BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY
Cite this
Plain text BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2012–2025. https://strategystudio.org/org/800382871. Retrieved 2026-10-20.
APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2012–2025]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/800382871
MLA “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2012–2025, https://strategystudio.org/org/800382871. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.
Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2012–2025. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.
2025 · Form 990 · revenue $1.5M · expenses $622K · assets $3.3M
- EIN
- 80-0382871
- Address
- 34 KENNEBEC PL, BAR HARBOR, ME 04609-1804
- Website
- WWW.BARHARBORFOODPANTRY.ORG
- NTEE code
- K31
- Subsection
- 501(c)(3)
- Ruling year
- 2011
- Cross-check
- ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
Mission
THE MISSION OF THE BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY IS TO PROVIDE A WELCOMING ENVIRONMENT FOR THE DISTRIBUTION OF FOOD AND OTHER HOUSEHOLD PRODUCTS FREE OF CHARGE TO HANCOCK COUNTY RESIDENTS IN NEED.
Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).
People paid by the organization
3 people paid across every filing: current people first, then by total pay from this organization. Organizations counts every nonprofit each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Latest year pay | Total pay from here | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Jones (former) | EXECUTIVE DI | 2015-2021 | $11,961 | $255,531 | 1 |
| Tom Reeve (former) | FORMER EXE D | 2023-2024 | $78,618 | $149,174 | 1 |
| Kate M Sebelin (former) | EXECUTIVE DI | 2012-2015 | $25,719 | $121,984 | 1 |
Officers and directors, no compensation reported
44 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.
| Name | Latest title | Years | Hrs/wk (latest) | Compensation | Organizations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kyle Mckim | TREASURER | 2020-2025 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sonja Norwood | SECRETARY | 2024-2025 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kourtney Collum Phd | VICE CHAIR | 2022-2025 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Hannah Phippen | CO-CHAIR | 2022-2025 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jena Young | CO-CHAIR | 2023-2025 | 2 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Millard Dority | BOARD MEMBER | 2012-2025 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Cindy Eichenholz | BOARD MEMBER | 2025 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Hales | BOARD MEMBER | 2025 | 1 | $0 reported | 3 |
| Scott Woolsey | BOARD MEMBER | 2025 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Veronica Breceda-Harris (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Laura Ingerson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Carol Shutt (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2018-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Christine Witham (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2023-2024 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| David Lewis (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2022-2023 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Elizabeth Hubbell (former) | SECRETARY | 2023 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kim Craighead (former) | SECRETARY | 2017-2022 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jenna Young (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020-2022 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Alison Beane (former) | CHAIR | 2018-2021 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Chad Kessel (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020-2021 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Tim Searchfiled (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2018-2021 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Desiree Sirois (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2021 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Josh Yarbourg (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2019-2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Brett Witham (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2020 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Francis Mitchell (former) | INCOMING TRE | 2019 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Paula Moody (former) | CHAIR | 2016-2019 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Kimberly Phillips (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013-2019 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Jr Sandin (former) | TREASURER/SE | 2013-2019 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Peter Nicholson (former) | TREASURER | 2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 4 |
| Rachel Nobel Brown (former) | SECRETARY | 2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Huyen Tran (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2017-2018 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ralph Rumill (former) | CHAIRPERSON | 2016-2017 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Bill Krenicki (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013-2017 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Ben Billings (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2017 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Vicky Fernald (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013-2017 | Not reported | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sarah Keeley (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 2 |
