STRATEGY STUDIO / NONPROFIT PEOPLE SEARCH

SCRANTON CULTURAL CENTER AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE

Cite this

Plain text SCRANTON CULTURAL CENTER AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2012–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/222777840. Retrieved 2026-10-19.

APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). SCRANTON CULTURAL CENTER AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2012–2024]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/222777840

MLA “SCRANTON CULTURAL CENTER AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2012–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/222777840. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2012–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $2.4M · expenses $2.3M · assets $4.3M

Also known as
Masonic Temple
EIN
22-2777840
Address
420 N WASHINGTON AVE, SCRANTON, PA 18503-1306
Website
www.scrantonculturalcenter.org
NTEE code
A61Z
Subsection
501(c)(3)
Ruling year
1987
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

Organized to promote the cultural, recreational, educational, artistic and literacy needs of the residents of Northeastern Pennsylvania.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

1 person paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsLatest year payTotal pay from hereOrganizations
Michael Melcher (former) EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR2013 $75,000$75,000 1

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

53 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Daniel Santaniello Trustee2012-2024 1 $0 reported 6
Charles Denaples Director2012-2024 1 $0 reported 1
John Murray President2014-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Robert Savakinus Treasurer2018-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Kristen Legg Director2019-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Margaret Martinelli Director2017-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Elaine Shepard Director2012-2024 1 $0 reported 3
Thomas Tulaney Ii Director2019-2024 1 $0 reported 1
M Vincent Cruciani Director2023-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Robert Grimm Director2018-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Joseph Kacaba Director2018-2024 1 $0 reported 1
TIM McMULLEN Director2017-2024 1 $0 reported 1
ERICA BARONE PRICCI PhD Director2018-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Donald J Rinaldi Director2017-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Dr Timothy Welby Director2012-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Nada Gilmartin Vice President2014-2024 1 $0 reported 1
William Schoen Vice President2018-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Robert Ufberg Esq Secretary2014-2024 1 $0 reported 1
Deborah Moran Peterson Executive Dir.2014-2024 40 $0 reported 3
W Scott Muller Director2024 1 $0 reported 1
Steven Sherman (former) Director2012-2023 1 $0 reported 2
Rob Grimm (former) DIRECTOR2019-2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Douglas Lewis (former) DIRECTOR2021-2022 Not reported $0 reported 2
Robert Luciani (former) 1ST VICE PRE2012-2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Eric Barone Pricci (former) DIRECTOR2019-2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
James Rogers (former) DIRECTOR2018-2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Willam J Schoen (former) DIRECTOR2019-2022 Not reported $0 reported 1
Dr Albert A Hazzouri Jr (former) DIRECTOR2019-2021 Not reported $0 reported 1
Willam Bender Ii (former) DIRECTOR2019-2020 Not reported $0 reported 1
Michael Kleha Jr (former) EXECUTIVE CO2019-2020 Not reported $0 reported 1
Paul Wendolowski (former) EXECUTIVE CO2012-2020 Not reported $0 reported 1
William Bender Ii (former) DIRECTOR2017-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Albert J Hazzouri Dds (former) DIRECTOR2014-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Tom Tulaney Ii (former) DIRECTOR2017-2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Brian Petula (former) DIRECTOR2018 Not reported $0 reported 1
Michael Kleha (former) DIRECTOR2014-2017 Not reported $0 reported 2
Anne Falzett (former) EXECUTIVE BO2012-2017 Not reported $0 reported 1
Ernest J Gazda Esq (former) SECRETARY2014-2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
Delia Coppola (former) DIRECTOR2014-2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
William A Kelly (former) DIRECTOR2012-2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
Patrick Verrastro (former) DIRECTOR2014-2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
Paul Wendowloski (former) DIRECTOR2015 Not reported $0 reported 1
Vince Cruciani (former) DIRECTOR2014 1 $0 reported 2
Regina Peters (former) EXECUTIVE BO2012-2014 2 $0 reported 1
Denise Cesare (former) TREASURER2012-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Patrick Fricchione (former) PAST PRESIDENT2012-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Ernest Gazda Jr (former) SECRETARY2012-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Dr Albert A Hazzouri (former) DIRECTOR2012-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Ruth Lenahan (former) DIRECTOR2012-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Mary Jean Lynett (former) EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE2012-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Mary Marrara (former) DIRECTOR2012-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Michael Slavich (former) EXECTIVE COMMITTEE2012-2013 1 Not reported 1
Roberg Ufberg (former) DIRECTOR2012-2013 1 Not reported 1

