STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

AASC HOUSING I INC

Cite this

Plain text AASC HOUSING I INC. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2009–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/920161891. Retrieved 2026-10-20.

APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). AASC HOUSING I INC [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2009–2024]. Retrieved October 20, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/920161891

MLA “AASC HOUSING I INC.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2009–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/920161891. Accessed 20 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-20; covers tax years 2009–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990 · revenue $109K · expenses $157K · assets $438K

EIN
92-0161891
Address
2515 A ST, ANCHORAGE, AK 99503-2709
NTEE code
L20
Subsection
501(c)(3)
Ruling year
1998
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

To construct and manage affordable housing for low-income and disabled persons.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 18 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

18 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Jan Hood Director2009-2024 0 $0 reported 6
Daniel Powers Director2023-2024 0 $0 reported 4
Julie Klassy Director2019-2024 0 $0 reported 4
Matthew Benedetti Director2024 0 $0 reported 3
Sue Perrins Secretary2019-2024 0 $0 reported 4
Kathleen Kowalczuk President2019-2024 0 $0 reported 5
Karen Ward Vice President2019-2024 0 $0 reported 4
Fabienne Smith Treasurer2023-2024 0 $0 reported 4
Jan Van Den Top (former) Director2019-2022 0 $0 reported 4
Marc Stover (former) Director2019-2022 0 $0 reported 4
Matt Jones (former) President2009-2018 0 $0 reported 5
Shannon Wilks (former) SecretaryTreasurer2009-2018 0 $0 reported 5
Barbara Rodriguez-Rath (former) Director2017 0 $0 reported 6
J Ian Casey (former) Director2017 0 $0 reported 4
Tineka Williams (former) DIRECTOR2009-2016 Not reported $0 reported 5
William Inscho Ii (former) PRESIDENT2009-2016 Not reported $0 reported 1
Gwendolyn Lee (former) DIRECTOR2009-2011 1 $0 reported 5
Sandi Lequire (former) BoardMEMBER2009 0 $0 reported 2

