STRATEGY STUDIO / PUBLIC DATA EXPLORER

ROTARY INTERNATIONAL

Cite this

Plain text ROTARY INTERNATIONAL. Strategy Studio, nonprofit organization profile, tax years 2010–2024. https://strategystudio.org/org/346608209. Retrieved 2026-10-19.

APA Strategy Studio. (n.d.). ROTARY INTERNATIONAL [Nonprofit organization profile; tax years 2010–2024]. Retrieved October 19, 2026, from https://strategystudio.org/org/346608209

MLA “ROTARY INTERNATIONAL.” Strategy Studio, tax years 2010–2024, https://strategystudio.org/org/346608209. Accessed 19 Oct. 2026.

Retrieved 2026-10-19; covers tax years 2010–2024. Data: Strategy Studio, CC BY 4.0.

2024 · Form 990EZ · revenue $38K · expenses $42K · assets $31K

Also known as
ROTARY CLUB OF SIDNEY OHIO
EIN
34-6608209
Address
PO BOX 705, SIDNEY, OH 45365-0705
Website
HTTP://WWW.SIDNEYROTARYCLUB.ORG
NTEE code
-
Subsection
501(c)(4)
Ruling year
1942
Cross-check
ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer

Mission

TO PROVIDE FELLOWSHIP AND SERVICE TO MEMBERS, THE COMMUNITY AND SURROUNDING AREAS.

Each tax year counts once: when a return was amended, only the latest return for that period is used below (superseded returns stay listed, greyed, under Finances).

People paid by the organization

None of the 31 people listed on these returns reported compensation from the organization. They are listed below.

Officers and directors, no compensation reported

31 people listed on the returns with $0 (or no amount) in every compensation column: current people first. Hours are as filed on the latest return each person appears on.

NameLatest titleYearsHrs/wk (latest)CompensationOrganizations
April Orsborne MEMBERSHIP C2022-2024 0 $0 reported 1
Bridget Davis V. PRES/C. P2023-2024 0 $0 reported 1
Josh Buehler SECRETARY2010-2024 0 $0 reported 1
Karla Young TREASURER2018-2024 0 $0 reported 4
Joseph Turner (former) PRESIDENT2023 1 $0 reported 1
Joe Turner (former) VICE PRESIDE2022 0 $0 reported 1
Amy Breinich (former) PRESIDENT-EL2017-2021 0 $0 reported 2
Natalie Buzzard (former) PRESIDENT2019-2021 1 $0 reported 1
John Bertsch (former) TREASURER2016-2021 0 $0 reported 1
Chad Gessler (former) MEMBERSHIP C2021 0 $0 reported 1
Steve Shuchat (former) FOUNDATION C2021 0 $0 reported 1
Tony Bornhorst (former) CLUB SERVICE2015-2020 0 $0 reported 2
Wayne Thompson (former) PRESIDENT2017-2019 0 $0 reported 1
Ed Thomas (former) MEMBERSHIP2017-2019 0 $0 reported 1
Duane Gaier (former) PAST PRESIDE2015-2018 1 $0 reported 3
Cam Haller (former) MEMBER2017-2018 1 $0 reported 2
James Lehmkuhl (former) TREASURER2016-2018 1 $0 reported 1
Melissa Bennett (former) MEMBER2015-2018 1 $0 reported 1
Aliana Mabelitini (former) PAST PRESIDE2013-2017 0 $0 reported 1
Scott Barr (former) MEMBER2015-2016 0 $0 reported 3
Lisa Benanzer (former) PAST PRESIDE2010-2016 0 $0 reported 2
Deb Hovestreydt (former) MEMBER2011-2016 0 $0 reported 3
Daniel Freytag (former) SECRETARY2010-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Jane Gariety (former) TREASURER2010-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Ellen Keyes (former) PAST PRESIDE2012-2015 0 $0 reported 1
Dean Weinert (former) PAST PRESIDE2010-2014 1 $0 reported 1
Deb Barga (former) PAST PRESIDE2010-2013 1 $0 reported 1
Scott Barhorst (former) PAST PRESIDE2010-2012 1 $0 reported 1
Jeff Beigel (former) DIRECTOR2010-2012 1 $0 reported 1
Kurt Barhorst (former) PAST PRESIDE2010 1 $0 reported 1
Gary Elsass (former) DIRECTOR2010 1 $0 reported 1