People by year

2024 · 20 people listed · none paid · 176 employees · 140 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHARLES DENAPLES Director1 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN MURRAY President1 $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT SAVAKINUS Treasurer1 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTEN LEGG Director1 $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET MARTINELLI Director1 $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE SHEPARD Director1 $0$0$0 $03
THOMAS TULANEY II Director1 $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO Trustee1 $0$0$0 $06
M VINCENT CRUCIANI Director1 $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT GRIMM Director1 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KACABA Director1 $0$0$0 $01
TIM McMULLEN Director1 $0$0$0 $01
ERICA BARONE PRICCI PhD Director1 $0$0$0 $01
DONALD J RINALDI Director1 $0$0$0 $01
DR TIMOTHY WELBY Director1 $0$0$0 $01
NADA GILMARTIN Vice President1 $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM SCHOEN Vice President1 $0$0$0 $01
W SCOTT MULLER Director1 $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT UFBERG ESQ Secretary1 $0$0$0 $01
DEBORAH MORAN PETERSON Executive Dir.40 $0$0$0 $03
2023 · 20 people listed · none paid · 173 employees · 120 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHARLES DENAPLES Director1 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN MURRAY President1 $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT SAVAKINUS Treasurer1 $0$0$0 $01
KRISTEN LEGG Director1 $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET MARTINELLI Director1 $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE SHEPARD Director1 $0$0$0 $03
THOMAS TULANEY II Director1 $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO Trustee1 $0$0$0 $06
M VINCENT CRUCIANI Director1 $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT GRIMM Director1 $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KACABA Director1 $0$0$0 $01
TIM McMULLEN Director1 $0$0$0 $01
ERICA BARONE PRICCI PhD Director1 $0$0$0 $01
DONALD J RINALDI Director1 $0$0$0 $01
DR TIMOTHY WELBY Director1 $0$0$0 $01
NADA GILMARTIN Vice President1 $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM SCHOEN Vice President1 $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN SHERMAN Director1 $0$0$0 $02
ROBERT UFBERG ESQ Secretary1 $0$0$0 $01
DEBORAH MORAN PETERSON Executive Dir.40 $0$0$0 $03
2022 · 22 people listed · none paid · 179 employees · 120 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHARLES DENAPLES DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT UFBERG ESQ SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
NADA GILMARTIN 2ND VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
ROB GRIMM DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS P TULANEY II DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KACABA DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTEN LEGG EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
DOUGLAS LEWIS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
ROBERT LUCIANI 1ST VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET MARTINELLI EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
TIM MCMULLEN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JOHN J MURRAY PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
ERIC BARONE PRICCI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DONALD RINALDI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JAMES ROGERS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO PRESIDENT EM- $0$0$0 $06
ROBERT SAVAKINUS TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
WILLAM J SCHOEN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE SHEPARD EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $03
STEVEN J SHERMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
DR TIMOTHY WELBY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DEBORAH MORAN PETERSON EXECUTIVE DI- $0$0$0 $03
2021 · 23 people listed · none paid · 122 employees · 120 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHARLES DENAPLES DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT UFBERG ESQ SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
NADA GILMARTIN 2ND VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
ROB GRIMM DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS P TULANEY II TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
DR ALBERT A HAZZOURI JR DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KACABA DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTEN LEGG EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
DOUGLAS LEWIS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
ROBERT LUCIANI 1ST VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET MARTINELLI EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
TIM MCMULLEN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JOHN J MURRAY PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
ERIC BARONE PRICCI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DONALD RINALDI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JAMES ROGERS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO PRESIDENT EM- $0$0$0 $06
ROBERT SAVAKINUS EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
WILLAM J SCHOEN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE SHEPARD EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $03
STEVEN J SHERMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
DR TIMOTHY WELBY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DEBORAH MORAN PETERSON EXECUTIVE DI- $0$0$0 $03
2020 · 25 people listed · none paid · 103 employees · 50 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHARLES DENAPLES DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT UFBERG ESQ 2ND VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
NADA GILMARTIN SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
ROB GRIMM DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS P TULANEY II TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
WILLAM BENDER II DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DR ALBERT A HAZZOURI JR DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL KLEHA JR EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KACABA DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTEN LEGG DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT LUCIANI EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET MARTINELLI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