| Katie Freedman (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Debbie Lamson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012-2016 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Julie Fulton-Kelly (former) | CHAIRPERSON | 2012-2015 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Andy Baron (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Gail Leiser (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012-2015 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Steve Blackett (former) | TREASURER | 2012-2013 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Sue Kropff (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2013 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Susan Olson (former) | BOARD MEMBER | 2012 | 1 | $0 reported | 1 |
| Allen Simons (former) | TREAS(2012) | 2012 | 2 | $0 reported | 1 |
People by year
2025 · 9 people listed · none paid · 6 employees · 200 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MILLARD DORITY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CINDY EICHENHOLZ | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID HALES | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
| KYLE MCKIM | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SONJA NORWOOD | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KOURTNEY COLLUM PHD | VICE CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANNAH PHIPPEN | CO-CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SCOTT WOOLSEY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENA YOUNG | CO-CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
2024 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $79K · 7 employees · 150 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOM REEVE | FORMER EXE D | 40 | $78,618 | $0 | $0 | $78,618 | 1 |
| VERONICA BRECEDA-HARRIS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LAURA INGERSON | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KYLE MCKIM | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SONJA NORWOOD | SECRETARY | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KOURTNEY COLLUM PHD | VICE CHAIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANNAH PHIPPEN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROL SHUTT | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTINE WITHAM | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENA YOUNG | CHAIR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
2023 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $71K · 4 employees · 150 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOM REEVE | FORMER EXE D | 45 | $70,556 | $0 | $0 | $70,556 | 1 |
| VERONICA BRECEDA-HARRIS | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ELIZABETH HUBBELL | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LAURA INGERSON | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID LEWIS | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KYLE MCKIM | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KOURTNEY COLLUM PHD | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANNAH PHIPPEN | VICE CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROL SHUTT | CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHRISTINE WITHAM | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENA YOUNG | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 3 |
2022 · 8 people listed · none paid · 3 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KIM CRAIGHEAD | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LAURA INGERSON | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DAVID LEWIS | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KYLE MCKIM | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KOURTNEY COLLUM PHD | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HANNAH PHIPPEN | VICE CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROL SHUTT | CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNA YOUNG | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2021 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $12K · 5 employees · 20 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JENNIFER JONES | EXECUTIVE DI | - | $11,961 | $0 | $0 | $11,961 | 1 |
| ALISON BEANE | CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIM CRAIGHEAD | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LAURA INGERSON | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHAD KESSEL | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KYLE MCKIM | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIM SEARCHFILED | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROL SHUTT | VICE CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DESIREE SIROIS | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNA YOUNG | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2020 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $54K · 3 employees · 20 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JENNIFER JONES | EXECUTIVE DI | 25 | $54,174 | $0 | $0 | $54,174 | 1 |
