STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

CONNECTICUT LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEE TR

Cite this

Plain text CONNECTICUT LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEE TR. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2015–2025. https://strategystudio.org/org/066400524. Retrieved 2026-10-19.

APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). CONNECTICUT LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEE TR [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2015–2025]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/066400524

MLA “CONNECTICUT LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEE TR.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2015–2025, https://strategystudio.org/org/066400524. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2015–2025. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.

2025 · Form 990 · revenue $424K · expenses $391K · assets $484K

EIN
06-6400524
Address
144 WEBSTER SQUARE RD, BERLIN, CT 06037-2329
NTEE code
-
Subsection
501(c)(6)
Ruling year
1995
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

IMPROVING COMMUNICATIONS & LABOR RELATIONS

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 11 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

11 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
Sean Daly TRUSTEE2015-2025 0 $0 reported 8
Michael Moconyi TRUSTEE2015-2025 0 $0 reported 10
Daniel Mcinerney TRUSTEE2021-2025 0 $0 reported 5
Patrick Lewis TRUSTEE2018-2025 0 $0 reported 3
William Moriarty TRUSTEE2021-2025 0 $0 reported 5
Thomas Adamson TRUSTEE2018-2025 0 $0 reported 2
Thomas Grennan TRUSTEE2018-2025 0 $0 reported 3
Michael Nealy TRUSTEE2023-2025 0 $0 reported 6
Peter Carroll (former) TRUSTEE2015-2020 0 $0 reported 3
Bruce Silva (former) TRUSTEE2015-2020 0 $0 reported 5
Ian Logie (former) TRUSTEE2015-2017 0 $0 reported 2

People by year

2025 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN DALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $08
DANIEL MCINERNEY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
PATRICK LEWIS TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
WILLIAM MORIARTY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL MOCONYI TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $010
THOMAS ADAMSON TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $02
THOMAS GRENNAN TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
MICHAEL NEALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $06
2024 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN DALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $08
DANIEL MCINERNEY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
PATRICK LEWIS TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
WILLIAM MORIARTY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL MOCONYI TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $010
THOMAS ADAMSON TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $02
THOMAS GRENNAN TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
MICHAEL NEALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $06
2023 · 8 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN DALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $08
DANIEL MCINERNEY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
PATRICK LEWIS TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
WILLIAM MORIARTY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL MOCONYI TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $010
THOMAS ADAMSON TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $02
THOMAS GRENNAN TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
MICHAEL NEALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $06
2022 · 7 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN DALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $08
DANIEL MCINERNEY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
PATRICK LEWIS TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
WILLIAM MORIARTY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL MOCONYI TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $010
THOMAS ADAMSON TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $02
THOMAS GRENNAN TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
2021 · 7 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN DALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $08
DANIEL MCINERNEY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
PATRICK LEWIS TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
WILLIAM MORIARTY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL MOCONYI TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $010
THOMAS ADAMSON TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $02
THOMAS GRENNAN TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
2020 · 7 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN DALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $08
PETER CARROLL TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
PATRICK LEWIS TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
BRUCE SILVA TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL MOCONYI TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $010
THOMAS ADAMSON TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $02
THOMAS GRENNAN TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
2019 · 7 people listed · none paid · 0 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN DALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $08
PETER CARROLL TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
PATRICK LEWIS TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
BRUCE SILVA TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL MOCONYI TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $010
THOMAS ADAMSON TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $02
THOMAS GRENNAN TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
2018 · 7 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN DALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $08
PETER CARROLL TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
PATRICK LEWIS TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
BRUCE SILVA TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL MOCONYI TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $010
THOMAS ADAMSON TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $02
THOMAS GRENNAN TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
2017 · 5 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN DALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $08
PETER CARROLL TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
IAN LOGIE TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $02
BRUCE SILVA TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL MOCONYI TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $010
2016 · 5 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN DALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $08
PETER CARROLL TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
IAN LOGIE TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $02
BRUCE SILVA TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL MOCONYI TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $010
2015 · 5 people listed · none paid · 2 employees · 0 volunteers
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
SEAN DALY TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $08
PETER CARROLL TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $03
IAN LOGIE TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $02
BRUCE SILVA TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $05
MICHAEL MOCONYI TRUSTEE0 $0$0$0 $010