TIM MCMULLEN 1ST VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
JOHN J MURRAY PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
ERIC BARONE PRICCI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DONALD RINALDI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JAMES ROGERS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO PRESIDENT EM- $0$0$0 $06
ROBERT SAVAKINUS EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
WILLAM J SCHOEN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE SHEPARD EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $03
STEVEN J SHERMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
DR TIMOTHY WELBY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
PAUL WENDOLOWSKI EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
DEBORAH MORAN PETERSON EXECUTIVE DI40 $0$0$0 $03
2019 · 25 people listed · none paid · 142 employees · 120 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
CHARLES DENAPLES DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT UFBERG ESQ 2ND VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
NADA GILMARTIN SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
ROB GRIMM DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
THOMAS P TULANEY II TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
WILLAM BENDER II DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DR ALBERT A HAZZOURI JR DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL KLEHA JR EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KACABA DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
KRISTEN LEGG DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT LUCIANI EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET MARTINELLI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
TIM MCMULLEN 1ST VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
JOHN J MURRAY PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
ERIC BARONE PRICCI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DONALD RINALDI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JAMES ROGERS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO PRESIDENT EM- $0$0$0 $06
ROBERT SAVAKINUS EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
WILLAM J SCHOEN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE SHEPARD EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $03
STEVEN J SHERMAN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
DR TIMOTHY WELBY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
PAUL WENDOLOWSKI EXECUTIVE CO- $0$0$0 $01
DEBORAH MORAN PETERSON EXECUTIVE DI40 $0$0$0 $03
2018 · 24 people listed · none paid · 149 employees · 120 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DR TIMOTHY WELBY PRESIDENT EM- $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $06
ROBERT UFBERG ESQ 2ND VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM BENDER II DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
NADA GILMARTIN SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN J SHERMAN EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $02
CHARLES DENAPLES EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT GRIMM DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET MARTINELLI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ALBERT J HAZZOURI DDS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
TIM MCMULLEN TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
JOSEPH KACABA DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT LUCIANI EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $01
JOHN MURRAY 1ST VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE SHEPARD EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $03
PAUL WENDOLOWSKI EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $01
DONALD J RINALDI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
TOM TULANEY II DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
BRIAN PETULA DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ERICA PRICCI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JAMES ROGERS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM SCHOEN DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT SAVAKINUS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DEBORAH MORAN PETERSON EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $03
2017 · 19 people listed · none paid · 152 employees · 152 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DR TIMOTHY WELBY PRESIDENT EM- $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $06
ROBERT UFBERG ESQ 1ST VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM BENDER II DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
NADA GILMARTIN SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN J SHERMAN EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $02
CHARLES DENAPLES EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $01
ANNE FALZETT EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $01
MARGARET MARTINELLI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ALBERT J HAZZOURI DDS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
TIM MCMULLEN TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL KLEHA DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
ROBERT LUCIANI EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $01
JOHN MURRAY 2ND VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE SHEPARD EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $03
PAUL WENDOLOWSKI EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $01
DONALD J RINALDI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
TOM TULANEY II DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
DEBORAH MORAN PETERSON EXECUTIVE DI- $0$0$0 $03
2015 · 17 people listed · none paid · 183 employees · 120 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DR TIMOTHY WELBY PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO 1ST VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $06
ROBERT UFBERG ESQ 2ND VICE PRE- $0$0$0 $01
ERNEST J GAZDA ESQ SECRETARY- $0$0$0 $01
NADA GILMARTIN TREASURER- $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN J SHERMAN M.T.S.R.C.A.- $0$0$0 $02
