KILLEEN CHRISTIAN BROADCASTING CORPORATION
Cite this
Plain text KILLEEN CHRISTIAN BROADCASTING CORPORATION. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/742632334. Retrieved 2026-10-19.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). KILLEEN CHRISTIAN BROADCASTING CORPORATION [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2024]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/742632334
MLA “KILLEEN CHRISTIAN BROADCASTING CORPORATION.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2010–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/742632334. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2010–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2024 · Form 990 · revenue $233K · expenses $269K · assets $50K
- EIN
- 74-2632334
- Address
- PO BOX 11031, KILLEEN, TX 76547-1031
- NTEE code
- X21Z
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 1993
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
THE MINISTRY EMPHASIZES, ENCOURAGES, AND PROMOTES THE GOSPEL OF JESUS CHRIST THROUGH TELEVISION BROADCASTING. IT TELECASTS BIBLE TEACHINGS PROGRAMS AND INSPIRIATIONAL PROGGRAMS.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
None of the 7 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
7 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maureen Jouett | PRESIDENT | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Susan Mooney | SECRETARY | 2010-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bill Jones (former) | PRESIDENT | 2014-2022 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Maureen Jovette (former) | TREASURER | 2015-2018 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ken Forenson (former) | TREASURER | 2014 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Robert Mason (former) | DIRECTOR | 2010-2013 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Catherine Mason (former) | PRESIDENT | 2010-2013 | 40 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2024 · 2 people listed · none paid · 4 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAUREEN JOUETT | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN MOONEY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2023 · 1 person listed · none paid · 4 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAUREEN JOUETT | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2022 · 1 person listed · none paid · 4 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BILL JONES | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 1 person listed · none paid · 4 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BILL JONES | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 1 person listed · none paid · 9 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BILL JONES | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 1 person listed · none paid · 9 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BILL JONES | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 3 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAUREEN JOVETTE | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL JONES | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN MOONEY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 3 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAUREEN JOVETTE | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL JONES | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN MOONEY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 3 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAUREEN JOVETTE | TREASURER | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL JONES | PRESIDENT | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN MOONEY | SECRETARY | 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2015 · 3 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAUREEN JOVETTE | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL JONES | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN MOONEY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 3 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KEN FORENSON | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL JONES | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN MOONEY | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 3 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT MASON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CATHERINE MASON | PRESIDENT | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN MOONEY | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 3 people listed · none paid · 5 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT MASON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CATHERINE