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2025 · Form 990 period ending 2025-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$424,048$391,189 $483,763$483,763 $0$408,078 $000
2024 · Form 990 period ending 2024-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$351,537$419,379 $452,700$452,700 $0$338,356 $000
2023 · Form 990 period ending 2023-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$399,044$401,957 $518,723$518,723 $0$386,821 $000
2022 · Form 990 period ending 2022-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$330,679$354,133 $513,005$513,005 $0$323,087 $020
2021 · Form 990 period ending 2021-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$295,789$326,291 $551,204$551,204 $0$292,774 $020
2020 · Form 990 period ending 2020-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$300,330$196,179 $585,448$585,294 $0$290,706 $020
2019 · Form 990 period ending 2019-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$422,700$261,297 $479,978$479,978 $0$422,700 $000
2018 · Form 990 period ending 2018-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$363,258$343,671 $318,575$318,575 $0$363,258 $020
2017 · Form 990 period ending 2017-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$364,999$337,970 $298,988$298,988 $0$364,999 $020
2016 · Form 990 period ending 2016-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$351,660$263,847 $293,212$271,959 $0$351,660 $020
2015 · Form 990 period ending 2015-12-31 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$328,459$239,039 $183,875$184,146 $0$328,459 $020

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (45)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
LOCAL 280 LABOR-MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEE TRUSTORJ40 $241,918$159,738 CHAPTER MANAGER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
NECA LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEE TRUSTINNot reported $296,289$209,050 TRUSTEE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
R I LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEE INCRINot reported $269,235$159,477 CO-CHAIRMAN$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATION TRRINot reported $284,451$221,221 Emplr Trustee$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
CAROLINA LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEEVAJ40 $483,546$308,545 MANAGEMENT TRUSTEE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
LABOR-MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEE TRUSTWANot reported $392,992$212,076 EMPLOYER REP$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
MILLWRIGHT LABOR-MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEECAY99 $509,799$311,900 Director$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
NECA-IBEW 701 LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEEILNot reported $634,738$625,914 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$153,458 Similar name, revenue within 2x
IBEW-NECA LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEE TRUST FUNDAKJ40 $229,606$194,073 CO-CHAIR$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
IBEW NO 952-NECA LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEECANot reported $269,535$261,143 Secretary$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
IBEW LOCAL 40 LABOR-MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEECAJ40 $395,773$261,085 EMPLOYER TRUSTEE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
TRICO-PIPES LABOR-MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEECANot reported $239,577$317,786 Trustee$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
CARPENTERS LABOR & MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEE INCAZNot reported $305,505$1,800 DIRECTOR$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
NEW YORK STATE LABOR-MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEENYS41 $539,499$520,350 TRUSTEE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
CENTRAL NEW YORK -LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEENYNot reported $583,813$704,296 TRUSTEE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
CANTON ELECTRICAL LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEEOHS40 $142,332$101,458 Manager Co-Chairman$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x, similar mission
NEW MEXICO NECA-IBEW LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEENMJ40 $108,378$91,486 Trustee$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEE INCINNot reported $132,263$296,107 CHAIRMAN$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
NECA IBEW LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEEILNot reported $99,850$76,491 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
TAMPA AREA LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEE CORPFLS41 $163,034$93,959 TRUSTEE$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
SOUTH FLORIDA LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEEFLJ40 $205,066$186,644 DIRECTOR$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEE INCOHNot reported $1,289,159$1,607,226 CHAIRMAN$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
NECA-IBEW LOCAL 309 LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEEILS40 $98,865$31,074 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x
WARREN LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATION COMMITTEE INCOHS41 $85,667$68,750 TRUSTEE$141,741 Similar name, revenue within 5x
QUAD-CITY LABOR MANAGEMENT COOPERATIVE COMMITTEE INCIANot reported $199,338$140,555 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 5x

Who funds organizations like this

Not reported: none of these organizations has foundation or DAF-sponsor grants in the filings we have.