People by year

2024 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Jan Hood Director0 $0$0$0 $06
Daniel Powers Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Julie Klassy Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Matthew Benedetti Director0 $0$0$0 $03
Sue Perrins Secretary0 $0$0$0 $04
Kathleen Kowalczuk President0 $0$0$0 $05
Karen Ward Vice President0 $0$0$0 $04
Fabienne Smith Treasurer0 $0$0$0 $04
2023 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Julie Klassy Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Daniel Powers Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Jan Hood Director0 $0$0$0 $06
Fabienne Smith Treasurer0 $0$0$0 $04
Sue Perrins Secretary0 $0$0$0 $04
Kathleen Kowalczuk President0 $0$0$0 $05
Karen Ward Vice President0 $0$0$0 $04
2022 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Julie Klassy Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Marc Stover Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Jan Van Den Top Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Jan Hood Director0 $0$0$0 $06
Sue Perrins SecretaryTreasurer0 $0$0$0 $04
Kathleen Kowalczuk President0 $0$0$0 $05
Karen Ward Vice President0 $0$0$0 $04
2021 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Julie Klassy Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Marc Stover Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Jan Van Den Top Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Jan Hood Director0 $0$0$0 $06
Sue Perrins SecretaryTreasurer0 $0$0$0 $04
Kathleen Kowalczuk President0 $0$0$0 $05
Karen Ward Vice President0 $0$0$0 $04
2020 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Julie Klassy Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Marc Stover Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Jan Van Den Top Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Jan Hood Director0 $0$0$0 $06
Sue Perrins SecretaryTreasurer0 $0$0$0 $04
Kathleen Kowalczuk President0 $0$0$0 $05
Karen Ward Vice President0 $0$0$0 $04
2019 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Sue Perrins SecretaryTreasurer0 $0$0$0 $04
Jan Hood Director0 $0$0$0 $06
Kathleen Kowalczuk President0 $0$0$0 $05
Karen Ward Vice President0 $0$0$0 $04
Marc Stover Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Julie Klassy Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Jan Van Den Top Director0 $0$0$0 $04
2018 · 3 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Matt Jones President0 $0$0$0 $05
Shannon Wilks SecretaryTreasurer0 $0$0$0 $05
Jan Hood Director0 $0$0$0 $06
2017 · 4 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
Matt Jones Vice President0 $0$0$0 $05
J Ian Casey Director0 $0$0$0 $04
Barbara Rath Director0 $0$0$0 $06
Jan Hood Director0 $0$0$0 $06
2016 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM INSCHO II PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
MATT JONES VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $05
SHANNON WILKS SECRETARY/TR- $0$0$0 $05
JAN C HOOD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $06
TINEKA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $05
2015 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM INSCHO II PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
MATT JONES VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $05
SHANNON WILKS SECRETARY/TR- $0$0$0 $05
JAN C HOOD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $06
TINEKA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $05
2014 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM INSCHO II PRESIDENT- $0$0$0 $01
MATT JONES VICE PRESIDE- $0$0$0 $05
SHANNON WILKS SECRETARY/TR- $0$0$0 $05
JAN C HOOD DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $06
TINEKA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR- $0$0$0 $05
2013 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM INSCHO II PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
MATT JONES VICE PRESIDE2 $0$0$0 $05
SHANNON WILKS SECRETARY/TR2 $0$0$0 $05
JAN C HOOD DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $06
TINEKA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $05
2012 · 5 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM INSCHO II PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
MATT JONES VICE PRESIDE2 $0$0$0 $05
SHANNON WILKS SECRETARY/TR2 $0$0$0 $05
JAN C HOOD DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $06
TINEKA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR2 $0$0$0 $05
2011 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM INSCHO II PRESIDENT2 $0$0$0 $01
MATT JONES VICE PRESIDE2 $0$0$0 $05
SHANNON WILKS SECRETARY/TR2 $0$0$0 $05
GWENDOLYN LEE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $05
JAN C HOOD DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $06
TINEKA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $05
2010 · 6 people listed · none paid · 0 employees
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM INSCHO II PRESIDENT5 $0$0$0 $01
MATT JONES VICE PRESIDE2 $0$0$0 $05
SHANNON WILKS SECRETARY/TR2 $0$0$0 $05
GWENDOLYN LEE DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $05
JAN C HOOD DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $06
TINEKA WILLIAMS DIRECTOR1 $0$0$0 $05
2009 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WILLIAM INSCHO II PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $01
maTT JONES viCE-PRESIDENT0 $0$0$0 $05
Gwendolyn Lee BOARDMEMBER0 $0$0$0 $05
Jan C Hood BOARDMEMBER0 $0$0$0 $06
SHANNON WILKS SECRETARY/TREASURER0 $0$0$0 $05
Tineka Williams BOARDMEMBER0 $0$0$0 $05
Sandi Lequire BoardMEMBER0 $0$0$0 $02

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2025-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$109,482$156,981 $437,750-$796,990 $0$109,369 $00-
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2024-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$127,336$150,804 $482,950-$749,493 $0$127,217 $00-
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2023-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$153,634$133,849 $500,362-$726,023 $0$145,062 $00-
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2022-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$108,200$131,604 $536,276-$745,808 $0$108,177 $00-
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2021-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$68,562$133,690 $567,390-$722,404 $0$68,511 $00-
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2020-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$67,565$129,861 $594,817-$657,276 $0$67,474 $00-
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2019-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$81,035$113,850 $647,115-$594,980 $0$80,940 $00-
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2018-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$92,188$121,210 $675,369-$562,165 $0$92,136 $00-
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2017-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$90,251$129,008 $701,761-$533,143 $0$90,226 -0-
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2016-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$95,115$105,206 $729,718-$494,386 $0$95,088 -0-
2014 · Form 990 period ending 2015-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$100,364$117,344 $739,683-$484,295 $0$100,358 -0-
2013 · Form 990 period ending 2014-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$93,794$142,902 $765,873-$467,315 $0$93,780 -0-
2012 · Form 990 period ending 2013-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$85,594$109,138 $804,750-$418,207 $0$85,570 -0-
2011 · Form 990 period ending 2012-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$80,054$107,021 $831,378-$394,662 $0$80,003 -0-
2010 · Form 990 period ending 2011-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$61,220$116,668 $856,823-$367,692 $0$61,125 -0-
2009 · Form 990 period ending 2010-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$52,161$111,391 $914,242-$312,244 $11,566$0 $000