CHARLES DENAPLES EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $01
ANNE FALZETT EXECUTIVE BO- $0$0$0 $01
DELIA COPPOLA DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ALBERT J HAZZOURI DDS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM A KELLY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL KLEHA DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $02
ROBERT LUCIANI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
JOHN MURRAY DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE SHEPARD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $03
PATRICK VERRASTRO DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
PAUL WENDOWLOSKI DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $01
2014 · 19 people listed · none paid · 183 employees · 120 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DR TIMOTHY WELBY PRESIDENT5 $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO 1ST VICE PRE2 $0$0$0 $06
ROBERT UFBERG ESQ 2ND VICE PRE2 $0$0$0 $01
ERNEST J GAZDA ESQ SECRETARY2 $0$0$0 $01
NADA GILMARTIN TREASURER2 $0$0$0 $01
STEVEN J SHERMAN M.T.S.R.C.A.2 $0$0$0 $02
CHARLES DENAPLES EXECUTIVE BO2 $0$0$0 $01
ANNE FALZETT EXECUTIVE BO2 $0$0$0 $01
REGINA PETERS EXECUTIVE BO2 $0$0$0 $01
DELIA COPPOLA DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
VINCE CRUCIANI DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $02
ALBERT J HAZZOURI DDS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM A KELLY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MICHAEL KLEHA DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $02
ROBERT LUCIANI DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
JOHN MURRAY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ELAINE SHEPARD DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $03
PATRICK VERRASTRO DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
DEBORAH MORAN PETERSON EXECUTIVE DI40 $0$0$0 $03
2013 · 20 people listed · 1 paid, $75K · 15 employees · 24 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
MICHAEL MELCHER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR40 -$75,000- $75,0001
DENISE CESARE TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
CHARLES DENAPLES DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ANNE FALZETT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
PATRICK FRICCHIONE PAST PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
ERNEST GAZDA JR SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
DR ALBERT A HAZZOURI DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM A KELLY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
RUTH LENAHAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT LUCIANI DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MARY JEAN LYNETT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE1 $0$0$0 $01
MARY MARRARA DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
REGINA PETERS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO 2ND VP1 $0$0$0 $06
ELAINE SHEPARD DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $03
STEVEN SHERMAN DIRECTOR1 --- $02
MICHAEL SLAVICH EXECTIVE COMMITTEE1 --- $01
ROBERG UFBERG DIRECTOR1 --- $01
DR TIMOTHY WELBY 1ST VP1 --- $01
PAUL WENDOLOWSKI PRESIDENT1 --- $01
2012 · 19 people listed · none paid · 15 employees · 24 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DENISE CESARE TREASURER1 $0$0$0 $01
CHARLES DENAPLES DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ANNE FALZETT DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
PATRICK FRICCHIONE PAST PRESIDENT1 $0$0$0 $01
ERNEST GAZDA JR SECRETARY1 $0$0$0 $01
DR ALBERT A HAZZOURI DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
WILLIAM A KELLY DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
RUTH LENAHAN DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
ROBERT LUCIANI DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
MARY JEAN LYNETT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE1 $0$0$0 $01
MARY MARRARA DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
REGINA PETERS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $01
DANIEL SANTANIELLO 2ND VP1 $0$0$0 $06
ELAINE SHEPARD DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $03
STEVEN SHERMAN DIRECTOR1 --- $02
MICHAEL SLAVICH EXECTIVE COMMITTEE1 --- $01
ROBERG UFBERG DIRECTOR1 --- $01
DR TIMOTHY WELBY 1ST VP1 --- $01
PAUL WENDOLOWSKI PRESIDENT1 --- $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,417,775$2,336,955 $4,346,907$2,902,863 $645,982$1,701,190 $0176140
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2023-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,634,079$2,745,528 $4,162,119$2,822,043 $1,188,503$1,015,704 $0173120
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,235,918$1,981,208 $4,300,949$2,933,490 $564,199$1,668,835 -179120
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2022-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,129,325$2,049,844 $4,305,275$2,931,498 $930,634$1,198,025 -122120
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2021-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,802,276$944,852 $4,067,656$2,852,017 $1,285,690$516,312 -10350
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2020-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,713,218$1,995,412 $3,496,508$1,994,593 $716,341$996,271 -142120
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2019-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,173,924$2,229,091 $3,214,058$2,276,787 $576,166$1,597,086 -149120
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2018-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,186,407$2,093,701 $3,494,147$2,331,954 $687,660$1,498,187 -152152
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2016-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$1,989,145$1,967,714 $3,260,022$2,063,075 $439,406$1,549,560 -183120
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2015-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,246,117$2,559,369 $3,375,682$2,041,644 $790,153$1,455,884 -183120
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2014-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,288,442$2,322,417 $3,549,996$2,354,896 $580,485$1,707,543 $75,0001524
2012 · Form 990 period ending 2013-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$2,379,738$2,284,340 $3,624,963$2,412,767 $605,594$1,773,253 -1524

