FRED H KAISER | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHARLAINE FREE | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNIFER NADELKOV | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| REBECCA A MCDONALD | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 4 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FRED H KAISER | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHARLAINE FREE | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNIFER NADELKOV | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| REBECCA A MCDONALD | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 4 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FRED H KAISER | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHARLAINE FREE | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNIFER NADELKOV | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| REBECCA A MCDONALD | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 3 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JAMES SIEG | PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FRED H KAISER | VICE PRESIDENT | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLORIA DENSTON | SECRETARYTREASURER | 4 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 4 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fred H Kaiser | Vice President | 2 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Dana King | Secretary | 2 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| James Sieg | President | 2 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Elyse T Phillips | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 5 people listed · none paid
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fred H Kaiser | President | 2 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Ernie Harris | Vice Pres | 2 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Connie Locke | Treasurer | 2 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| Dana King | Secretary | 2 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| James Day Jr | Executive Dir. | 40 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 14 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SHERIFF BEN JOHNSON | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHEIF WILLIAM RIDGWAY | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DANA KING | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CONNIE LOCKE | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WESLEY HARDEN | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD SLAUGHTER | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| COMMANDER GARY BATTEN | EX-OFFICIO | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROCKY KAISER | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERNIE HARRIS | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FA FORD JR | EX-OFFICIO | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JEFF SHEPEHERD | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JIMMY SIEG | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ART LOCKE | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JAMES DAY | EXEC. DIRECT | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 11 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 60 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAPTAIN MIKE COFFIN | SGT-AT-ARMS | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DR PATRICK COGGINS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
| JEFF SHEPHERD | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE SALLY | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 5 |
| JAMES DAY | EXEC. DIRECT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CONNIE LOCKE | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WESLEY HARDEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RICHARD SLAUGHTER | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN GLAESEL | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ROCKY KAISER | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ERNIE HARRIS | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $449,720 | $73,163 | $604,012 | $601,153 | $445,947 | $2,000 | $0 | 0 | 31 |
| 2023 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $129,453 | $144,904 | $227,463 | $224,597 | $122,592 | $4,755 | - | - | - |
| 2022 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $128,307 | $155,906 | $243,677 | $234,942 | $117,782 | $3,785 | - | - | - |
| 2021 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $96,179 | $123,808 | $270,338 | $264,216 | $88,441 | $4,160 | - | - | - |
| 2020 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $75,664 | $127,144 | $296,342 | $292,852 | $72,424 | $4,393 | - | - | - |
| 2019 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $55,384 | $101,306 | $347,851 | $341,209 | $49,610 | $3,775 | - | - | - |
| 2018 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $52,829 | $52,974 | $392,688 | $392,688 | $52,391 | $350 | - | - | - |
| 2017 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $71,640 | $66,157 | $392,833 | $392,833 | $71,569 | - | - | - | - |
| 2016 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $107,519 | $120,607 | $387,350 | $387,350 | $106,256 | $1,210 | - | - | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $149,650 | $152,517 | $400,438 | $400,438 | $139,785 | $9,790 | - | 0 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $223,136 | $163,139 | $403,305 | $403,305 | $217,458 | $4,950 | - | 0 | 60 |
Funders of this organization
1 grantor reported grants to this organization, $21,000 in all, tax years 2022 to 2023. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CARDINAL HEALTH FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “DELAND POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE INC” | 2022-2023 | 6 | $21,000 | 2023 | $14,000 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE OF DAVIE INC | FL | O20 | $592,555 | $543,566 | EXEC DIR | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name |
| MIAMI POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE INC | FL | O20 | $692,312 | $664,001 | DIRECTOR | $87,764 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name |
| MIAMI BEACH POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE INC | FL | O20 | $674,578 | $684,487 | EXECUTIVE DI | $147,231 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name |
| THE ORANGE COUNTY POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE | FL | O20 | $229,082 | $217,273 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name |
| POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE OF HOLLYWOOD | FL | O20 | $304,670 | $352,228 | NA | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar name |