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
ROOSEVELT INCAKL20 $138,668$183,279 President$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission
JUNEAU HOUSING TRUST INCAKL20 $143,117$38,089 BOARD VP/TRE$138,509 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state
JACK & VIRGINIA WRIGHT APARTMENT FOUNDATIONAKL20 $120,352$161,952 EXECUTIVE DI$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, same state, similar mission
DAHC HOUSING III INCTXL20 $78,506$103,356 Vice President$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
STAND DOWN HOUSING WESTERLY INCRIL20 $136,834$165,164 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
GULF COAST EGRET HOUSING INCFLL20 $86,235$110,609 CHAIR$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
WOODBURY SENIOR HOUSING INCCTL20 $146,002$215,301 President$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
HOUSING SERVICES INCARL20 $146,845$133,699 CHAIRMAN THROUGH 10/31/2024$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
HOUSING INITIATIVES INCVTL20 $128,326$241,959 Director$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
HOPE HOUSING OF CLAREMORE INCOKL20 $138,456$183,888 Director$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
SCCMHC HOUSING INCINL20 $118,886$197,536 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar name
STONY BROOK HOUSING INCMEL20 $108,971$80,676 CHAIR$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
NEXT STEP HOUSING INCMDL20 $137,410$212,276 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar name
WHALLEY AVENUE HOUSING II INCCTL20 $81,982$159,230 CHAIRMAN$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
AFFORDABLE HOUSING ASSOCIATES INCUTL20 $96,145$131,009 CHAIR$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
MONTGOMERY HOUSING INCMDL20 $109,091$156,315 PRESIDENT$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar name
HELMS HOUSING INCCTL20 $130,931$144,154 CO-PRESIDENT AND CEO$302,212 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar name
CENTENNIAL HOUSING INCMDL20 $82,685$153,028 SVP & CFO$760,086 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar name
CREATIVE HOUSING INC VOHL20 $83,987$150,034 PRESIDENT$205,399 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar name
EDISON AFFORDABLE HOUSING INCNJL20 $76,643$50,403 President$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
WESTGATE HOUSING INCVTL20 $93,808$89,759 DIRECTOR$52,766 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar name
RIDGE HOUSING INCNCL20 $96,254$76,518 PRESIDENT & CEO OF MHO$175,989 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar name
OCEAN HOUSING DEVELOPMENT II INCNJL20 $79,485$81,306 PRES/CEO NON$291,431 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
MOSAIC HOUSING CORP VIINEL20 $95,248$145,169 CHAIRPERSON$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x, similar mission
HARNEY SENIOR HOUSING INCORL20 $112,760$177,047 DIRECTOR$0 Same NTEE code L20, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
EAST TEXAS COMMUNTIES FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$89,9027 12017–2024 FULLER CENTER FOR HOUSING INC
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS CHARITABLE GIFT FUND DAF sponsor$57,0007 32020–2024 HIGHLAND AFFORDABLE HOUSING INC; LA FRONTERA HOUSING INCORPORATED; WOODSTOCK HOUSING ALLIANCE INC
FROST FAMILY FOUNDATION Private foundation$40,0001 12012–2012 HOUSING AND LAND ENTERPRISE OF MAUI
DOUGLAS COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$39,7144 12016–2019 DOUGLAS COUNTY HOUSING INC
KRIZ CHARITABLE FUND INC Private foundation$30,5692 12015–2017 DOUGLAS COUNTY HOUSING INC
OREGON COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$25,0003 12016–2018 HOUSING AND LAND ENTERPRISE OF MAUI
NATIONAL PHILANTHROPIC TR DAF sponsor$15,0001 12021–2021 HOUSING AND LAND ENTERPRISE OF MAUI
HEADWATERS HEALTH FOUNDATION OF WESTERN MONTANA Private foundation$15,0002 12022–2024 SANDERS COUNTY COMMUNITY HOUSING ORGANIZATION INC
CONNECTICUT COMMUNITY FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$14,1161 12025–2025 WOODBURY SENIOR HOUSING INC
QUAD CITIES COMMUNITY FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$11,1301 12018–2018 SOUTHEAST IOWA HOUSING INC
THE NARARO FOUNDATION Private foundation$10,0001 12011–2011 HIGHLAND AFFORDABLE HOUSING INC
MICHAEL SINGER FOUNDATION Private foundation$5,0004 12014–2017 WESTGATE HOUSING INC
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION SANTA CRUZ COUNTY DAF sponsor$5,0001 12016–2016 WESTGATE HOUSING INC
MIDCONTINENT FOUNDATION Private foundation$2,0001 12019–2019 DOUGLAS COUNTY HOUSING INC
Periwinkle Foundation Inc Private foundation$1,5001 12016–2016 WESTGATE HOUSING INC