People by year

2024 · 4 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
APRIL ORSBORNE MEMBERSHIP C0 $0-- $01
BRIDGET DAVIS V. PRES/C. P0 $0-- $01
JOSH BUEHLER SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
KARLA YOUNG TREASURER0 $0-- $04
2023 · 4 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JOSEPH TURNER PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
BRIDGET DAVIS VICE PRESIDE0 $0-- $01
JOSH BUEHLER SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
KARLA YOUNG TREASURER0 $0-- $04
2022 · 4 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
APRIL ORSBORNE PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
JOE TURNER VICE PRESIDE0 $0-- $01
JOSH BUEHLER SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
KARLA YOUNG TREASURER0 $0-- $04
2021 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
NATALIE BUZZARD PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
AMY BREINICH PRESIDENT-EL0 $0-- $02
JOHN BERTSCH TREASURER0 $0-- $01
JOSH BUEHLER SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
CHAD GESSLER MEMBERSHIP C0 $0-- $01
STEVE SHUCHAT FOUNDATION C0 $0-- $01
KARLA YOUNG PAST PRESIDE0 $0-- $04
2020 · 6 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
KARLA YOUNG PRESIDENT0 $0-- $04
NATALIE BUZZARD PRESIDENT EL0 $0-- $01
AMY BREINICH VP & PUBLIC0 $0-- $02
JOHN BERTSCH TREASURER0 $0-- $01
TONY BORNHORST CLUB SERVICE0 $0-- $02
JOSH BUEHLER SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
2019 · 8 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WAYNE THOMPSON PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
KARLA YOUNG PRESIDENT EL0 $0-- $04
JOHN BERTSCH TREASURER0 $0-- $01
JOSH BUEHLER SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
TONY BORNHORST CLUB SERVICE0 $0-- $02
AMY BREINICH PUBLIC RELAT0 $0-- $02
ED THOMAS MEMBERSHIP0 $0-- $01
NATALIE BUZZARD VICE PRESIDE0 $0-- $01
2018 · 11 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
WAYNE THOMPSON PRESIDENT EL1 $0-- $01
KARLA YOUNG VICE PRESIDE1 $0-- $04
JOHN BERTSCH PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
DUANE GAIER PAST PRESIDE1 $0-- $03
JOSH BUEHLER SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
JAMES LEHMKUHL TREASURER1 $0-- $01
TONY BORNHORST MEMBER1 $0-- $02
CAM HALLER MEMBER1 $0-- $02
AMY BREINICH MEMBER1 $0-- $02
ED THOMAS MEMBER1 $0-- $01
MELISSA BENNETT MEMBER1 $0-- $01
2017 · 11 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
DUANE GAIER PRESIDENT0 $0-- $03
ALIANA MABELITINI PAST PRESIDE0 $0-- $01
JOHN BERTSCH PRESIDENT EL0 $0-- $01
WAYNE THOMPSON VICE PRESIDE0 $0-- $01
JOSH BUEHLER SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
JAMES LEHMKUHL TREASURER0 $0-- $01
TONY BORNHORST MEMBER0 $0-- $02
MELISSA BENNETT MEMBER0 $0-- $01
CAM HALLER MEMBER0 $0-- $02
AMY BREINICH MEMBER0 $0-- $02
ED THOMAS MEMBER0 $0-- $01
2016 · 10 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ALIANA MABELITINI PRESIDENT0 $0-- $01
LISA BENANZER PAST PRESIDE0 $0-- $02
DUANE GAIER PRESIDENT EL0 $0-- $03