MASON | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN MOONEY | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2011 · 3 people listed · none paid · 7 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT MASON | DIRECTOR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CATHERINE MASON | PRESIDENT | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN MOONEY | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2010 · 3 people listed · none paid · 9 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROBERT MASON | DIRECTOR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CATHERINE MASON | PRESIDENT | 40 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN MOONEY | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $233,030 | $268,868 | $50,252 | -$104,169 | $183,546 | $47,236 | - | 4 | - |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $262,147 | $294,226 | $51,662 | -$66,102 | $174,623 | $67,754 | - | 4 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $245,053 | $265,143 | $51,255 | -$33,185 | $208,282 | $34,907 | - | 4 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $214,252 | $240,576 | $40,220 | -$13,097 | $140,428 | $47,827 | - | 4 | - |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $270,727 | $259,757 | $63,771 | $13,231 | $174,565 | $85,812 | - | 9 | - |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $299,734 | $306,611 | $49,351 | $2,780 | $206,019 | $66,662 | - | 9 | - |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $820,682 | $830,008 | $65,654 | $10,983 | $191,647 | $629,035 | - | 5 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $844,988 | $869,309 | $74,301 | $20,309 | $225,558 | $620,045 | - | 5 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $912,483 | $923,526 | $90,139 | $44,630 | $102,589 | $809,894 | $0 | 5 | - |
| 2015 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,257,900 | $1,228,457 | $110,854 | $55,673 | $102,693 | $730,580 | - | 5 | - |
| 2014 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $689,899 | $721,313 | $87,207 | $26,230 | $83,945 | $195,667 | - | 5 | - |
| 2013 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $685,090 | $712,363 | $117,269 | $57,644 | $70,201 | $196,854 | - | 5 | - |
| 2012 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $735,294 | $764,413 | $147,932 | $84,924 | $71,139 | $234,279 | - | 5 | - |
| 2011 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $783,716 | $803,282 | $171,719 | $114,043 | $46,156 | $274,904 | - | 7 | - |
| 2010 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $786,285 | $804,501 | $179,616 | $133,604 | $31,080 | $285,247 | - | 9 | - |
Funders of this organization
1 grantor reported grants to this organization, $58 in all, tax years 2021 to 2023. Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMAZONSMILE FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “KILLEEN CHRISTIAN BROADCASTING CORPORATION” | 2021-2023 | 3 | $58 | 2023 | $25 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW LIFE INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN MINISTRY INC | TX | X21 | $303,277 | $296,907 | President | $65,780 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP UNION INC | TX | X21 | $254,918 | $263,697 | Director | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CHRIST TO THE WORLD MINISTRIES | TX | X21 | $300,633 | $57,251 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| AMBASSADORS FOR CHRIST INC | TX | X21 | $217,874 | $250,523 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| DAMASCUS MISSIONARY BAPTIST CHURCH OF HOUSTON | TX | X21 | $289,941 | $337,548 | CHAIR | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| THE HOUSE OF GOD WORLD OUTREACH | TX | X21 | $305,316 | $355,924 | President | $24,000 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CHRIST LUTHERAN FOUNDATION INC | TX | X21 | $261,078 | $230,562 | SECRETARY | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CDM INTERNATIONAL | TX | X21 | $199,141 | $176,064 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CENTRO EVANGELISTICO EXALTANDO A CRISTO | TX | X21 | $286,826 | $147,669 | SECRETARY | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| GRACELINE INC | TX | X21 | $227,973 | $207,032 | President | $108,944 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| REMNANT MINISTRIES INTERNATIONAL INC | TX | X21 | $237,681 | $237,012 | PRESIDENT | $151,647 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BRAZILIAN CHRISTIAN CHURCH | TX | X21 | $205,636 | $205,636 | PASTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MISION DE CANDELILLA | TX | X21 | $248,988 | $190,225 | Assist Director | $53,233 