FLORIDA CHRISTIAN CENTER INC
Cite this
Plain text FLORIDA CHRISTIAN CENTER INC. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2018–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/590624397. Retrieved 2026-10-19.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). FLORIDA CHRISTIAN CENTER INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2018–2024]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/590624397
MLA “FLORIDA CHRISTIAN CENTER INC.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2018–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/590624397. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2018–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $275K · expenses $291K · assets $4.8M
- EIN
- 59-0624397
- Address
- 1115 EDGEWOOD AVE S, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32205-5381
- NTEE code
- -
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 2018
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
TO PROVIDE MINISTRY AND PASTORAL CARE, WORSHIP SERVICES, CLASSES ON FAITH AND AGING, AND OTHER PROGRAMS FOCUSED ON THE SPIRITUAL HEALTH OF THE RESIDENTS OF THE FLORIDA CHRISTIAN APARTMENTS AND SUNDALE MANOR.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 32 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
32 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Karen Billy | PRESIDENT | 2018-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Avery Garner | VICE PRESIDE | 2021-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Gayle Reid | TREASURER | 2022-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Rita Schaaf | SECRETARY | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Linda Smith | DIRECTOR | 2022-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Tina Christian | DIRECTOR | 2022-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Mari Ganues | DIRECTOR | 2022-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Jon Jessup | DIRECTOR | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Roland Cuevas | DIRECTOR | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Evelyn Martel | DIRECTOR | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Marilyn Mastin | DIRECTOR | 2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Margo Madrid (former) | DIRECTOR | 2022-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Doretta Stevens (former) | SECRETARY | 2021-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ardice Wilson (former) | DIRECTOR | 2019-2023 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kendra Burton (former) | DIRECTOR | 2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Scott Parker (former) | DIRECTOR | 2019-2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Linda Hull (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| May Johnson (former) | DIRECTOR | 2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Saunie Mclaughlin (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Norma Phillips (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jack Richardson (former) | TREASURER | 2018-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Glenn Weyand (former) | PRESIDENT | 2019-2021 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Cheryl Brooks (former) | TREASURER | 2018-2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Avery Garnersd (former) | DIRECTOR | 2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Vickie Malone (former) | DIRECTOR | 2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Doretta Stephens (former) | DIRECTOR | 2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Worthy A Wasmund (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018-2020 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Lisa Legeer (former) | VICE PRESIDE | 2018-2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 3 |
| Pat Warner (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018-2019 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Glenn Weyland (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bill O'Byrne (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jim Manning (former) | DIRECTOR | 2018 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 11 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KAREN BILLY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| TINA CHRISTIAN | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| ROLAND CUEVAS | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARI GANUES | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| AVERY GARNER | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| JON JESSUP | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| EVELYN MARTEL | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MARILYN MASTIN | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| GAYLE REID | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| RITA SCHAAF | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LINDA SMITH | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
2023 · 10 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KAREN BILLY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| TINA CHRISTIAN | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MARI GANUES | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| AVERY GARNER | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| JON JESSUP | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MARGO MADRID | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAYLE REID | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LINDA SMITH | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DORETTA STEVENS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ARDICE WILSON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 11 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KAREN BILLY | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| KENDRA BURTON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TINA