| POIEMA ATHLETIC STUDENT SUCCESS INC | FL | O20 | $309,101 | $301,846 | Chairman | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| DREAM BIG ACADEMY FL INC | FL | O20 | $652,169 | $660,166 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MAKO SOCCER CLUB INC | FL | O20 | $752,513 | $680,686 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| TIME 2 WIN COMMUNITY ORGANIZATION INC | FL | O20 | $291,649 | $324,706 | VICE PRESIDENT | $56,850 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ROTARYS CAMP FLORIDA INC | FL | O20 | $380,980 | $346,651 | Executive Dir. | $42,212 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| KIND ACADEMY CORPORATION | FL | O20 | $275,000 | $265,496 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CORNELIA WARREN COMMUNITY ASSN INC | FL | O20 | $742,178 | $391,155 | Corporator | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| YOUTH ASSOCIATION OF NORTHEAST PENSACOLA INC | FL | O20 | $358,047 | $403,243 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ROAD RUNNERS CLUB OF AMERICA | FL | O20 | $667,417 | $652,476 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $173,684 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| DUNEDIN STIRLING SOCCER CLUB INC | FL | O20 | $435,921 | $412,832 | REGISTRAR | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CHILDREN CONNECTION OUTREACH CENTER INC | FL | O20 | $309,418 | $318,077 | DIRECTOR | $26,400 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| ROTARY YOUTH CAMP INC | FL | O20 | $278,566 | $277,810 | EXECUTIVE DI | $51,500 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| GIFFORD YOUTH ACHIEVEMENT CENTER FOUNDATION INC | FL | O20 | $278,840 | $361,847 | CHAIRMAN | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| YOUTH RECREATION ASSOCIATION OF RIVIERA | FL | O20 | $228,786 | $222,552 | ATHLETIC DIR | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| KIDS UNLIMITED LEARNING CENTER INC | FL | O20 | $289,088 | $305,871 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| HUNTERS VOLLEYBALL ACADEMY INC | FL | O20 | $593,821 | $553,405 | Chair | $66,200 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CLEVELAND POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE | OH | O20 | $349,678 | $388,283 | EXECUTIVE DI | $38,640 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| DANBURY POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE INC | CT | O20 | $548,495 | $580,912 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE OF KANSAS CITY INC | MO | O20 | $572,053 | $588,244 | CO-VP | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| FAIRFIELD POLICE ATHLETIC LEAGUE INC | ME | O20 | $262,374 | $242,770 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code O20, revenue within 2x, similar name |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $73,163 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $14,999
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy | $32,073 | $32,073 | - | - | 43.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PROGRAM EXPENSES | $22,739 | $22,739 | - | - | 31.1% |
| Other (as described) Event | SPECIAL EVENT- SHOP WITH COP | $6,206 | $6,206 | - | - | 8.5% |
| Other (as described) Event | SPECIAL EVENT - SHOE DRIVE | $5,909 | $5,909 | - | - | 8.1% |
| All other expenses | $3,352 | $811 | $2,541 | - | 4.6% | |
| Other (as described) Event | SPECIAL EVENT - GALA | $2,884 | $2,884 | - | - | 3.9% |
| Total | $73,163 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990EZ · $144,904 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $113,507 | 78.3% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $31,397 | 21.7% | |
| Total | $144,904 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990EZ · $155,906 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $95,880 | 61.5% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $60,026 | 38.5% | |
| Total | $155,906 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990EZ · $123,808 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $3,052
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $74,796 | 60.4% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $49,012 | 39.6% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income - | $3,052 | reported apart |
| Total | $123,808 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990EZ · $127,144 spent · pay $0 · grants $5,000 · events $3,249
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $64,554 | 50.8% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $57,590 | 45.3% | |
| Grants and similar amounts paid | $5,000 | 3.9% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income - | $3,249 | reported apart |
| Total | $127,144 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990EZ · $101,306 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $55,136 | 54.4% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $46,170 | 45.6% | |
| Total | $101,306 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990EZ · $52,974 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $44,513 | 84.0% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $7,861 | 14.8% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $600 | 1.1% | |
| Total | $52,974 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990EZ · $66,157 spent · pay $0 · grants $20,000 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $42,819 | 64.7% | |
| Grants and similar amounts paid | $20,000 | 30.2% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $1,286 | 1.9% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $1,182 | 1.8% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $870 | 1.3% | |
| Total | $66,157 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990EZ · $120,607 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fees to independent contractors | $67,538 | 56.0% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $39,509 | 32.8% | |
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $12,626 | 10.5% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $934 | 0.8% | |
| Total | $120,607 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $152,517 spent · pay $80,000 · grants $0 · events $3,858
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $80,000 | $72,000 | $8,000 | - | 52.5% | |
| Occupancy | $40,954 | $31,954 | $9,000 | - | 26.9% | |
| All other expenses | $9,258 | $9,092 | $166 | - | 6.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $7,346 | $7,346 | - | - | 4.8% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOTBALL-TRAVEL | $4,158 | $4,158 | - | - | 2.7% |
| Other (as described) Event | TRACK-TOURNAMENT TRAVEL | $3,858 | $3,858 | - | - | 2.5% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPLIES | $2,320 | $2,320 | - | - | 1.5% |
| Other (as described) | FOOTBALL SUPPLIES AND EQU | $1,915 | $1,915 | - | - | 1.3% |
| Fees: other services | $1,360 | $1,360 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Fees: accounting | $580 | - | $580 | - | 0.4% | |
| Office expenses | $528 | $485 | $43 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $240 | $240 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $152,517 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $163,139 spent · pay $82,400 · grants $0 · events $6,107
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $82,400 | $74,160 | $8,240 | - | 50.5% | |
| Occupancy | $39,114 | $34,114 | $5,000 | - | 24.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $10,676 | $10,676 | - | - | 6.5% | |
| Other (as described) | FOOTBALL UNIFORMS | $8,091 | $8,091 | - | - | 5.0% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $7,347 | $7,347 | - | - | 4.5% | |
| Other (as described) | REFEREES AND SCORERS | $6,338 | $6,338 | - | - | 3.9% |
| All other expenses | $5,727 | $5,357 | $370 | - | 3.5% | |
| Other (as described) Event | TRACK-TOURNAMENT TRAVEL | $1,648 | $1,648 | - | - | 1.0% |
| Other (as described) | BASEKTBALL SUPPLIES | $1,111 | $1,111 | - | - | 0.7% |
| Fees: accounting | $580 | - | $580 | - | 0.4% | |
| Office expenses | $107 | $45 | $62 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $5,025 | $4,459 | reported apart | |||
| Total | $163,139 | 100% |