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MISION DE RESTAURACION Y VIDA NUEVA | TX | X21 | $219,211 | $97,573 | PASTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| EVANGELISTIC MINISTRIES FOR CHRIST | TX | X21 | $186,715 | $143,637 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| THROUGH GOD COMES JUSTICE MINISTRIES | TX | X21 | $204,449 | $125,798 | Member | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| BONNIE FLOYD MINISTRIES | TX | X21 | $247,423 | $251,767 | PRESIDENT | $72,000 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| CONVENCION BAUTISTA HISPANA DE TEXAS | TX | X21 | $242,059 | $107,585 | EXEC DIRECTOR | $61,408 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| DR CAROL MINISTRIES INC | TX | X21 | $261,205 | $342,583 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BAPTIST COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES | TX | X21 | $223,376 | $183,678 | EXECUTIVE SECRETARY | $65,000 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MISSIONARIES OF THE NEW EVANGELIZATION INC | TX | X21 | $217,177 | $207,121 | Board | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| GOSPEL LAKES MINISTRIES INC | TX | X21 | $256,635 | $241,755 | CHAIRMAN | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| TRAVIS PARK UNITED METHODIST CHURCH FOUNDATION INC | TX | X21 | $291,087 | $615,363 | President | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| MCQUEEN UNIVERSAL MINISTRIES | TX | X21 | $264,092 | $137,777 | CEO | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
| STEPPING STONES FOR LIFE INC | TX | X21 | $209,957 | $54,800 | President-Trustee | $0 | Same NTEE code X21, revenue within 2x, same state |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2024 · Form 990 · $268,868 spent · pay $181,918 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $154,522 | $154,522 | - | - | 57.5% | |
| Occupancy | $25,976 | $16,836 | $9,140 | - | 9.7% | |
| Office expenses | $22,856 | - | $22,856 | - | 8.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $19,698 | $19,698 | - | - | 7.3% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES & SUBSCRIPTIONS | $12,564 | - | $12,564 | - | 4.7% |
| Other (as described) | OPERATING SUPPLIES | $7,934 | $5,643 | $2,291 | - | 3.0% |
| Other employee benefits | $7,698 | - | $7,698 | - | 2.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $6,468 | $6,468 | - | - | 2.4% | |
| Insurance | $4,894 | - | $4,894 | - | 1.8% | |
| Other (as described) | LEGAL FEES | $4,655 | - | $4,655 | - | 1.7% |
| Other (as described) | DONATIONS | $750 | - | $250 | $500 | 0.3% |
| Interest | $578 | - | $578 | - | 0.2% | |
| All other expenses | $138 | - | $138 | - | 0.1% | |
| Travel | $137 | - | $137 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $268,868 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $294,226 spent · pay $186,965 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $157,284 | $157,284 | - | - | 53.5% | |
| Occupancy | $28,153 | $27,402 | $751 | - | 9.6% | |
| Office expenses | $19,132 | - | $19,132 | - | 6.5% | |
| Payroll taxes | $18,586 | $18,586 | - | - | 6.3% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES & SUBSCRIPTIONS | $12,774 | - | $12,774 | - | 4.3% |
| Other employee benefits | $11,095 | - | $11,095 | - | 3.8% | |
| Other (as described) | OPERATING SUPPLIES | $10,935 | $2,859 | $4,837 | $3,239 | 3.7% |
| Travel | $10,654 | - | $10,654 | - | 3.6% | |
| Other (as described) | DONATIONS | $7,376 | - | $600 | $6,776 | 2.5% |
| All other expenses | $5,621 | - | $5,621 | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $5,448 | - | $5,448 | - | 1.9% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $5,420 | $5,420 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Interest | $1,366 | $1,366 | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Insurance | $382 | - | $382 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $294,226 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $265,143 spent · pay $182,229 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $157,316 | $157,316 | - | - | 59.3% | |
| Occupancy | $29,685 | $29,035 | $650 | - | 11.2% | |
| Other (as described) | DONATIONS | $14,623 | $14,623 | - | - | 5.5% |
| Other (as described) | OPERATING SUPPLIES | $14,578 | $14,578 | - | - | 5.5% |
| Other employee benefits | $12,767 | - | $12,767 | - | 4.8% | |
| Payroll taxes | $12,146 | $12,146 | - | - | 4.6% | |
| Other (as described) | ACCOUNTING FEES | $5,600 | - | $5,600 | - | 2.1% |
| Office expenses | $5,525 | - | $5,525 | - | 2.1% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $5,131 | $5,131 | - | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | LEGAL FEES | $2,000 | - | $2,000 | - | 0.8% |