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990 · $156,981 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $40,884$40,884-- 26.0%
Other (as described)CleaningMaintenance $40,225$40,225-- 25.6%
Occupancy $35,869$35,869-- 22.8%
Office expenses $18,054$18,054-- 11.5%
Fees: accounting $13,709$13,709-- 8.7%
Fees: management $7,776$7,776-- 5.0%
Other (as described)Bad Debt $464$464-- 0.3%
Total$156,981100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $150,804 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $41,406$41,406-- 27.5%
Other (as described)CleaningMaintenance $36,617$36,617-- 24.3%
Occupancy $31,951$31,951-- 21.2%
Office expenses $19,177$19,177-- 12.7%
Fees: accounting $13,852$13,852-- 9.2%
Fees: management $7,871$7,871-- 5.2%
Other (as described)Bad Debt Recovery -$70-$70-- -0.0%
Total$150,804100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $133,849 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $41,231$41,231-- 30.8%
Other (as described)CleaningMaintenance $37,323$37,323-- 27.9%
Occupancy $30,354$30,354-- 22.7%
Office expenses $12,881$12,881-- 9.6%
Fees: accounting $11,210$11,210-- 8.4%
Fees: management $5,460$5,460-- 4.1%
Other (as described)Bad Debt Recovery -$4,610-$4,610-- -3.4%
Total$133,849100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $131,604 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $41,209$41,209-- 31.3%
Other (as described)CleaningMaintenance $32,365$32,365-- 24.6%
Occupancy $28,920$28,920-- 22.0%
Other (as described)Office Expense $14,650$14,650-- 11.1%
Fees: accounting $9,000$9,000-- 6.8%
Other (as described)Management Fees $5,460$5,460-- 4.1%
Total$131,604100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $133,690 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $41,542$41,542-- 31.1%
Other (as described)CleaningMaintenance $35,386$35,386-- 26.5%
Occupancy $28,447$28,447-- 21.3%
Other (as described)Office Expense $13,825$13,825-- 10.3%
Fees: accounting $9,000$9,000-- 6.7%
Other (as described)Management Fees $5,460$5,460-- 4.1%
Fees: legal $30$30-- 0.0%
Total$133,690100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $129,861 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $41,155$41,155-- 31.7%
Occupancy $27,285$27,285-- 21.0%
Other (as described)CleaningMaintenance $21,996$21,996-- 16.9%
Other (as described)Office Expense $13,801$13,801-- 10.6%
Fees: accounting $9,000$9,000-- 6.9%
Fees: legal $7,318$7,318-- 5.6%
Other (as described)Management Fees $5,005$5,005-- 3.9%
Other (as described)Bad Debt $3,000$3,000-- 2.3%
All other expenses $1,301$1,301-- 1.0%
Total$129,861100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $113,850 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $42,280$42,280-- 37.1%
Occupancy $25,457$25,457-- 22.4%
Other (as described)Office Expense $13,766$13,766-- 12.1%
Other (as described)CleaningMaintenance $12,503$12,503-- 11.0%
Fees: accounting $10,750$10,750-- 9.4%
Other (as described)Management Fees $5,460$5,460-- 4.8%
Fees: legal $2,997$2,997-- 2.6%
Other (as described)Maintenance Recovery $637$637-- 0.6%
Total$113,850100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $121,210 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $43,414$43,414-- 35.8%
Occupancy $25,095$25,095-- 20.7%
Other (as described)CleaningMaintenance $20,693$20,693-- 17.1%
Other (as described)Office Expense $12,619$12,619-- 10.4%
Fees: accounting $10,500$10,500-- 8.7%
Other (as described)Management Fees $6,681$6,681-- 5.5%
Other (as described)Bad Debt $2,133$2,133-- 1.8%
Fees: legal $75$75-- 0.1%
Total$121,210100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $129,008 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $43,559$43,559-- 33.8%
Occupancy $26,458$26,458-- 20.5%
Other (as described)CLEANING / MAINTENANCE $19,689$19,689-- 15.3%