CHRISTIAN | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MARI GANUES | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| AVERY GARNER | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| MARGO MADRID | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT PARKER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAYLE REID | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LINDA SMITH | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| DORETTA STEVENS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ARDICE WILSON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 11 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KAREN BILLY | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| AVERY GARNER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| LINDA HULL | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MAY JOHNSON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SAUNIE MCLAUGHLIN | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT PARKER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NORMA PHILLIPS | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK RICHARDSON | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DORETTA STEVENS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN WEYAND | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ARDICE WILSON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 13 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KAREN BILLY | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| CHERYL BROOKS | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| AVERY GARNERSD | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA HULL | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VICKIE MALONE | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SAUNIE MCLAUGHLIN | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT PARKER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NORMA PHILLIPS | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK RICHARDSON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DORETTA STEPHENS | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WORTHY A WASMUND | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN WEYAND | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ARDICE WILSON | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 12 people listed · none paid · 4 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KAREN BILLY | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| CHERYL BROOKS | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA HULL | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LISA LEGEER | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| SAUNIE MCLAUGHLIN | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT PARKER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| NORMA PHILLIPS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK RICHARDSON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAT WARNER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| WORTHY A WASMUND | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN WEYAND | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ARDICE WILSON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 12 people listed · none paid · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WORTHY A WASMUND | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LISA LEGEER | VICE PRESIDE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| NORMA PHILLIPS | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHERYL BROOKS | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JACK RICHARDSON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GLENN WEYLAND | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LINDA HULL | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL O'BYRNE | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JIM MANNING | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAT WARNER | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SAUNIE MCLAUGHLIN | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KAREN BILLY | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $274,765 | $291,056 | $4,776,929 | $4,776,894 | $108,086 | $3,577 | - | 2 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $311,574 | $308,632 | $4,549,287 | $4,547,135 | $160,450 | $4,451 | - | 2 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $118,486 | $312,140 | $4,192,729 | $4,192,728 | $114,647 | $489 | - | 3 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $92,947 | $251,719 | $5,022,555 | $5,022,554 | $92,721 | $0 | - | 2 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $104,003 | $259,667 | $4,639,680 | $4,625,257 | $99,596 | $1,099 | - | 2 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $99,027 | $254,346 | $4,402,714 | $4,402,402 | $89,199 | $5,198 | - | 4 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $148,172 | $234,871 | $3,921,827 | $3,921,641 | $139,461 | $5,584 | - | 2 | - |
Funders of this organization
2 grantors reported grants to this organization, $10,338 in all, tax years 2020 to 2023. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022 | 1 | $10,000 | 2022 | $10,000 | show |
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “FLORIDA CHRISTIAN CENTER INC” | 2020-2023 | 4 | $338 | 2023 | $79 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (96)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EPPS CHRISTIAN CENTER INC | FL | X20 | $439,704 | $372,963 | Vice President | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FLORIDA JUSTICE CENTER INC | FL | I80 | $221,688 | $286,013 | Executive Director | $50,401 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CENTRAL FLORIDA CHRISTIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE INC | FL | S41 | $162,465 | $148,951 | CO-PRESIDENT | $61,653 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CENTRAL FLORIDA CHRISTIAN COUNSELING INC | FL | P46 | $166,935 | $162,879 | PRESIDENT | $121,050 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state |