| ALISON BEANE | CHAIR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIM CRAIGHEAD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LAURA INGERSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CHAD KESSEL | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KYLE MCKIM | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIM SEARCHFILED | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROL SHUTT | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BRETT WITHAM | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOSH YARBOURG | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JENNA YOUNG | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2019 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $48K · 3 employees · 20 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JENNIFER JONES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $48,462 | $0 | $0 | $48,462 | 1 |
| ALISON BEANE | VICE CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIM CRAIGHEAD | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| LAURA INGERSON | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| FRANCIS MITCHELL | INCOMING TRE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAULA MOODY | CHAIR | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIMBERLY PHILLIPS | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JR SANDIN | TREASURER/SE | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIM SEARCHFILED | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROL SHUTT | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JOSH YARBOURG | BOARD MEMBER | 2 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2018 · 11 people listed · 1 paid, $47K · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JENNIFER JONES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $47,476 | $0 | $0 | $47,476 | 1 |
| PAULA MOODY | CHAIR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALISON BEANE | VICE CHAIR | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PETER NICHOLSON | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 4 |
| JR SANDIN | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| RACHEL NOBEL BROWN | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIM CRAIGHEAD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIMBERLY PHILLIPS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| TIM SEARCHFILED | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| CAROL SHUTT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HUYEN TRAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2017 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $47K · 2 employees
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JENNIFER JONES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $47,476 | $0 | $0 | $47,476 | 1 |
| RALPH RUMILL | CHAIRPERSON | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIMBERLY PHILLIPS | VICE CHAIRPE | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JR SANDIN | TREASURER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAULA MOODY | INTERIM SECR | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIM CRAIGHEAD | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL KRENICKI | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BEN BILLINGS | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VICKY FERNALD | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| HUYEN TRAN | BOARD MEMBER | - | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2016 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $41K · 2 employees · 20 volunteers
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JENNIFER JONES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $40,732 | $0 | $0 | $40,732 | 1 |
| RALPH RUMILL | CHAIRPERSON | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIMBERLY PHILLIPS | VICE CHAIRPE | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JR SANDIN | TREASURER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATIE FREEDMAN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VICKY FERNALD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL KRENICKI | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| DEBBIE LAMSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| PAULA MOODY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SARAH KEELEY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | 2 |
2015 · 11 people listed · 2 paid, $31K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KATE M SEBELIN | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $25,719 | - | - | $25,719 | 1 |
| JENNIFER JONES | EXECUTIVE DI | 40 | $5,250 | - | - | $5,250 | 1 |
| JULIE FULTON-KELLY | CHAIRPERSON | 2 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| KIMBERLY PHILLIPS | CO-CHAIRPERS | 1 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| KATIE FREEDMAN | CO-CHAIRPERS | 1 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| JR SANDIN | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| ANDY BARON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| VICKY FERNALD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| BILL KRENICKI | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| DEBBIE LAMSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL LEISER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | - | $0 | 1 |
2014 · 10 people listed · 1 paid, $34K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KATE MAGINN SEBELIN | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $34,165 | - | $0 | $34,165 | 1 |