| All other expenses | $1,920 | $1,677 | $243 | - | 0.7% | |
| Interest | $1,757 | $1,757 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Travel | $1,183 | - | $1,183 | - | 0.4% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $482 | $482 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Insurance | $430 | $430 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $265,143 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $240,576 spent · pay $180,879 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $155,538 | $155,538 | - | - | 64.7% | |
| Occupancy | $23,347 | $15,659 | $7,688 | - | 9.7% | |
| Office expenses | $17,106 | - | $17,106 | - | 7.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $15,602 | $15,602 | - | - | 6.5% | |
| Other employee benefits | $9,739 | - | $9,739 | - | 4.0% | |
| Other (as described) | TAXES | $4,312 | $4,312 | - | - | 1.8% |
| Other (as described) | DONATIONS | $3,905 | $3,905 | - | - | 1.6% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $3,694 | $3,694 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Insurance | $1,954 | $1,954 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $1,709 | $1,709 | - | - | 0.7% |
| Other (as described) | EDUCATION & TRAINING | $1,400 | - | $1,400 | - | 0.6% |
| Interest | $1,119 | $1,119 | - | - | 0.5% | |
| All other expenses | $928 | $328 | $600 | - | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $223 | - | $223 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $240,576 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $259,757 spent · pay $178,026 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $158,682 | $158,682 | - | - | 61.1% | |
| Occupancy | $36,634 | $36,068 | $566 | - | 14.1% | |
| Office expenses | $19,045 | - | $19,045 | - | 7.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $11,991 | $11,991 | - | - | 4.6% | |
| Other (as described) | DONATIONS | $10,429 | $10,429 | - | - | 4.0% |
| Other employee benefits | $7,353 | - | $7,353 | - | 2.8% | |
| Insurance | $6,549 | $6,549 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $3,941 | $3,941 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Fees: legal | $1,700 | - | $1,700 | - | 0.7% | |
| Interest | $1,513 | $1,513 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | OPERATING SUPPLIES | $1,184 | $1,184 | - | - | 0.5% |
| Travel | $736 | - | $736 | - | 0.3% | |
| Total | $259,757 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $306,611 spent · pay $187,797 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $165,534 | $165,534 | - | - | 54.0% | |
| Other (as described) | DONATIONS | $39,120 | $39,120 | - | - | 12.8% |
| Office expenses | $26,514 | $3,546 | $22,968 | - | 8.6% | |
| Occupancy | $23,083 | $16,278 | $6,805 | - | 7.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $15,206 | $15,206 | - | - | 5.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $13,815 | $13,815 | - | - | 4.5% | |
| Other employee benefits | $8,448 | $8,448 | - | - | 2.8% | |
| Insurance | $6,072 | - | $6,072 | - | 2.0% | |
| Other (as described) | FUNDRAISING | $2,665 | - | - | $2,665 | 0.9% |
| Travel | $2,392 | - | $2,392 | - | 0.8% | |
| Interest | $1,770 | - | $1,770 | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | TAXES | $925 | $925 | - | - | 0.3% |
| Advertising and promotion | $535 | - | - | $535 | 0.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $426 | $426 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: legal | $106 | $38 | $68 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $306,611 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $830,008 spent · pay $204,401 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | COGS | $505,840 | $505,840 | - | - | 60.9% |
| Other salaries and wages | $182,029 | $182,029 | - | - | 21.9% | |
| Occupancy | $35,155 | $33,530 | - | $1,625 | 4.2% | |
| All other expenses | $23,159 | $18,310 | $3,511 | $1,338 | 2.8% | |
| Other (as described) | DONATIONS | $20,700 | $20,700 | - | - | 2.5% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $14,522 | $14,522 | - | - | 1.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $14,160 | $14,160 | - | - | 1.7% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES & SUBSCRIPTIONS | $11,723 | $11,723 | - | - | 1.4% |
| Other employee benefits | $8,212 | $8,212 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | MEALS | $7,892 | - | $690 | $7,202 | 1.0% |
| Fees: legal | $2,870 | - | $2,870 | - | 0.3% | |