| FLORIDA MEDIATION CENTER INC | FL | X50 | $497,078 | $477,605 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state |
| INMAN CHRISTIAN CENTER | TX | Not reported | $505,715 | $528,044 | VICE PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| MILAN CHRISTIAN CARE CENTER INC | TN | Not reported | $322,770 | $319,851 | Manager | $48,254 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| CENTER FOR CHRISTIAN ACTION INC | VA | Not reported | $172,547 | $133,065 | DIRECTOR | $24,540 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| EDMOND CHRISTIAN CENTER INC | OK | X20 | $203,950 | $183,601 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| CHRISTIAN LEARNING CENTER INC | MS | B99 | $290,769 | $272,243 | TREASURER | $37,720 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| CHRIS CENTER INC | IN | Not reported | $307,233 | $202,790 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $75,000 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| DOVER CHRISTIAN CENTER INC | NJ | X21 | $151,803 | $152,838 | PASTOR | $33,400 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| KAUFMAN CHRISTIAN HELP CENTER INC | TX | E32 | $364,795 | $312,905 | Executive Director | $64,171 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| THE BUFFALO CHRISTIAN CENTER INC | NY | Not reported | $296,529 | $330,588 | EXECUTIVE DIREC/ACTING SECRETARY | $90,000 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| HARLAN CHRISTIAN YOUTH CENTER INC | IN | O20 | $235,013 | $215,499 | PRESIDENT | $57,667 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| NEW LIFE CHRISTIAN CENTER INC | IN | X99 | $181,523 | $170,266 | Pastor President | $6,000 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| HARBOR HOUSE CHRISTIAN CENTER INC | KY | Not reported | $363,688 | $112,731 | BOARD MEMBER | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| WORSHIP CHRISTIAN CENTER INC | NY | X21 | $178,739 | $168,760 | PASTOR | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| CHRISTIAN RESOURCE CENTER INC | IN | P20 | $413,726 | $388,493 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $49,478 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| LITHIA CHRISTIAN CENTER INC | GA | Not reported | $541,091 | $502,606 | ASSISTANT SECRETARY | $25,000 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| FANNIN CHRISTIAN LEARNING CENTER INC | GA | B28 | $292,338 | $251,304 | CHAIRMAN | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY CENTER INC | MD | X99 | $392,429 | $357,989 | Director | $126,000 | Similar name, revenue within 2x |
| CHRISTIAN SCHOOLS OF FLORIDA INC | FL | B19 | $122,256 | $100,730 | TREASURER | $17,000 | Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state |
| CHRISTIAN OUTREACH CENTER INC | FL | O55 | $80,199 | $87,777 | Executive Director | $9,075 | Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state |
| TOP CHRISTIAN LIFE CENTER INC | FL | B05 | $135,531 | $128,771 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Similar name, revenue within 5x, same state |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 96 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $291,056 spent · pay $114,868 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $107,254 | $71,503 | $35,751 | - | 36.8% | |
| Occupancy | $59,303 | $55,745 | $3,558 | - | 20.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $52,709 | $50,074 | $2,635 | - | 18.1% | |
| Other (as described) | PERSONAL SERVICES | $24,807 | $24,807 | - | - | 8.5% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPORTIVE SERVICES | $14,166 | - | $14,166 | - | 4.9% |
| Travel | $9,346 | $9,346 | - | - | 3.2% | |
| Other employee benefits | $5,472 | $2,736 | $2,736 | - | 1.9% | |
| Office expenses | $4,581 | $2,750 | $1,831 | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $3,611 | $566 | $566 | $2,479 | 1.2% |
| Other (as described) | EQUIPMENT RENTAL & MAINT | $3,604 | $2,108 | $904 | $592 | 1.2% |
| All other expenses | $3,061 | $2,041 | $1,020 | - | 1.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $2,142 | $1,428 | $714 | - | 0.7% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,000 | - | $1,000 | - | 0.3% | |
| Total | $291,056 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $308,632 spent · pay $115,780 · grants $0 · events $245
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $107,622 | $71,748 | $35,874 | - | 34.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $57,845 | $54,953 | $2,892 | - | 18.7% | |
| Occupancy | $42,792 | $40,224 | $2,568 | - | 13.9% | |
| Insurance | $27,855 | $27,855 | - | - | 9.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PERSONAL SERVICES | $23,583 | $23,583 | - | - | 7.6% |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $18,122 | $6,506 | $11,616 | - | 5.9% |
| Office expenses | $9,702 | $2,765 | $5,816 | $1,121 | 3.1% | |
| Travel | $7,208 | $7,169 | $39 | - | 2.3% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,500 | - | $5,500 | - | 1.8% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $4,948 | $2,474 | $2,474 | - | 1.6% | |
| Payroll taxes | $2,256 | $1,504 | $752 | - | 0.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $954 | $477 | $477 | - | 0.3% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $245 | - | $245 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $308,632 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $312,140 spent · pay $111,563 · grants $0 · events $3,272
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $103,019 | $67,676 | $35,343 | - | 33.0% | |
| Occupancy | $93,991 | $88,352 | $5,639 | - | 30.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $54,133 | $51,640 | $2,493 | - | 17.3% | |
| Other (as described) | PERSONAL SERVICES | $16,472 | $16,472 | - | - | 5.3% |