Funders of this organization

9 grantors reported grants to this organization, $223,173 in all, tax years 2012 to 2024. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV

GrantorTypeMatchYears givenGrantsTotalLatest yearLatest year's amountGrants
SCRANTON AREA FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor Exact 2013, 2019-2024 7$121,861 2024$14,250
show
PEOPLES SECURITY CHARITABLE FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “SCRANTON CULTURAL CENTER AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE” 2012, 2014 3$48,550 2014$30,000
show
ROBERT Y MOFFAT FAMILY CHARITABLE TRUST Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “SCRANTON CULTURAL CENTER AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE” 2014 1$35,000 2014$35,000
show
GREATER CINCINNATI FOUNDATION DAF sponsor Exact 2015 1$10,000 2015$10,000
show
HAWK FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “SCRANTON CULTURAL CENTER AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE” 2019-2020 2$5,500 2020$1,000
show
BANK OF AMERICA CHARITABLE FOUNDATION INC Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “SCRANTON CULTURAL CENTER AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE” 2012-2013 4$1,300 2013$250
show
PRUDENTIAL FOUNDATION INC Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “SCRANTON CULTURAL CENTER AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE” 2013-2014 2$700 2014$500
show
AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “SCRANTON CULTURAL CENTER AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE” 2020-2023 4$212 2023$124
show
PPL FOUNDATION Private foundation Fuzzy filed as “SCRANTON CULTURAL CENTER AT THE MASONIC TEMPLE” 2019 1$50 2019$50
show