JOHN BERTSCH VICE PRESIDE0 $0-- $01
JOSH BUEHLER SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
JAMES LEHMKUHL TREASURER0 $0-- $01
TONY BORNHORST MEMBER0 $0-- $02
MELISSA BENNETT MEMBER0 $0-- $01
DEB HOVESTREYDT MEMBER0 $0-- $03
SCOTT BARR MEMBER0 $0-- $03
2015 · 11 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
LISA BENANZER PRESIDENT0 $0-- $02
DANIEL FREYTAG SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
JANE GARIETY TREASURER0 $0-- $01
ELLEN KEYES PAST PRESIDE0 $0-- $01
ALIANA MABELITINI PRESIDENT EL0 $0-- $01
DEB HOVESTREYDT MEMBER0 $0-- $03
JOSH BUEHLER SECRETARY0 $0-- $01
DUANE GAIER VICE PRESIDE0 $0-- $03
MELISSA BENNETT MEMBER0 $0-- $01
TONY BORNHORST MEMBER0 $0-- $02
SCOTT BARR MEMBER0 $0-- $03
2014 · 7 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ELLEN KEYES PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
DANIEL FREYTAG SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
JANE GARIETY TREASURER1 $0-- $01
DEAN WEINERT PAST PRESIDE1 $0-- $01
LISA BENANZER PRESIDENT EL1 $0-- $02
DEB HOVESTREYDT MEMBER1 $0-- $03
ALIANA MABELITINI MEMBER1 $0-- $01
2013 · 8 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ELLEN KEYES PRESIDENT EL1 $0-- $01
DANIEL FREYTAG SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
JANE GARIETY TREASURER1 $0-- $01
DEB BARGA PAST PRESIDE1 $0-- $01
DEAN WEINERT PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
LISA BENANZER MEMBER1 $0-- $02
DEB HOVESTREYDT MEMBER1 $0-- $03
ALIANA MABELITINI MEMBER1 $0-- $01
2012 · 9 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
ELLEN KEYES PROGRAM CHAI1 $0-- $01
SCOTT BARHORST PAST PRESIDE1 $0-- $01
DANIEL FREYTAG SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
JANE GARIETY TREASURER1 $0-- $01
DEB BARGA PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
DEAN WEINERT PRESIDENT EL1 $0-- $01
LISA BENANZER DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
DEB HOVESTREYDT DIRECTOR1 $0-- $03
JEFF BEIGEL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
2011 · 9 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
JOSH BUEHLER PAST PRESIDE1 $0-- $01
SCOTT BARHORST PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
DANIEL FREYTAG SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
JANE GARIETY TREASURER1 $0-- $01
DEB BARGA PRESIDENT EL1 $0-- $01
DEAN WEINERT PROGRAM CHAI1 $0-- $01
LISA BENANZER DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
DEB HOVESTREYDT DIRECTOR1 $0-- $03
JEFF BEIGEL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
2010 · 10 people listed · none paid
NameTitleHrs/wkFrom orgFrom relatedOtherTotalOrgs
KURT BARHORST PAST PRESIDE1 $0-- $01
JOSH BUEHLER PRESIDENT1 $0-- $01
DANIEL FREYTAG SECRETARY1 $0-- $01
JANE GARIETY TREASURER1 $0-- $01
SCOTT BARHORST PRESIDENT EL1 $0-- $01
DEB BARGA PROGRAM CHAI1 $0-- $01
LISA BENANZER DIRECTOR1 $0-- $02
DEAN WEINERT DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
JEFF BEIGEL DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01
GARY ELSASS DIRECTOR1 $0-- $01