| Office expenses | $11,142 | $7,887 | $3,043 | $212 | 3.6% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $9,863 | $421 | $9,442 | - | 3.2% |
| Pension plan contributions | $4,998 | $2,524 | $2,474 | - | 1.6% | |
| Insurance | $4,599 | $4,599 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Travel | $3,978 | $3,978 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $3,272 | $3,172 | $100 | - | 1.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $1,995 | $1,995 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,551 | $1,015 | $536 | - | 0.5% | |
| Information technology | $1,138 | - | $631 | $507 | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $885 | - | $885 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $542 | $356 | $186 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: legal | $357 | - | $357 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: other services | $205 | $205 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $312,140 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $251,719 spent · pay $111,046 · grants $0 · events $226
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $103,109 | $66,699 | $36,410 | - | 41.0% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $52,950 | $50,516 | $2,434 | - | 21.0% | |
| Occupancy | $42,349 | $39,808 | $2,541 | - | 16.8% | |
| Other (as described) | PERSONAL SERVICES | $13,206 | $13,206 | - | - | 5.2% |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $9,395 | $340 | $9,055 | - | 3.7% |
| Office expenses | $8,161 | $6,084 | $1,977 | $100 | 3.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $5,300 | - | $5,300 | - | 2.1% | |
| Pension plan contributions | $4,712 | $2,356 | $2,356 | - | 1.9% | |
| Insurance | $2,975 | $2,975 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Travel | $2,425 | $2,425 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $2,225 | $2,225 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Information technology | $1,745 | $527 | $731 | $487 | 0.7% | |
| Fees: legal | $1,500 | - | $1,500 | - | 0.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,000 | $643 | $357 | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: other services | $312 | $200 | $112 | - | 0.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $226 | - | $226 | - | 0.1% | |
| Interest | $129 | - | $129 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $251,719 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $259,667 spent · pay $105,500 · grants $0 · events $446
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $97,887 | $64,387 | $33,500 | - | 37.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $51,549 | $49,199 | $2,350 | - | 19.9% | |
| Occupancy | $49,328 | $46,683 | $2,645 | - | 19.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PERSONAL SERVICES | $14,203 | $14,203 | - | - | 5.5% |
| Fees: legal | $10,291 | - | $10,291 | - | 4.0% | |
| Office expenses | $9,518 | $6,621 | $2,833 | $64 | 3.7% | |
| Other (as described) | OTHER EXPENSES | $7,858 | $426 | $7,432 | - | 3.0% |
| Pension plan contributions | $4,620 | $2,310 | $2,310 | - | 1.8% | |
| Insurance | $4,261 | $4,261 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Travel | $3,163 | $3,163 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Information technology | $1,962 | $586 | $897 | $479 | 0.8% | |
| Payroll taxes | $1,952 | $1,952 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Other employee benefits | $1,041 | $681 | $360 | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $885 | - | $885 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $479 | $315 | $164 | - | 0.2% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $446 | $198 | $248 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $224 | $200 | $24 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $259,667 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $254,346 spent · pay $104,157 · grants $0 · events $1,245
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $96,946 | $63,946 | $33,000 | - | 38.1% | |
| Occupancy | $56,376 | $53,230 | $3,146 | - | 22.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $50,226 | $47,956 | $2,270 | - | 19.7% | |
| Other (as described) | PERSONAL SERVICES | $15,394 | $15,394 | - | - | 6.1% |
| Fees: other services | $7,587 | $200 | $7,387 | - | 3.0% | |
| All other expenses | $6,720 | $3,844 | $2,225 | $651 | 2.6% | |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $4,590 | $3,504 | $1,086 | - | 1.8% |
| Other employee benefits | $4,364 | $2,182 | $2,182 | - | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | SUPPORTIVE SERVICES | $4,180 | - | $4,180 | - | 1.6% |
| Other (as described) | LOCAL TRANSPORTATION | $3,871 | $3,871 | - | - | 1.5% |
| Payroll taxes | $2,847 | $2,524 | $323 | - | 1.1% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $1,245 | $386 | $473 | $386 | 0.5% | |
| Total | $254,346 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $234,871 spent · pay $100,208 · grants $0 · events $623
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $92,663 | $61,663 | $31,000 | - | 39.5% | |
| Occupancy | $55,199 | $52,115 | $3,084 | - | 23.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $37,418 | $35,095 | $2,323 | - | 15.9% | |
| Other (as described) | PERSONAL SERVICES | $17,909 | $17,909 | - | - | 7.6% |
| All other expenses | $5,928 | $3,871 | $1,591 | $466 | 2.5% | |
| Fees: other services | $4,805 | $200 | $4,605 | - | 2.0% | |
| Other (as described) | TELEPHONE | $4,513 | $3,217 | $1,296 | - | 1.9% |
| Other employee benefits | $4,364 | $2,182 | $2,182 | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | LOCAL TRANSPORTATION | $4,168 | $4,168 | - | - | 1.8% |
| Other (as described) | SUPPORTIVE SERVICES | $4,100 | - | $4,100 | - | 1.7% |
| Payroll taxes | $3,181 | $2,747 | $434 | - | 1.4% | |
| Conferences, conventions and meetings | $623 | $234 | $389 | - | 0.3% | |
| Total | $234,871 | 100% |