| Fees: accounting | $2,450 | - | $2,450 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,296 | - | $1,296 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $830,008 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $869,309 spent · pay $204,338 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | COGS | $531,772 | $531,772 | - | - | 61.2% |
| Other salaries and wages | $177,728 | $177,728 | - | - | 20.4% | |
| Occupancy | $37,357 | $37,357 | - | - | 4.3% | |
| All other expenses | $26,373 | $18,304 | $8,069 | - | 3.0% | |
| Other (as described) | BAD DEBTS | $20,436 | - | $20,436 | - | 2.4% |
| Payroll taxes | $13,815 | $13,815 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) | DONATIONS | $13,612 | $13,612 | - | - | 1.6% |
| Depreciation and depletion | $13,455 | $13,455 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Other employee benefits | $12,795 | $12,795 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Other (as described) | MEALS | $9,313 | $9,313 | - | - | 1.1% |
| Fees: accounting | $6,256 | - | $6,256 | - | 0.7% | |
| Insurance | $6,013 | $6,013 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $384 | - | $384 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $869,309 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $923,526 spent · pay $201,096 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | COST OF BINGO SALES | $624,369 | $624,369 | - | - | 67.6% |
| Other salaries and wages | $176,464 | $176,464 | - | - | 19.1% | |
| Occupancy | $30,436 | $30,436 | - | - | 3.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $13,711 | $13,711 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $13,485 | $13,485 | - | - | 1.5% | |
| Travel or entertainment for public officials | $12,432 | $12,432 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | DONATIONS | $12,286 | $12,286 | - | - | 1.3% |
| Other employee benefits | $10,921 | - | $10,921 | - | 1.2% | |
| Insurance | $6,070 | $6,070 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Office expenses | $5,573 | - | $5,573 | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES FEES | $5,539 | $5,539 | - | - | 0.6% |
| All other expenses | $4,469 | $4,469 | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Interest | $3,565 | $3,565 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $1,450 | - | $1,450 | - | 0.2% | |
| Other (as described) | CREDIT CARD CHARGES | $1,396 | - | $1,396 | - | 0.2% |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,360 | - | $1,360 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $923,526 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990 · $1,228,457 spent · pay $183,199 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | COGS | $951,934 | $951,934 | - | - | 77.5% |
| Other salaries and wages | $157,436 | $157,436 | - | - | 12.8% | |
| Occupancy | $35,772 | $29,002 | $6,770 | - | 2.9% | |
| All other expenses | $19,171 | $9,893 | $9,278 | - | 1.6% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $14,500 | $14,500 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Other employee benefits | $13,481 | - | $13,481 | - | 1.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $12,282 | $12,282 | - | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | INTEREST | $6,731 | - | $6,731 | - | 0.5% |
| Insurance | $6,096 | - | $6,096 | - | 0.5% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES & SUBSCRIPTIONS | $5,630 | - | $5,630 | - | 0.5% |
| Other (as described) | MEALS | $4,232 | - | $4,232 | - | 0.3% |
| Advertising and promotion | $942 | - | $942 | - | 0.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $250 | - | $250 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $1,228,457 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990 · $721,313 spent · pay $174,853 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | COGS | $447,098 | $447,098 | - | - | 62.0% |
| Other salaries and wages | $153,858 | $153,858 | - | - | 21.3% | |
| Occupancy | $32,333 | $32,333 | - | - | 4.5% | |
| Other (as described) | OPERATING SUPPLIES | $19,117 | - | $19,117 | - | 2.7% |
| All other expenses | $16,982 | $4,346 | $10,026 | $2,610 | 2.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $16,934 | $16,934 | - | - | 2.3% | |
| Payroll taxes | $11,963 | $11,963 | - | - | 1.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $9,032 | $9,032 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Insurance | $6,001 | $6,001 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | DUES & SUBSCRIPTIONS | $3,930 | - | $3,930 | - | 0.5% |
| Other (as described) | OFFICE SUPPLIES | $2,943 | - | $2,943 | - | 0.4% |
| Fees: accounting | $700 | - | $700 | - | 0.1% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $422 | - | $258 | $164 | 0.1% | |