Highest-paid independent contractors

No independent contractors reported.

Who gave

Contributor names are not public for this form type.

Public charities filing Form 990 or 990-EZ report large donors on Schedule B, but the IRS withholds their names and addresses from public copies. Private foundations (990-PF) are different: their contributors are public.

Finances

Newest first. Each filing: its name on one row, its figures on the row beneath. Greyed filings are superseded by a later return for the same period and are left out everywhere else on this page.

RevenueExpensesAssetsNet assetsContributionsProgram revenueOfficer payEmployeesVolunteers
2024 · Form 990EZ period ending 2025-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$38,116$41,538 $31,450$31,450 $1,880$28,125 ---
2023 · Form 990EZ period ending 2024-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$29,651$31,579 $34,981$34,874 $2,094$19,100 ---
2022 · Form 990EZ period ending 2023-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$26,226$27,676 $36,802$36,802 $143$16,116 ---
2021 · Form 990EZ period ending 2022-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$30,855$24,448 $38,362$38,252 $975$20,824 ---
2020 · Form 990EZ period ending 2021-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$27,000$20,357 $31,845$31,949 $464$15,721 ---
2019 · Form 990EZ period ending 2020-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$41,593$42,253 $25,306$25,306 $2,935$27,657 ---
2018 · Form 990EZ period ending 2019-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$43,352$35,511 $25,972$25,966 $1,399$31,256 ---
2017 · Form 990EZ period ending 2018-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$42,314$37,403 $18,385$18,125 $1,282$29,738 ---
2016 · Form 990EZ period ending 2017-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$39,747$40,709 $13,214$13,214 $519$28,579 ---
2015 · Form 990EZ period ending 2016-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$40,466$50,290 $14,176$14,176 $450$29,909 ---
2014 · Form 990EZ period ending 2015-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$35,918$37,288 $24,000$24,000 $455$25,859 ---
2013 · Form 990EZ period ending 2014-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$37,958$34,766 $25,370$25,370 $446$27,909 ---
2012 · Form 990EZ period ending 2013-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$37,147$36,924 $22,178$22,178 $549$27,095 ---
2011 · Form 990EZ period ending 2012-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$38,173$38,982 $21,955$21,955 $795$27,775 ---
2010 · Form 990EZ period ending 2011-06-30 · view filing · original 990 ↗
$42,883$42,894 $22,764$22,764 $1,826$30,761 ---

Funders of this organization

Not reported: no grants to this organization appear in the filings we have (tax years 2010 to 2025).

Similar organizations

Ranked without any AI: same NTEE code first, then the same NTEE group; then revenue within 2x, 5x or 10x; then the same state; then similar name and mission text. Same state only · More (100)

OrganizationStateNTEELatest revenueLatest expensesTop-paid titleTop payWhy similar
ROTARY INTERNATIONALOHNot reported $20,262$20,239 TREASURER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
ROTARY INTERNATIONALOHNot reported $36,088$37,212 Vice President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
ROTARY INTERNATIONALOHNot reported $72,364$79,720 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
ROTARY INTERNATIONALOHNot reported $61,770$43,335 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
ROTARY INTERNATIONALOHNot reported $28,332$24,314 TREASURER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
WAGEP INTERNATIONALOHF60 $37,455$34,540 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, same state
ROTARY INTERNATIONALILNot reported $33,544$30,991 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALVTNot reported $26,711$23,535 SECRETARY$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALNYS80 $27,882$22,982 Director$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALCANot reported $50,728$53,921 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALCANot reported $34,054$24,234 Treasurer$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALFLNot reported $60,812$70,014 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALOKNot reported $49,991$50,580 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALCTNot reported $24,509$24,100 SECRETARY$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALTXNot reported $56,194$41,295 Treasurer$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALMINot reported $24,623$19,128 Club Foundation Chair$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALNYS82 $60,179$76,528 Director$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALWAP20 $21,400$23,982 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALNYNot reported $59,568$68,515 PAST PRESIDE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALWINot reported $28,989$22,255 EXECUTIVE SE$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALIANot reported $45,763$44,528 DIRECTOR$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALSCNot reported $58,638$40,707 TREASURER$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALCANot reported $22,057$20,804 President$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x, similar mission
ROTARY INTERNATIONALMDNot reported $38,227$39,081 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x
ROTARY INTERNATIONALGANot reported $24,488$14,225 PRESIDENT$0 Similar name, revenue within 2x

Who funds organizations like this

Grantors that funded the 100 most similar organizations. Ranked by total given to them. Foundations (990-PF) and donor-advised fund sponsors only. Same matching as Funders above (by EIN, or by name for foundations).

GrantorTypeTotal givenGrantsOrganizations fundedYearsWhich ones
THE ROTARY FOUNDATION OF ROTARY INTERNATIONAL DAF sponsor$257,1355 52010–2022 ROTARY INTERNATIONAL; ROTARY INTERNATIONAL; ROTARY INTERNATIONAL; ROTARY INTERNATIONAL and 1 more
COMMUNITY FOUNDATION OF MENDOCINO COUNTY INC DAF sponsor$50,0001 12019–2019 ROTARY INTERNATIONAL
ROTARY DISTRICT 6000 HUMANITARIAN AND EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION INC DAF sponsor$5,6202 12016–2017 ROTARY INTERNATIONAL
NATIONAL CHRISTIAN CHARITABLE FOUNDATION DAF sponsor$02 12017–2018 ROTARY INTERNATIONAL

The full list · all similar organizations

Where the money went

Every expense line on each return, biggest first: Form 990 Part IX (with its program, management and fundraising columns), 990-EZ Part I, or 990-PF Part I. Event marks lines the organization itself describes as events. “Events” in each summary adds those lines, conferences and meetings, and the direct costs of fundraising events. Unusual is not the same as improper. Many of these patterns have ordinary explanations. Check the filing.