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2025 · Form 990 · $391,189 spent · pay $140,614 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $92,450--- 23.6%
Other (as described)PUBLIC RELATIONS $74,337--- 19.0%
Other (as described)BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT $45,813--- 11.7%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE FEE $42,000--- 10.7%
Other employee benefits $40,742--- 10.4%
All other expenses $32,672--- 8.4%
Other (as described)FEES - LABOR MANAGEMENT $20,607--- 5.3%
Occupancy $12,000--- 3.1%
Payroll taxes $7,422--- 1.9%
Information technology $5,809--- 1.5%
Office expenses $5,803--- 1.5%
Insurance $4,867--- 1.2%
Depreciation and depletion $3,947--- 1.0%
Fees: accounting $2,705--- 0.7%
Interest $15--- 0.0%
Total$391,189100%

View the filing

2024 · Form 990 · $419,379 spent · pay $137,975 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $92,422--- 22.0%
Other (as described)PUBLIC RELATIONS $85,969--- 20.5%
Other (as described)BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT $68,440--- 16.3%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE FEE $42,000--- 10.0%
Other employee benefits $38,169--- 9.1%
All other expenses $37,533--- 8.9%
Other (as described)ELECT. RPTG. CONTRACT $17,850--- 4.3%
Travel $11,800--- 2.8%
Payroll taxes $7,384--- 1.8%
Information technology $4,555--- 1.1%
Insurance $4,044--- 1.0%
Office expenses $3,349--- 0.8%
Depreciation and depletion $3,289--- 0.8%
Fees: accounting $2,575--- 0.6%
Total$419,379100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990 · $401,957 spent · pay $113,610 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)PUBLIC RELATIONS $81,882--- 20.4%
Other (as described)BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT $71,393--- 17.8%
Other salaries and wages $69,911--- 17.4%
All other expenses $48,209--- 12.0%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE FEE $42,000--- 10.4%
Other employee benefits $36,283--- 9.0%
Other (as described)FEES - LABOR MANAGEMENT $16,501--- 4.1%
Occupancy $10,800--- 2.7%
Payroll taxes $7,416--- 1.8%
Office expenses $4,977--- 1.2%
Information technology $4,361--- 1.1%
Fees: accounting $4,275--- 1.1%
Insurance $3,949--- 1.0%
Total$401,957100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990 · $354,133 spent · pay $131,766 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $89,492--- 25.3%
Other (as described)PUBLIC RELATIONS $78,769--- 22.2%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE FEE $42,000--- 11.9%
Other employee benefits $34,943--- 9.9%
Other (as described)BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT $31,828--- 9.0%
All other expenses $29,969--- 8.5%
Other (as described)FEES - LABOR MANAGEMENT $17,047--- 4.8%
Occupancy $10,800--- 3.0%
Payroll taxes $7,331--- 2.1%
Information technology $3,455--- 1.0%
Insurance $3,097--- 0.9%
Office expenses $3,002--- 0.8%
Fees: accounting $2,400--- 0.7%
Total$354,133100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990 · $326,291 spent · pay $126,088 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $85,602--- 26.2%
Other (as described)PUBLIC RELATIONS $60,265--- 18.5%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE FEE $42,000--- 12.9%
Other employee benefits $33,691--- 10.3%
All other expenses $29,754--- 9.1%
Other (as described)BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT $26,902--- 8.2%
Other (as described)ELECT. RPTG. CONTRACT $14,879--- 4.6%
Occupancy $10,800--- 3.3%
Payroll taxes $6,795--- 2.1%
Office expenses $4,672--- 1.4%
Depreciation and depletion $3,627--- 1.1%
Information technology $3,484--- 1.1%
Fees: accounting $2,275--- 0.7%
Insurance $1,545--- 0.5%
Total$326,291100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990 · $196,179 spent · pay $12,904 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other (as described)PUBLIC RELATIONS $57,540--- 29.3%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE FEE $42,000--- 21.4%
All other expenses $24,881--- 12.7%
Other (as described)FEES - LABOR MANAGEMENT $15,390--- 7.8%
Other (as described)ELECT. RPTG. CONTRACT $14,879--- 7.6%
Occupancy $9,600--- 4.9%
Other salaries and wages $7,645--- 3.9%
Depreciation and depletion $6,254--- 3.2%
Insurance $4,629--- 2.4%
Other employee benefits $4,484--- 2.3%
Office expenses $3,667--- 1.9%