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
WHITAKER CENTER FOR SCIENCE AND THE ARTSPAA61 $2,796,375$3,965,975 PRESIDENT & CEO$235,780 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x, same state
CARLISLE REGIONAL PERFORMING ARTS CENTER INCPAA61 $1,406,308$497,079 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$60,250 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x, same state
STRAND-CAPITOL PERFORMING ARTS CENTER INCPAA61 $4,576,150$4,494,680 PRESIDENT & CEO$202,307 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x, same state
WOLF PERFORMING ARTS CENTER INCPAA61 $1,675,856$1,558,145 ARTISTIC DIR$81,417 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x, same state
STATE THEATRE INCPAA61 $1,566,099$1,698,026 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$63,148 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x, same state
MEDIA THEATRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTSPAA61 $1,357,949$1,433,822 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x, same state
PHILADELPHIA CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETYPAA61 $2,759,674$2,157,596 Artistic Director$88,255 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x, same state
MID ATLANTIC CENTER FOR THE ARTSNJA61 $4,780,704$3,890,586 DIRECTOR/CEO$123,279 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
CLIFTON CULTURAL ARTS CENTEROHA61 $1,425,503$1,117,950 Executive Director (left 7/25)$82,731 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
TOLEDO CULTURAL ARTS CENTER INCOHA61 $2,344,599$2,180,985 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$88,353 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
EMERSON CULTURAL CENTER INCMTA61 $1,694,883$1,335,475 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$136,967 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
CHRISTINA CULTURAL ARTS CENTER INCDEA61 $4,120,265$2,135,990 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$77,878 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
CENTER FOR THE ARTSCOA61 $3,074,395$3,588,420 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$133,213 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
CULTURAL ACTIVITIES CENTER INCTXA61 $2,643,385$1,356,451 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$63,750 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
PALACE CULTURAL ARTS ASSOCIATIONOHA61 $1,648,207$1,647,264 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$83,949 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
SAMMONS CENTER FOR THE ARTSTXA61 $1,513,647$1,698,160 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$127,000 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
RAUE CENTER FOR THE ARTS INCILA61 $2,217,191$2,491,892 EXECUTIVE DI$181,260 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
ARTS CENTER OF KERSHAW COUNTY INCSCA61 $1,234,680$994,972 EXECUTIVE DI$74,833 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
GREAT LAKES CENTER FOR THE ARTSMIA61 $3,628,044$5,049,302 Artistic Director$139,531 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
WASHINGTON CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTSWAA61 $3,854,502$3,820,468 Executive Dir.$159,587 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
BOSTON CENTER FOR THE ARTS INCMAA61 $4,616,694$4,051,922 CEO$199,998 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
PRINCESS THEATRE CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTSALA61 $1,430,145$1,362,531 SECRETARY$0 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
CONTEMPORARY ARTS CENTERLAA61 $1,491,796$1,650,413 Director$32,061 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
GILLIOZ CENTER FOR ARTS AND ENTERTAINMENTMOA61 $2,709,491$3,239,045 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x
LEHMAN COLLEGE CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS INCNYA61 $2,598,190$2,913,274 BOARD MEMBER$541,965 Same NTEE code A61, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$19,937,983301 562016–2024 GEORGETOWN PALACE THEATRE INC; GREAT LAKES CENTER FOR THE ARTS; WORLD MUSIC INC; SUN VALLEY PERFORMING ARTS CENTER INC and 52 more
SURACK FAMILY FOUNDATION INC Private foundation$19,614,59836 12022–2025 PEARL ARTS INC
ZEIDERS FAM CHARITABLE FOUNDATION TR Private foundation$12,250,00010 12015–2024 ZEIDERS AMERICAN DREAM THEATER
DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING DAF sponsor$8,732,904266 512014–2024 STUTTERING ASSOCIATION FOR THE YOUNG INC; CLIFTON CULTURAL ARTS CENTER; MARYLAND HALL FOR THE CREATIVE ARTS INC; MUSIC WORCESTER INC and 47 more
GREATER HOUSTON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$6,365,00016 22017–2024 CENTER FOR THE ARTS; STUTTERING ASSOCIATION FOR THE YOUNG INC
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR DAF sponsor$5,178,50086 242014–2024 PRESERVATION HALL FOUNDATION INC; PHILADELPHIA CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY; WORLD MUSIC INC; CONTEMPORARY ARTS CENTER and 20 more
ANDREW W MELLON FOUNDATION Private foundation$4,905,00010 52017–2024 PORTLAND INSTITUTE FOR CONTEMPORARY ART; VICTORIA THEATER ARTS CENTER; CONTEMPORARY ARTS CENTER; BELLAS ARTES DE CAGUAS CORP and 1 more
GERALD AND JANET CARRUS FOUNDATION Private foundation$4,290,0008 12020–2025 HURLEYVILLE PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE INC
THE JUNE E ENOCH FOUNDATION XXX-XX-XXXX Private foundation$4,000,0001 12023–2023 PEARL ARTS INC
DANIEL & PAMELLA DEVOS FOUNDATION Private foundation$3,982,0008 12020–2024 GREAT LAKES CENTER FOR THE ARTS
THE FINDLAY-HANCOCK COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$3,712,97312 12013–2024 HANCOCK COUNTY PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM DAF sponsor$3,142,73567 252020–2024 STRAND-CAPITOL PERFORMING ARTS CENTER INC; MUSIC WORCESTER INC; WORLD MUSIC INC; WHITAKER CENTER FOR SCIENCE AND THE ARTS and 21 more
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF THE CHATTAHOOCHEE VALLEY INC DAF sponsor$3,141,34127 12009–2024 RIVERCENTER INC
GREATER WASHINGTON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$3,115,25026 32009–2024 ATLAS PERFORMING ARTS CENTER; THE NATIONAL THEATRE FOUNDATION; CHRISTINA CULTURAL ARTS CENTER INC
CHARLES & LUCILLE KING FAMILY Private foundation$3,050,0008 12017–2024 PRESERVATION HALL FOUNDATION INC