2024 · Form 990EZ · $41,538 spent · pay $0 · grants $9,212 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $30,570 73.6%
Grants and similar amounts paid $9,212 22.2%
Fees to independent contractors $1,756 4.2%
Total$41,538100%

View the filing

2023 · Form 990EZ · $31,579 spent · pay $0 · grants $8,682 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $20,836 66.0%
Grants and similar amounts paid $8,682 27.5%
Fees to independent contractors $2,061 6.5%
Total$31,579100%

View the filing

2022 · Form 990EZ · $27,676 spent · pay $0 · grants $8,151 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $17,779 64.2%
Grants and similar amounts paid $8,151 29.5%
Fees to independent contractors $1,746 6.3%
Total$27,676100%

View the filing

2021 · Form 990EZ · $24,448 spent · pay $0 · grants $8,009 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $14,717 60.2%
Grants and similar amounts paid $8,009 32.8%
Fees to independent contractors $1,722 7.0%
Total$24,448100%

View the filing

2020 · Form 990EZ · $20,357 spent · pay $0 · grants $9,451 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Grants and similar amounts paid $9,451 46.4%
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $9,174 45.1%
Fees to independent contractors $1,732 8.5%
Total$20,357100%

View the filing

2019 · Form 990EZ · $42,253 spent · pay $0 · grants $9,451 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $31,064 73.5%
Grants and similar amounts paid $9,451 22.4%
Fees to independent contractors $1,738 4.1%
Total$42,253100%

View the filing

2018 · Form 990EZ · $35,511 spent · pay $0 · grants $8,787 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $25,074 70.6%
Grants and similar amounts paid $8,787 24.7%
Fees to independent contractors $1,650 4.6%
Total$35,511100%

View the filing

2017 · Form 990EZ · $37,403 spent · pay $0 · grants $9,520 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $26,233 70.1%
Grants and similar amounts paid $9,520 25.5%
Fees to independent contractors $1,650 4.4%
Total$37,403100%

View the filing

2016 · Form 990EZ · $40,709 spent · pay $0 · grants $12,772 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $26,387 64.8%
Grants and similar amounts paid $12,772 31.4%
Fees to independent contractors $1,550 3.8%
Total$40,709100%

View the filing

2015 · Form 990EZ · $50,290 spent · pay $0 · grants $13,469 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $35,821 71.2%
Grants and similar amounts paid $13,469 26.8%
Fees to independent contractors $1,000 2.0%
Total$50,290100%

View the filing

2014 · Form 990EZ · $37,288 spent · pay $0 · grants $11,285 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $25,003 67.1%
Grants and similar amounts paid $11,285 30.3%
Fees to independent contractors $1,000 2.7%
Total$37,288100%

View the filing

2013 · Form 990EZ · $34,766 spent · pay $0 · grants $10,452 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $23,314 67.1%
Grants and similar amounts paid $10,452 30.1%
Fees to independent contractors $1,000 2.9%
Total$34,766100%

View the filing

2012 · Form 990EZ · $36,924 spent · pay $0 · grants $11,254 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $24,670 66.8%
Grants and similar amounts paid $11,254 30.5%
Fees to independent contractors $1,000 2.7%
Total$36,924100%

View the filing

2011 · Form 990EZ · $38,982 spent · pay $0 · grants $10,714 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $27,268 70.0%
Grants and similar amounts paid $10,714 27.5%
Fees to independent contractors $1,000 2.6%
Total$38,982100%

View the filing

2010 · Form 990EZ · $42,894 spent · pay $0 · grants $11,992 · events $0
LineAs describedTotalShare
Other expenses (detail on Schedule O) $29,902 69.7%
Grants and similar amounts paid $11,992 28.0%
Fees to independent contractors $1,000 2.3%
Total$42,894100%

View the filing