Information technology $2,335--- 1.2%
Fees: accounting $2,100--- 1.1%
Payroll taxes $775--- 0.4%
Total$196,179100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990 · $261,297 spent · pay $95,339 · grants $0 · events $25
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $57,851--- 22.1%
Other (as described)PUBLIC RELATIONS $46,490--- 17.8%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE FEE $42,000--- 16.1%
Other (as described)FEES - LABOR MANAGEMENT $20,726--- 7.9%
Other employee benefits $19,190--- 7.3%
Other (as described)ELECT. RPTG. CONTRACT $14,879--- 5.7%
All other expenses $13,724--- 5.3%
Pension plan contributions $13,544--- 5.2%
Occupancy $9,600--- 3.7%
Depreciation and depletion $6,254--- 2.4%
Payroll taxes $4,754--- 1.8%
Information technology $3,445--- 1.3%
Insurance $3,078--- 1.2%
Office expenses $2,659--- 1.0%
Fees: accounting $2,215--- 0.8%
Fees: legal $863--- 0.3%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $25--- 0.0%
Total$261,297100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990 · $343,671 spent · pay $161,370 · grants $0 · events $35
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $103,099--- 30.0%
Other (as described)PUBLIC RELATIONS $60,550--- 17.6%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE FEE $42,000--- 12.2%
Other employee benefits $29,550--- 8.6%
Pension plan contributions $20,485--- 6.0%
Other (as described)FEES - LABOR MANAGEMENT $18,542--- 5.4%
All other expenses $17,411--- 5.1%
Other (as described)ELECT. RPTG. CONTRACT $14,879--- 4.3%
Occupancy $9,600--- 2.8%
Payroll taxes $8,236--- 2.4%
Depreciation and depletion $6,254--- 1.8%
Insurance $4,665--- 1.4%
Information technology $3,273--- 1.0%
Office expenses $2,812--- 0.8%
Fees: accounting $2,190--- 0.6%
Fees: legal $90--- 0.0%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $35--- 0.0%
Total$343,671100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990 · $337,970 spent · pay $157,394 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $101,734--- 30.1%
Other (as described)PUBLIC RELATIONS $46,791--- 13.8%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE FEE $42,000--- 12.4%
Other employee benefits $27,960--- 8.3%
Occupancy $26,768--- 7.9%
Pension plan contributions $19,480--- 5.8%
Other (as described)FEES - LABOR MANAGEMENT $18,508--- 5.5%
Other (as described)ELECT. RPTG. CONTRACT $14,879--- 4.4%
All other expenses $10,999--- 3.3%
Payroll taxes $8,220--- 2.4%
Depreciation and depletion $6,254--- 1.9%
Insurance $4,492--- 1.3%
Information technology $3,774--- 1.1%
Office expenses $3,580--- 1.1%
Fees: accounting $2,165--- 0.6%
Interest $366--- 0.1%
Total$337,970100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990 · $263,847 spent · pay $87,543 · grants $0 · events $334
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $59,136--- 22.4%
Other (as described)ADMINISTRATIVE FEE $52,500--- 19.9%
Other (as described)PUBLIC RELATIONS $43,865--- 16.6%
Occupancy $26,124--- 9.9%
Other (as described)FEES - LABOR MANAGEMENT $17,348--- 6.6%
Other (as described)ELECT. RPTG. CONTRACT $14,879--- 5.6%
Other employee benefits $13,740--- 5.2%
Pension plan contributions $9,818--- 3.7%
Payroll taxes $4,849--- 1.8%
Insurance $4,508--- 1.7%
All other expenses $4,228--- 1.6%
Office expenses $3,918--- 1.5%
Information technology $2,756--- 1.0%
Depreciation and depletion $2,627--- 1.0%
Fees: accounting $2,140--- 0.8%
Interest $607--- 0.2%
Fees: legal $470--- 0.2%
Conferences, conventions and meetings $334--- 0.1%
Total$263,847100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990 · $239,039 spent · pay $112,903 · grants $0 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalProgramManagementFundraisingShare
Other salaries and wages $67,145--- 28.1%
Other (as described)PUBLIC RELATIONS $45,990--- 19.2%
Occupancy $26,124--- 10.9%
Other employee benefits $22,904--- 9.6%
Pension plan contributions $17,384--- 7.3%
Other (as described)ELECT. RPTG. CONTRACT $16,189--- 6.8%
Other (as described)FEES - LABOR MANAGEMENT $14,879--- 6.2%
Payroll taxes $5,470--- 2.3%
Fees: legal $4,973--- 2.1%
All other expenses $4,887--- 2.0%
Insurance $3,935--- 1.6%
Other (as described)LABOR RELATIONS $3,388--- 1.4%
Information technology $2,704--- 1.1%
Fees: accounting $2,120--- 0.9%
Office expenses $947--- 0.4%
Total$239,039100%

View the filing