| DEBBIE LAMSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATIE FREEDMAN | CHAIRPERSON | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIE FULTON-KELLY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL LEISER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL KRENICKI | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANDY BARON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VICKY FERNALD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIMBERLY PHILLIPS | CHAIRPERSON | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JR SANDIN | SECRETARY | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2013 · 12 people listed · 1 paid, $32K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KATE MAGINN SEBELIN | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $32,100 | - | $0 | $32,100 | 1 |
| DEBBIE LAMSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATIE FREEDMAN | SECRETARY | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIE FULTON-KELLY | CHAIRPERSON | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL LEISER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| BILL KRENICKI | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE BLACKETT | TREASURER | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ANDY BARON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| VICKY FERNALD | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUE KROPFF | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KIMBERLY PHILLIPS | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JR SANDIN | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
2012 · 9 people listed · 1 paid, $30K
| Name | Title | Hrs/wk | From org | From related | Other | Total | Orgs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KATE MAGINN SEBELIN | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | 40 | $30,000 | - | $0 | $30,000 | 1 |
| DEBBIE LAMSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| KATIE FREEDMAN | SECR(2012) | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| JULIE FULTON-KELLY | CHAIRMAN (2012) | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| GAIL LEISER | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| SUSAN OLSON | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| STEVE BLACKETT | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| ALLEN SIMONS | TREAS(2012) | 2 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
| MILLARD DORITY | BOARD MEMBER | 1 | $0 | - | $0 | $0 | 1 |
Highest-paid independent contractors
No independent contractors reported.
Who gave
Contributor names are not public for this form type.
Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.
Finances
Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.
| Revenue | Expenses | Assets | Net assets | Contributions | Program revenue | Officer pay | Employees | Volunteers |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,529,220 | $622,394 | $3,280,638 | $2,477,306 | $1,454,050 | $48,137 | - | 6 | 200 |
| 2024 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $1,113,871 | $617,533 | $2,345,880 | $1,545,446 | $1,017,352 | $47,160 | $78,618 | 7 | 150 |
| 2023 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $518,339 | $416,969 | $1,050,618 | $1,050,093 | $423,514 | $46,878 | $70,556 | 4 | 150 |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $414,507 | $320,387 | $905,054 | $904,899 | $369,342 | $53,056 | - | 3 | - |
| 2022 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $414,507 | $320,387 | $905,054 | $904,899 | $369,342 | $53,056 | - | 3 | - |
| 2021 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $511,439 | $371,896 | $856,007 | $856,007 | $456,703 | $47,118 | $11,961 | 5 | 20 |
| 2020 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $658,787 | $313,522 | $704,715 | $704,375 | $558,384 | $99,989 | $54,173 | 3 | 20 |
| 2019 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $281,172 | $221,873 | $358,942 | $358,814 | $207,799 | $72,868 | $48,462 | 3 | 20 |
| 2018 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $245,156 | $222,848 | $299,319 | $299,319 | $165,616 | $79,126 | $47,477 | 2 | - |
| 2017 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $223,654 | $204,836 | $277,576 | $277,500 | $160,511 | $62,951 | $47,476 | 2 | - |
| 2016 · Form 990 | ||||||||
| $203,085 | $178,574 | $258,682 | $258,682 | $140,545 | $61,365 | $40,732 | 2 | 20 |
| 2015 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $160,382 | $159,896 | $234,171 | $234,171 | $108,391 | $51,579 | - | - | - |
| 2014 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $156,382 | $155,531 | $225,762 | $225,762 | $105,076 | $48,228 | - | - | - |
| 2013 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $178,650 | $149,651 | $226,031 | $224,911 | $114,369 | $57,037 | - | - | - |
| 2012 · Form 990EZ | ||||||||
| $157,679 | $132,627 | $195,912 | $195,912 | $105,484 | $47,270 | - | - | - |
Funders of this organization
37 grantors reported grants to this organization, $1,369,159 in all, tax years 2010 to 2025; the 25 largest shown (all 37). Exact: the grantor wrote this organization's EIN. Fuzzy: the grantor wrote only a name (foundations' 990-PF has no EIN field), matched to the same or a near-identical name in the same state; the name as filed is shown. From the latest return for each grantor and year, so amended returns aren't counted twice. CSV
| Grantor | Type | Match | Years given | Grants | Total | Latest year | Latest year's amount | Grants |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS CHARITABLE FUND INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2024 | 1 | $250,000 | 2024 | $250,000 | show |
| NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $200,000 | 2024 | $100,000 | show |
| DIANA DAVIS SPENCER FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2021-2024 | 4 | $170,000 | 2024 | $100,000 | show |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019-2024 | 6 | $138,900 | 2024 | $54,400 | show |
| COLKET FAMILY FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2021-2024 | 5 | $105,500 | 2024 | $55,000 | show |
| MAINE COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2013-2014, 2020-2023 | 6 | $93,683 | 2023 | $12,500 | show |
| GOOD SHEPERD FOOD BANK | Public charity | Exact | 2019-2020, 2022, 2024 | 4 | $76,716 | 2024 | $8,336 | show |
| RAYMOND JAMES CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020, 2022-2024 | 4 | $50,000 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
| TIDES FOUNDATION | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2020 | 1 | $50,000 | 2020 | $50,000 | show |
| ATWATER KENT FOUNDATION INC | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2021-2025 | 5 | $42,000 | 2025 | $19,000 | show |
| HATTIE A & FRED C LYNAM TRUST 64 | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2017-2018, 2020 | 3 | $35,000 | 2020 | $25,000 | show |
| GERRISH H MILLIKEN FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2022-2025 | 4 | $17,000 | 2025 | $3,000 | show |
| THE GREGORY FOUNDATION CHARITABLE TRUST | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2020-2024 | 5 | $15,394 | 2024 | $3,539 | show |
| ETHEL D COLKET FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY”, “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY BAR HARBOR ME” | 2010, 2012-2018, 2020 | 9 | $12,800 | 2020 | $1,500 | show |
| PAYPAL CHARITABLE GIVING FUND | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2022 | 1 | $12,754 | 2022 | $12,754 | show |
| DONOR ADVISED CHARITABLE GIVING | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019 | 1 | $11,700 | 2019 | $11,700 | show |
| VANGUARD CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT PROGRAM | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2023-2024 | 2 | $11,500 | 2024 | $5,500 | show |
| ONEILL FAMILY CHARITABLE TR | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2024 | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 | $10,000 | show |
| JEWISH COMMUNITY FEDERATION OF S F MARIN PENINSULA & SONOMA COUNTIES | DAF sponsor | Exact | 2019 | 1 | $10,000 | 2019 | $10,000 | show |
| HEATHER FOUNDATION TR | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2021-2024 | 4 | $8,000 | 2024 | $2,000 | show |
| CRUISE INDUSTRY CHARITABLE FOUNDATION INC | Public charity | Exact | 2018 | 1 | $8,000 | 2018 | $8,000 | show |
| MEDWAY CHARITABLE TRUST | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2021-2025 | 5 | $6,263 | 2025 | $500 | show |
| WILLIAM & FLORA HEWLETT FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2022-2024 | 3 | $5,000 | 2024 | $2,000 | show |
| WINKY FOUNDATION TR | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2020 | 1 | $5,000 | 2020 | $5,000 | show |
| INDIAN PAINTBRUSH FOUNDATION | Private foundation | Fuzzy filed as “BAR HARBOR FOOD PANTRY” | 2020 | 1 | $5,000 | 2020 | $5,000 | show |
Similar organizations
Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)
| Organization | State | NTEE | Latest revenue | Latest expenses | Top-paid title | Top pay | Why similar |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRIDGTON FOOD PANTRY | ME | K31 | $1,215,796 | $200,857 | TREASURER | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission |
| NORTH BERWICK FOOD PANTRY | ME | K31 | $790,963 | $687,298 | TREASURER | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x, same state |
| SOUTH PORTLAND FOOD CUPBOARD | ME | K31 | $2,010,064 | $1,819,522 | EXECUTIVE DI | $54,692 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x, same state |
| HOPEWELL FOOD PANTRY | VA | K31 | $809,471 | $853,398 | CHAIRMAN/EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $17,830 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| F I S H FOOD PANTRY | IL | K31 | $2,328,843 | $2,254,367 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| HARVEST OF HOPE PANTRY | CO | K31 | $2,847,654 | $2,662,657 | Executive Dir. | $145,205 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| BEACH FOOD PANTRY INC | NC | K31 | $1,071,866 | $1,258,515 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| OZARK FOOD PANTRY | MO | K31 | $895,720 | $840,710 | Secretary | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| BRADLEY FOOD PANTRY INC | NJ | K31 | $2,900,058 | $2,644,640 | EXECUTIVE DI | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| BULVERDE FOOD PANTRY INC | TX | K31 | $1,293,402 | $1,128,783 | DIRECTOR | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| TUALATIN SCHOOL HOUSE FOOD PANTRY | OR | K31 | $1,711,031 | $1,693,472 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $49,089 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x, similar mission |
| HELPING NEIGHBORS FOOD PANTRY | AR | K31 | $842,510 | $156,848 | PAST PRESIDE | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| D300 FOOD PANTRY | IL | K31 | $1,343,348 | $1,237,623 | Board Member | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| HENRY COUNTY FOOD PANTRY INC | VA | K31 | $1,953,075 | $1,901,879 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| EAST BAY FOOD PANTRY | RI | K31 | $2,800,934 | $1,395,401 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $85,493 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x, similar name |