Other (as described)OFFICE EXPENSES $17,823$17,823-- 13.8%
Fees: accounting $10,250$10,250-- 7.9%
Other (as described)MANAGEMENT FEES $8,094$8,094-- 6.3%
Other (as described)BAD DEBT $3,000$3,000-- 2.3%
Fees: legal $135$135-- 0.1%
Total$129,008100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $105,206 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $42,468$42,468-- 40.4%
Occupancy $29,623$29,623-- 28.2%
Other (as described)MANAGEMENT FEES $12,032$12,032-- 11.4%
Fees: accounting $10,575$10,575-- 10.1%
Other (as described)OFFICE EXPENSES $6,990$6,990-- 6.6%
Other (as described)CLEANING / MAINTENANCE $3,518$3,518-- 3.3%
Total$105,206100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990 · $117,344 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $42,309$42,309-- 36.1%
Occupancy $30,766$30,766-- 26.2%
Other (as described)MANAGEMENT FEES $13,346$13,346-- 11.4%
Fees: accounting $10,750$10,750-- 9.2%
Other (as described)CLEANING / MAINTENANCE $7,085$7,085-- 6.0%
Other (as described)OFFICE EXPENSES $6,731$6,731-- 5.7%
Other (as described)VACANCY LOSS $5,591$5,591-- 4.8%
All other expenses $534$534-- 0.5%
Fees: legal $232$232-- 0.2%
Total$117,344100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990 · $142,902 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $39,389$39,389-- 27.6%
Occupancy $30,152$30,152-- 21.1%
Other (as described)CLEANING / MAINTENANCE $22,718$22,718-- 15.9%
Other (as described)MANAGEMENT FEES $12,551$12,551-- 8.8%
Fees: accounting $10,250$10,250-- 7.2%
All other expenses $9,639$9,639-- 6.7%
Other (as described)VACANCY LOSS $8,916$8,916-- 6.2%
Other (as described)OFFICE EXPENSES $8,295$8,295-- 5.8%
Fees: legal $992$992-- 0.7%
Total$142,902100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990 · $109,138 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $37,438$37,438-- 34.3%
Occupancy $33,186$33,186-- 30.4%
Other (as described)MANAGEMENT FEES $12,324$12,324-- 11.3%
Fees: accounting $9,500$9,500-- 8.7%
Other (as described)CLEANING / MAINTENANCE $9,333$9,333-- 8.6%
Other (as described)OFFICE EXPENSES $6,630$6,630-- 6.1%
Fees: legal $455$455-- 0.4%
Other (as described)TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT $272$272-- 0.2%
Total$109,138100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990 · $107,021 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $37,200$37,200-- 34.8%
Occupancy $31,108$31,108-- 29.1%
Other (as described)MANAGEMENT FEES $11,943$11,943-- 11.2%
Other (as described)CLEANING / MAINTENANCE $11,733$11,733-- 11.0%
Fees: accounting $8,500$8,500-- 7.9%
Other (as described)OFFICE EXPENSES $6,525$6,525-- 6.1%
Other (as described)TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT $12$12-- 0.0%
Total$107,021100%

View the filing

2010 · Form 990 · $116,668 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $37,197$37,197-- 31.9%
Occupancy $28,492$28,492-- 24.4%
Other (as described)CLEANING / MAINTENANCE $20,111$20,111-- 17.2%
Other (as described)MANAGEMENT FEES $13,629$13,629-- 11.7%
Other (as described)OFFICE EXPENSES $9,980$9,980-- 8.6%
Fees: legal $7,045$7,045-- 6.0%
Other (as described)TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT $214$214-- 0.2%
Total$116,668100%

View the filing

2009 · Form 990 · $111,391 spent · pay $0 · grants $0 · events $395
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Depreciation and depletion $37,197$37,197-- 33.4%
Other (as described)UTILITIES $19,058$19,058-- 17.1%
Fees: management $16,149$16,149-- 14.5%
Office expenses $13,815$13,815-- 12.4%
Insurance $9,155$9,155-- 8.2%
Other (as described)OPERATING AND MAINTENAN $9,110$9,110-- 8.2%
Fees: other services $6,500$6,500-- 5.8%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $395$395-- 0.4%
All other expenses $12$12-- 0.0%
Total$111,391100%

View the filing