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $2,336,955 spent · pay $1,189,883 · grants $0 · events $233,942
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $1,189,883$402,037$452,138$335,708 50.9%
Depreciation and depletion $274,647$274,647-- 11.8%
Other (as described) EventEVENT EXPENSES $233,942$233,942-- 10.0%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $197,613$69,163$75,094$53,356 8.5%
Insurance $111,462$39,020$42,357$30,085 4.8%
All other expenses $110,416$33,963$56,696$19,757 4.7%
Other (as described)REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE $108,180$58,428$49,752- 4.6%
Other (as described)PROGRAMMING / ARTIST FEES $39,762$39,762-- 1.7%
Occupancy $35,197$32,170-$3,027 1.5%
Interest $25,795-$25,795- 1.1%
Advertising and promotion $10,058$10,058-- 0.4%
Total$2,336,955100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $2,745,528 spent · pay $1,269,562 · grants $0 · events $166,472
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $1,269,562$644,800$359,901$264,861 46.2%
Depreciation and depletion $248,547$248,547-- 9.1%
Occupancy $208,345$190,426-$17,919 7.6%
Other (as described)PROGRAMMING / ARTIST FEES $205,198$205,198-- 7.5%
All other expenses $179,474$66,446$91,983$21,045 6.5%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $178,106$62,336$67,681$48,089 6.5%
Other (as described) EventEVENT EXPENSES $166,472$166,472-- 6.1%
Insurance $133,555$46,754$50,752$36,049 4.9%
Advertising and promotion $76,264$76,264-- 2.8%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $52,608-$52,608- 1.9%
Interest $27,397-$27,397- 1.0%
Total$2,745,528100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $1,981,208 spent · pay $1,149,593 · grants $0 · events $104,414
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $664,373$227,232$255,560$181,581 33.5%
Pay: disqualified persons $298,425$298,425-- 15.1%
Occupancy $174,143$159,166-$14,977 8.8%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $149,583$52,353$56,842$40,388 7.6%
All other expenses $144,598$31,373$99,189$14,036 7.3%
Other (as described) EventEVENT EXPENSES $104,414$104,414-- 5.3%
Payroll taxes $100,245$35,086$38,094$27,065 5.1%
Other (as described)PROGRAMMING / ARTISTS FEE $88,658$88,658-- 4.5%
Other employee benefits $86,550$30,294$32,888$23,368 4.4%
Insurance $75,667$26,489$28,754$20,424 3.8%
Other (as described)EQUIPMENT RENTAL AND MAIN $44,705$24,145$20,560- 2.3%
Interest $26,352-$26,352- 1.3%
Advertising and promotion $23,495$23,495-- 1.2%
Total$1,981,208100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $2,049,844 spent · pay $1,051,324 · grants $0 · events $59,549
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $610,832$208,919$234,965$166,948 29.8%
Pay: disqualified persons $272,171$272,171-- 13.3%
Depreciation and depletion $268,935$268,935-- 13.1%
Occupancy $175,987$160,851-$15,136 8.6%
All other expenses $140,450$70,710$56,063$13,677 6.9%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $137,454$48,108$52,233$37,113 6.7%
Payroll taxes $86,774$30,371$32,975$23,428 4.2%
Other employee benefits $81,547$28,543$30,987$22,017 4.0%
Other (as described)PROGRAMMING / ARTISTS FEE $64,261$64,261-- 3.1%
Insurance $59,951$20,987$22,782$16,182 2.9%
Other (as described) EventEVENT EXPENSES $59,549$59,549-- 2.9%
Interest $45,827-$45,827- 2.2%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $29,526-$29,526- 1.4%
Advertising and promotion $16,580$16,580-- 0.8%
Total$2,049,844100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $944,852 spent · pay $391,663 · grants $0 · events $15,503
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $257,731$90,206$97,938$69,587 27.3%
Depreciation and depletion $252,141$252,141-- 26.7%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $89,933$31,476$34,175$24,282 9.5%
Other employee benefits $86,524$30,285$32,878$23,361 9.2%
All other expenses $51,063$23,483$24,738$2,842 5.4%
Insurance $46,394$16,241$17,630$12,523 4.9%
Occupancy $40,648$37,152-$3,496 4.3%
Interest $26,214-$26,214- 2.8%
Payroll taxes $25,060$8,771$9,523$6,766 2.7%
Pay: disqualified persons $22,348$22,348-- 2.4%
Other (as described) EventEVENT EXPENSES $15,503$15,503-- 1.6%
Other (as described)PROFESSIONAL FEES $11,350$3,972$4,313$3,065 1.2%
Other (as described)PROGRAMMING / ARTISTS FEE $10,690$10,690-- 1.1%
Advertising and promotion $9,253$9,253-- 1.0%
Total$944,852100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $1,995,412 spent · pay $995,663 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $611,898$214,164$232,522$165,212 30.7%
Depreciation and depletion $249,788$249,788-- 12.5%
Pay: disqualified persons $221,889$221,889-- 11.1%
Occupancy $216,965$198,305-$18,660 10.9%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $162,200$56,769$61,636$43,795 8.1%
All other expenses $121,050$56,108$49,311$15,631 6.1%
Other employee benefits $102,213$35,776$38,840$27,597 5.1%
Other (as described)PROGRAMMING / ARTISTS FEE $99,391$99,391-- 5.0%
Payroll taxes $59,663$20,882$22,672$16,109 3.0%
Insurance $56,532$19,790$21,482$15,260 2.8%
Advertising and promotion $27,572$27,572-- 1.4%
Other (as described)DEVELOPMENT $22,760$22,760-- 1.1%
Interest $22,486-$22,486- 1.1%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $21,005-$21,005- 1.1%
Total$1,995,412100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $2,229,091 spent · pay $1,135,236 · grants $0 · events $128,667