| CLEMMONS FOOD PANTRY INC | NC | K31 | $1,351,138 | $1,307,402 | Director | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| HANCOCK COUNTY FOOD PANTRY INC | IN | K31 | $1,313,159 | $1,138,815 | SHIFT MANAGE | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| BATAVIA INTERFAITH FOOD PANTRY INC | IL | K31 | $1,391,991 | $1,304,719 | Executive Dir. | $69,015 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| PLEASANT GROVE FOOD PANTRY INC | TX | K31 | $1,730,735 | $1,881,168 | President Pantry Coordinator | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| TWIN RIVERS FOOD PANTRY | NH | K31 | $1,258,155 | $1,225,753 | Director | $40,015 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| BROOKLINE FOOD PANTRY INC | MA | K31 | $2,610,350 | $2,707,073 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | $123,808 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| DULLES SOUTH FOOD PANTRY | VA | K31 | $2,541,079 | $2,242,316 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| SOUTH COUNTY FOOD PANTRY INC | FL | K31 | $1,068,782 | $519,764 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| YARMOUTH FOOD PANTRY INC | MA | K31 | $833,045 | $643,659 | PRESIDENT | $0 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
| MISHAWAKA FOOD PANTRY INC | IN | K31 | $800,585 | $740,004 | EXECUTIVE DI | $43,500 | Same NTEE code K31, revenue within 2x |
Who funds organizations like this
Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).
The full list · all similar organizations
Where the money went
Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.
2025 · Form 990 · $622,394 spent · pay $236,694 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other salaries and wages | $198,404 | $105,962 | $92,442 | - | 31.9% | |
| Other (as described) | PANTRY DIVISION/FOOD PURC | $188,329 | $188,329 | - | - | 30.3% |
| Interest | $52,000 | $52,000 | - | - | 8.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $40,457 | $40,457 | - | - | 6.5% | |
| Occupancy | $33,233 | $33,233 | - | - | 5.3% | |
| Fees: other services | $30,191 | - | $30,191 | - | 4.9% | |
| Other employee benefits | $23,315 | $23,315 | - | - | 3.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $14,975 | $14,975 | - | - | 2.4% | |
| Office expenses | $7,617 | $4,262 | $3,355 | - | 1.2% | |
| Insurance | $7,193 | $7,193 | - | - | 1.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $7,031 | - | $7,031 | - | 1.1% | |
| All other expenses | $6,428 | $3,603 | $2,825 | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PET FOODS EXP | $4,953 | $4,953 | - | - | 0.8% |
| Other (as described) | PROPERTY TAX | $3,592 | $3,592 | - | - | 0.6% |
| Other (as described) | INVESTMENT FEES | $2,900 | - | $2,900 | - | 0.5% |
| Travel | $1,306 | - | $1,306 | - | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $470 | $470 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $622,394 | 100% |
2024 · Form 990 · $617,533 spent · pay $256,889 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PANTRY DIVISION/FOOD PURC | $200,194 | $200,194 | - | - | 32.4% |
| Other salaries and wages | $137,509 | $137,509 | - | - | 22.3% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $78,618 | $78,618 | - | - | 12.7% | |
| Interest | $34,927 | $34,927 | - | - | 5.7% | |
| Occupancy | $33,355 | $33,355 | - | - | 5.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $26,815 | $26,815 | - | - | 4.3% | |
| Other employee benefits | $24,317 | $24,317 | - | - | 3.9% | |
| Other (as described) | CAPITAL CAMPAIGN EXPENSES | $19,548 | - | - | $19,548 | 3.2% |
| Payroll taxes | $16,445 | $16,445 | - | - | 2.7% | |
| All other expenses | $10,096 | $6,405 | $2,838 | $853 | 1.6% | |
| Office expenses | $9,562 | $4,515 | $5,047 | - | 1.5% | |
| Insurance | $7,033 | $7,033 | - | - | 1.1% | |
| Fees: other services | $6,000 | - | $6,000 | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | PET FOODS EXP | $3,929 | $3,929 | - | - | 0.6% |
| Fees: accounting | $3,425 | - | $3,425 | - | 0.6% | |
| Other (as described) | INVESTMENT FEES | $2,616 | - | $2,616 | - | 0.4% |
| Travel | $2,213 | - | $2,213 | - | 0.4% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $931 | $931 | - | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $617,533 | 100% |
2023 · Form 990 · $416,969 spent · pay $171,079 · grants $0 · events $2,998
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PANTRY DIVISION/FOOD PURC | $160,529 | $160,529 | - | - | 38.5% |
| Other salaries and wages | $78,565 | $78,565 | - | - | 18.8% | |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $70,556 | $70,556 | - | - | 16.9% | |
| Occupancy | $39,112 | $39,112 | - | - | 9.4% | |
| Payroll taxes | $11,408 | $11,408 | - | - | 2.7% | |
| Other employee benefits | $10,550 | $10,550 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| All other expenses | $10,479 | $5,171 | $4,645 | $663 | 2.5% | |
| Fees: accounting | $7,876 | - | $7,876 | - | 1.9% | |
| Office expenses | $4,995 | $2,021 | $2,974 | - | 1.2% | |
| Other (as described) | PET FOODS EXP | $4,238 | $4,238 | - | - | 1.0% |
| Fees: other services | $4,000 | - | $4,000 | - | 1.0% | |
| Other (as described) | REP & MAINT- SERENDIPITY | $3,482 | $3,482 | - | - | 0.8% |