| Total | $721,313 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990 · $712,363 spent · pay $171,195 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | COGS | $456,797 | $456,797 | - | - | 64.1% |
| Other salaries and wages | $149,210 | $149,210 | - | - | 20.9% | |
| Occupancy | $29,719 | $29,719 | - | - | 4.2% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $20,936 | $20,936 | - | - | 2.9% | |
| All other expenses | $14,479 | $2,415 | $12,064 | - | 2.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $11,847 | $11,847 | - | - | 1.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $10,138 | $10,138 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Insurance | $5,448 | $5,448 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | OPERATING SUPPLIES | $4,283 | $4,283 | - | - | 0.6% |
| Other (as described) | INTEREST | $3,845 | - | $3,845 | - | 0.5% |
| Other (as described) | DUES & SUBSCRIPTIONS | $3,106 | - | $3,106 | - | 0.4% |
| Fees: accounting | $1,800 | - | $1,800 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $755 | - | $755 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $712,363 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990 · $764,413 spent · pay $172,336 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | COGS | $485,875 | $485,875 | - | - | 63.6% |
| Other salaries and wages | $150,856 | $150,856 | - | - | 19.7% | |
| Occupancy | $36,478 | $36,478 | - | - | 4.8% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $23,666 | $23,666 | - | - | 3.1% | |
| All other expenses | $16,210 | $2,982 | $13,228 | - | 2.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $12,016 | $12,016 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Other employee benefits | $9,464 | $9,464 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Insurance | $7,117 | $7,117 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Other (as described) | INTEREST | $6,386 | - | $6,386 | - | 0.8% |
| Other (as described) | OPERATING SUPPLIES | $5,693 | - | $5,693 | - | 0.7% |
| Other (as described) | OFFICE SUPPLIES | $4,190 | - | $4,190 | - | 0.5% |
| Fees: legal | $3,000 | - | $3,000 | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: accounting | $2,500 | - | $2,500 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $962 | - | $962 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $764,413 | 100% |
2011 · Form 990 · $803,282 spent · pay $175,809 · grants $0 · events $12,095
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | COGS | $485,827 | $485,827 | - | - | 60.5% |
| Other salaries and wages | $155,748 | $155,748 | - | - | 19.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $35,171 | $35,171 | - | - | 4.4% | |
| All other expenses | $31,010 | $12,959 | $16,300 | $1,751 | 3.9% | |
| Occupancy | $26,998 | $24,331 | $2,667 | - | 3.4% | |
| Other (as described) | LEASE EXPENSE | $20,279 | $20,279 | - | - | 2.5% |
| Payroll taxes | $12,575 | $12,575 | - | - | 1.6% | |
| Other (as described) Event | BANQUET EXPENSE | $12,095 | - | - | $12,095 | 1.5% |
| Other (as described) | INTEREST | $7,822 | - | $7,822 | - | 1.0% |
| Other employee benefits | $7,486 | - | $7,486 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $3,573 | - | $3,573 | - | 0.4% | |
| Fees: legal | $2,700 | - | $2,700 | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,298 | - | $1,298 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $700 | - | $700 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $803,282 | 100% |
2010 · Form 990 · $804,501 spent · pay $163,119 · grants $0 · events $11,244
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | COGS | $479,621 | $479,621 | - | - | 59.6% |
| Other salaries and wages | $144,137 | $144,137 | - | - | 17.9% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $35,796 | $35,796 | - | - | 4.4% | |
| Other (as described) | LEASE EXPENSE | $33,893 | $33,893 | - | - | 4.2% |
| All other expenses | $28,649 | $11,028 | $15,854 | $1,767 | 3.6% | |
| Occupancy | $22,219 | $20,568 | $1,651 | - | 2.8% | |
| Other (as described) | OPERATING SUPPLIES | $11,938 | $8,989 | $2,949 | - | 1.5% |
| Payroll taxes | $11,483 | $11,483 | - | - | 1.4% | |
| Other (as described) Event | BANQUET EXPENSE | $11,244 | - | - | $11,244 | 1.4% |
| Other employee benefits | $7,499 | - | $7,499 | - | 0.9% | |
| Insurance | $5,914 | - | $5,914 | - | 0.7% | |
| Other (as described) | INTEREST | $5,843 | - | $5,843 | - | 0.7% |
| Fees: legal | $4,095 | $4,095 | - | - | 0.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $1,321 | - | $1,321 | - | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $849 | - | $849 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $804,501 | 100% |