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $677,316$237,060$257,380$182,876 30.4%
Depreciation and depletion $242,986$242,986-- 10.9%
Pay: disqualified persons $241,880$241,880-- 10.9%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $187,229$65,529$71,147$50,553 8.4%
Occupancy $183,471$167,692-$15,779 8.2%
All other expenses $174,091$75,892$82,805$15,394 7.8%
Other (as described) EventEVENT EXPENSES $128,667$128,667-- 5.8%
Other employee benefits $108,749$38,064$41,323$29,362 4.9%
Payroll taxes $107,291$37,552$40,771$28,968 4.8%
Other (as described)PROGRAMMING / ARTISTS FEE $63,952$63,952-- 2.9%
Insurance $54,465$19,066$20,697$14,702 2.4%
Other (as described)PROFESSIONAL FEES $28,200$9,869$10,716$7,615 1.3%
Interest $22,281-$22,281- 1.0%
Advertising and promotion $8,513$8,513-- 0.4%
Total$2,229,091100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $2,093,701 spent · pay $1,129,545 · grants $0 · events $104,226
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $642,265$224,792$244,061$173,412 30.7%
Pay: disqualified persons $287,983$287,983-- 13.8%
Depreciation and depletion $228,911$228,911-- 10.9%
All other expenses $177,132$82,417$80,866$13,849 8.5%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $157,016$54,955$59,666$42,395 7.5%
Payroll taxes $107,836$37,743$40,978$29,115 5.2%
Other (as described) EventEVENT EXPENSES $104,226$104,226-- 5.0%
Occupancy $93,802$85,735-$8,067 4.5%
Other employee benefits $91,461$32,013$34,754$24,694 4.4%
Other (as described)PROGRAMMING / ARTISTS FEE $63,496$63,496-- 3.0%
Other (as described)PROFESSIONAL FEES $56,100$19,634$21,318$15,148 2.7%
Insurance $54,123$18,946$20,567$14,610 2.6%
Interest $24,969-$24,969- 1.2%
Advertising and promotion $4,381$4,381-- 0.2%
Total$2,093,701100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $1,967,714 spent · pay $1,164,967 · grants $0 · events $97,718
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $862,349$423,586$256,507$182,256 43.8%
Depreciation and depletion $216,962$216,962-- 11.0%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $139,810$49,323$52,900$37,587 7.1%
Other employee benefits $124,318$43,511$47,241$33,566 6.3%
Payroll taxes $103,300$36,155$39,254$27,891 5.2%
Other (as described) EventEVENT EXPENSES $97,718$97,718-- 5.0%
All other expenses $87,807$37,948$36,279$13,580 4.5%
Pay: disqualified persons $75,000$75,000-- 3.8%
Other (as described)PROGRAMMING / ARTISTS FEE $63,206$63,206-- 3.2%
Insurance $50,871$17,804$19,332$13,735 2.6%
Occupancy $49,545$45,284-$4,261 2.5%
Other (as described)BANK SERVICE CHARGES $40,412-$40,412- 2.1%
Interest $39,331-$39,331- 2.0%
Advertising and promotion $17,085$17,085-- 0.9%
Total$1,967,714100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $2,559,369 spent · pay $1,370,905 · grants $0 · events $96,768
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $1,045,168$474,992$333,334$236,842 40.8%
Other (as described)PROGRAMMING / ARTISTS FEE $263,625$263,625-- 10.3%
Depreciation and depletion $203,007$203,007-- 7.9%
All other expenses $172,283$52,749$88,230$31,304 6.7%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $156,558$54,795$59,492$42,271 6.1%
Other employee benefits $125,697$43,994$47,765$33,938 4.9%
Payroll taxes $125,040$43,764$47,515$33,761 4.9%
Occupancy $102,884$94,036-$8,848 4.0%
Other (as described) EventEVENT EXPENSES $96,768$96,768-- 3.8%
Pay: disqualified persons $75,000$75,000-- 2.9%
Advertising and promotion $68,673$68,673-- 2.7%
Insurance $51,327$17,964$19,505$13,858 2.0%
Interest $37,127-$37,127- 1.5%
Other (as described)EQUIPMENT RENTAL AND MAIN $36,212$36,212-- 1.4%
Total$2,559,369100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $2,322,417 spent · pay $1,327,184 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $994,804$479,871$301,038$213,895 42.8%
All other expenses $495,730$241,473$163,359$90,898 21.3%
Depreciation and depletion $224,691$224,691$0$0 9.7%
Occupancy $135,273$123,636$0$11,637 5.8%
Payroll taxes $129,009$45,153$49,023$34,833 5.6%
Other employee benefits $128,371$44,930$48,781$34,660 5.5%
Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees $75,000$75,000$0$0 3.2%
Insurance $48,412$16,944$18,397$13,071 2.1%
Interest $37,997$0$37,997$0 1.6%
Other (as described)SUPPLIES $19,518$6,831$7,417$5,270 0.8%
Other (as described)PARKING $14,710$14,710$0$0 0.6%
Other (as described)TELEPHONE AND INTERNET $13,755$0$13,755$0 0.6%
Advertising and promotion $2,782$2,782$0$0 0.1%
Other (as described)POSTAGE AND SHIPPING $2,365$828$898$639 0.1%
Total$2,322,417100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990 · $2,284,340 spent · pay $1,159,081 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $940,209$478,727$269,790$191,692 41.2%
All other expenses $296,530$135,155$100,452$60,923 13.0%
Other (as described)SUPPLIES $254,844$89,195$96,841$68,808 11.2%
Depreciation and depletion $223,189$223,189$0$0 9.8%
Occupancy $196,187$176,568$0$19,619 8.6%
Payroll taxes $111,954$39,184$42,543$30,227 4.9%
Other employee benefits $106,918$37,421$40,629$28,868 4.7%
Interest $67,459$0$67,459$0 3.0%
Insurance $53,747$18,811$20,424$14,512 2.4%
Other (as described)TELEPHONE AND INTERNET $13,877$0$13,877$0 0.6%
Other (as described)PARKING $12,423$12,423$0$0 0.5%
Advertising and promotion $4,785$4,785$0$0 0.2%
Other (as described)POSTAGE AND SHIPPING $2,218$776$843$599 0.1%
Total$2,284,340100%

View the filing