| Insurance | $3,373 | $3,373 | - | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) Event | SUMMER EVENT EXPENSES | $2,998 | - | - | $2,998 | 0.7% |
| Travel | $2,202 | - | $2,202 | - | 0.5% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $1,543 | $1,543 | - | - | 0.4% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $1,063 | $1,063 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income $45,803 | - | reported apart | |||
| Total | $416,969 | 100% |
2022 · Form 990 · $320,387 spent · pay $115,903 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PANTRY DIVISION/FOOD PURC | $124,593 | $124,593 | - | - | 38.9% |
| Pay: disqualified persons | $56,691 | $34,015 | $14,173 | $8,503 | 17.7% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $48,996 | $48,996 | - | - | 15.3% | |
| Occupancy | $32,612 | $32,612 | - | - | 10.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $13,500 | - | $13,500 | - | 4.2% | |
| All other expenses | $9,454 | $6,887 | $1,373 | $1,194 | 3.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $8,085 | $8,085 | - | - | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | PET FOODS EXP | $4,394 | $4,394 | - | - | 1.4% |
| Fees: accounting | $4,170 | - | $4,170 | - | 1.3% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $3,155 | $3,155 | - | - | 1.0% |
| Insurance | $2,867 | $2,867 | - | - | 0.9% | |
| Office expenses | $2,756 | $1,766 | $990 | - | 0.9% | |
| Travel | $2,481 | - | $2,481 | - | 0.8% | |
| Other (as described) | INVESTMENT FEES | $2,443 | - | $2,443 | - | 0.8% |
| Other employee benefits | $2,131 | $2,131 | - | - | 0.7% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $1,789 | $1,789 | - | - | 0.6% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $270 | $270 | - | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $320,387 | 100% |
2021 · Form 990 · $371,896 spent · pay $70,005 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PANTRY DIVISION/FOOD PURC | $122,647 | $122,647 | - | - | 33.0% |
| Fees: other services | $57,525 | - | $57,525 | - | 15.5% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $53,309 | $53,309 | - | - | 14.3% | |
| Other (as described) | BACKPACK PROGRAM EXPENSES | $48,120 | $48,120 | - | - | 12.9% |
| Occupancy | $29,779 | $29,729 | $50 | - | 8.0% | |
| Pay: disqualified persons | $11,961 | - | $11,961 | - | 3.2% | |
| Other (as described) | SMALL EQUIPMENT BHFP | $10,315 | $10,315 | - | - | 2.8% |
| All other expenses | $7,972 | $6,538 | $1,434 | - | 2.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $7,641 | - | $7,641 | - | 2.1% | |
| Office expenses | $7,548 | $3,036 | $4,512 | - | 2.0% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $6,202 | $6,202 | - | - | 1.7% |
| Payroll taxes | $4,735 | $4,735 | - | - | 1.3% | |
| Insurance | $1,925 | $1,079 | $846 | - | 0.5% | |
| Depreciation and depletion | $1,043 | $1,043 | - | - | 0.3% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $776 | $376 | $400 | - | 0.2% | |
| Travel | $398 | - | $398 | - | 0.1% | |
| Total | $371,896 | 100% |
2020 · Form 990 · $313,522 spent · pay $95,032 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PANTRY DIVISION/FOOD PURC | $111,465 | $111,465 | - | - | 35.6% |
| Other (as described) | BACKPACK PROGRAM EXPENSES | $56,006 | $56,006 | - | - | 17.9% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $54,173 | $43,339 | $5,417 | $5,417 | 17.3% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $34,106 | $34,106 | - | - | 10.9% | |
| Occupancy | $31,763 | $30,347 | $974 | $442 | 10.1% | |
| Payroll taxes | $6,753 | $5,403 | $675 | $675 | 2.2% | |
| All other expenses | $6,581 | $5,623 | $820 | $138 | 2.1% | |
| Other (as described) | CONTRACT SERVICES | $3,714 | $910 | $2,804 | - | 1.2% |
| Fees: accounting | $2,950 | - | $2,950 | - | 0.9% | |
| Other (as described) | OFFICE EQUIPMENT | $2,948 | - | $2,948 | - | 0.9% |
| Insurance | $2,079 | $1,270 | $809 | - | 0.7% | |
| Travel | $473 | - | $473 | - | 0.2% | |
| Office expenses | $472 | - | $472 | - | 0.2% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $39 | - | $39 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $313,522 | 100% |
2019 · Form 990 · $221,873 spent · pay $77,537 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PANTRY DIVISION/FOOD PURC | $67,293 | $67,293 | - | - | 30.3% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $48,462 | $38,770 | $4,846 | $4,846 | 21.8% | |
| Occupancy | $29,634 | $29,634 | - | - | 13.4% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $23,564 | $23,564 | - | - | 10.6% | |
| Other (as described) | BACKPACK PROGRAM EXPENSES | $16,546 | $16,546 | - | - | 7.5% |
| All other expenses | $6,486 | $4,440 | $1,422 | $624 | 2.9% | |
| Payroll taxes | $5,511 | $4,769 | $371 | $371 | 2.5% | |
| Other (as described) | SMALL EQUIPMENT BHFP | $5,282 | $5,282 | - | - | 2.4% |
| Fees: accounting | $4,238 | - | $4,238 | - | 1.9% | |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX | $3,664 | $3,664 | - | - | 1.7% |
| Office expenses | $3,160 | $1,811 | $1,349 | - | 1.4% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $3,094 | $2,497 | - | $597 | 1.4% | |
| Travel | $2,692 | - | $2,692 | - | 1.2% | |
| Insurance | $2,162 | $1,393 | $769 | - | 1.0% | |
| Fees: other services | $85 | - | $85 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $221,873 | 100% |
2018 · Form 990 · $222,848 spent · pay $77,086 · grants $0 · events $8,698
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PANTRY DIVISION/FOOD PURC | $72,277 | $72,277 | - | - | 32.4% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $47,477 | $37,981 | $4,748 | $4,748 | 21.3% | |
| Occupancy | $28,461 | $28,461 | - | - | 12.8% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $22,530 | $22,530 | - | - | 10.1% | |
| Other (as described) | BACKPACK PROGRAM EXPENSES | $15,818 | $15,818 | - | - | 7.1% |
| Other (as described) Event | EVENT EXPENSES | $8,698 | - | - | $8,698 | 3.9% |
| Payroll taxes | $7,079 | $6,008 | $536 | $535 | 3.2% | |
| All other expenses | $4,734 | $4,734 | - | - | 2.1% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,931 | - | $3,931 | - | 1.8% | |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX | $3,555 | $3,555 | - | - | 1.6% |
| Advertising and promotion | $3,280 | $2,804 | - | $476 | 1.5% | |
| Office expenses | $2,986 | $2,710 | $276 | - | 1.3% | |
| Insurance | $1,580 | $851 | $729 | - | 0.7% | |
| Travel | $357 | - | $357 | - | 0.2% | |
| Fees: other services | $85 | - | $85 | - | 0.0% | |
| Total | $222,848 | 100% |
2017 · Form 990 · $204,836 spent · pay $74,619 · grants $0 · events $7,803
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PANTRY DIVISION/FOOD PURC | $60,767 | $60,767 | - | - | 29.7% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $47,476 | $23,738 | $9,495 | $14,243 | 23.2% | |
| Occupancy | $25,558 | $25,351 | $207 | - | 12.5% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $21,840 | $21,840 | - | - | 10.7% | |
| Other (as described) | BACKPACK PROGRAM EXPENSES | $9,480 | $9,480 | - | - | 4.6% |
| Other (as described) Event | EVENT EXPENSES | $7,803 | - | - | $7,803 | 3.8% |
| Fees: accounting | $6,825 | - | $6,825 | - | 3.3% | |
| Office expenses | $6,065 | $2,090 | $3,975 | - | 3.0% | |
| Payroll taxes | $5,303 | $3,487 | $726 | $1,090 | 2.6% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $3,961 | $3,384 | - | $577 | 1.9% | |
| All other expenses | $3,699 | $3,699 | - | - | 1.8% | |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX | $3,423 | $3,423 | - | - | 1.7% |
| Insurance | $1,560 | $175 | $1,385 | - | 0.8% | |
| Fees: other services | $660 | $550 | $110 | - | 0.3% | |
| Travel | $416 | $286 | $130 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $204,836 | 100% |
2016 · Form 990 · $178,574 spent · pay $65,809 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Program | Management | Fundraising | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other (as described) | PANTRY DIVISION/FOOD PURC | $53,479 | $53,479 | - | - | 29.9% |
| Pay: officers, directors, trustees, key employees | $40,732 | $31,364 | $2,444 | $6,924 | 22.8% | |
| Occupancy | $24,286 | $23,818 | $252 | $216 | 13.6% | |
| Other salaries and wages | $20,400 | $15,708 | $1,224 | $3,468 | 11.4% | |
| Other (as described) | BACKPACK PROGRAM EXPENSES | $6,920 | $6,920 | - | - | 3.9% |
| Fees: other services | $6,399 | $3,237 | $2,100 | $1,062 | 3.6% | |
| Office expenses | $4,854 | $1,316 | $2,726 | $812 | 2.7% | |
| Payroll taxes | $4,677 | $3,601 | $281 | $795 | 2.6% | |
| All other expenses | $4,016 | $3,705 | $81 | $230 | 2.2% | |
| Fees: accounting | $3,737 | - | $3,737 | - | 2.1% | |
| Other (as described) | REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE | $3,529 | $3,529 | - | - | 2.0% |
| Other (as described) | SALES TAX | $3,296 | $3,296 | - | - | 1.8% |
| Insurance | $1,185 | $171 | $1,014 | - | 0.7% | |
| Advertising and promotion | $792 | - | - | $792 | 0.4% | |
| Travel | $272 | $132 | $140 | - | 0.2% | |
| Total | $178,574 | 100% |
2015 · Form 990EZ · $159,896 spent · pay $52,243 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $75,401 | 47.2% | |
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $52,243 | 32.7% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $24,950 | 15.6% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $6,489 | 4.1% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $813 | 0.5% | |
| Total | $159,896 | 100% |
2014 · Form 990EZ · $155,531 spent · pay $40,891 · grants $0 · events $26
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $82,917 | 53.3% | |
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $40,891 | 26.3% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $29,930 | 19.2% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $1,437 | 0.9% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $356 | 0.2% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income - | $26 | reported apart |
| Total | $155,531 | 100% |
2013 · Form 990EZ · $149,651 spent · pay $39,300 · grants $0 · events $0
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $80,096 | 53.5% | |
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $39,300 | 26.3% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $28,760 | 19.2% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $830 | 0.6% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $665 | 0.4% | |
| Total | $149,651 | 100% |
2012 · Form 990EZ · $132,627 spent · pay $32,100 · grants $0 · events $1,414
| Line | As described | Total | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) | $65,691 | 49.5% | |
| Salaries, other pay and benefits | $32,100 | 24.2% | |
| Occupancy, rent, utilities, maintenance | $31,775 | 24.0% | |
| Printing, publications, postage | $2,371 | 1.8% | |
| Fees to independent contractors | $690 | 0.5% | |
| Fundraising events Event | direct expenses; gross income - | $1,414 | reported apart |
| Total | $132,627 | 100% |